什么是 Watson Text to Speech?

IBM Watson Text to Speech 可以为您的品牌赋予一种语音,让您能够通过使用任何书面文本以用户自己的语言与用户互动来改善客户体验和参与度。改进能力不同的用户的可访问性,提供音频选项以避免在驾驶时分心,或自动进行客户服务交互以提高效率。

Brenna McCarthy、Michael Meyer 和 Ritika Gunnar 将回答 AI 问题

概述

想知道 Watson Text to Speech 是否适合您的企业?了解 MRS BPO 高级客户服务如何在其呼叫中心内结合使用 Watson Text to Speech、Watson Speech to Text 和 Watson Assistant。结果如何呢?每次呼叫的等待时间缩短一半,收入增加 20%。

概述

强大的实时语音合成

使用我们最新的神经语音合成技术将书面文本转换为自然语音。

创建定制语音

只需一个小时的录音,即可创建适合所选目标说话者的独特品牌语音。仅限高级功能。

数据控制

保持对数据的控制和所有权。未经您的明确同意和选择加入,IBM 将不会收集、存储或使用您的数据。

CodeObjects

在保险业中,某些最重要的呼叫都是在最紧急的情况下发出的。这就是 CodeObjects 使用 IBM Watson 技术开发 InsurBot.ai 的原因,InsurBot.ai 是一种 AI 助手,可以消除呼叫中心等候时间、降低成本并帮助急切的客户迅速恢复。

了解更多信息

“飓风之眼”系统
两名商人在窗前握手

Lingmo International

Lingmo International 提供了一系列的下一代翻译产品和服务,包括创新性移动应用和最新的可穿戴翻译设备。Lingmo International 使用 Watson Speech 服务将翻译准确性从 90% 提高至 95%,因此能够通过应用或听筒向企业和使用者提供自然语音回复。

了解更多信息

HansaWorld

HansaWorld 通过 Watson 改善了全球客户服务,具体做法是:实现一个虚拟助手来帮助员工和客户直接与 HansaWorld 的 ERP 解决方案进行互动。当用户连线到聊天机器人时,聊天机器人可以通过 Watson Text to Speech 用自然语言来回复该用户。

了解更多信息

使用电脑工作的男士

立即开始使用 Watson Text to Speech

通过使用现成的神经语音技术,开发人员可以轻松地创建发音自然生动的语音应用。

IBM 在您身边,助您开启数字化转型,问鼎行业翘楚

What is Watson Text to Speech?

IBM Watson Text to Speech gives your brand a voice, enabling you to improve customer experience and engagement by interacting with users in their own languages using any written text. Increase accessibility for users with different abilities, provide audio options to avoid distracted driving, or automate customer service interactions to increase efficiencies.

Brenna McCarthy, Michael Meyer and Ritika Gunnar answers AI questions

Overview

Wondering if Watson Text to Speech is right for your organization? Hear how MRS BPO enhanced customer service in its call center using Watson Text to Speech, Watson Speech to Text and Watson Assistant together. The results? 100% reduction in wait times and a 20% increase in revenue per call.

Overview

Powerful real-time speech synthesis

Convert written text to natural-sounding speech using our latest neural speech synthesizing techniques.

Create Custom Voices

Create a uniquely branded voice adapted to a target speaker of your choosing from as little as an hour of recordings. Premium feature only.

Data control

Maintain control and ownership of your data. IBM will not collect, store or use your data without your explicit agreement and opt-in.

CodeObjects

In the insurance industry, some of the most important calls come under some of the most stressful circumstances. That’s why CodeObjects is using IBM Watson technology to develop InsurBot.ai, an AI assistant that eliminates call center holds, reduces costs and helps put anxious customers on the road to recovery quickly.

Find out more

Eye of a hurricane system
Two business men shaking hands in front of window

Lingmo International

Lingmo International offers a range of next-generation translation products and services, including innovative mobile apps and state-of-the-art wearable translation devices. Lingmo International used Watson Speech services to boost translation accuracy by 90-to-95% to deliver a natural-sounding voice response through an app or earpiece to businesses and consumers.

Find out more

HansaWorld

HansaWorld improves global customer service with Watson by implementing a virtual assistant to help employees and clients interact directly with HansaWorld’s ERP solutions. When a user is connected to the talkbot, the talkbot can reply to the user in natural language using Watson Text to Speech.

Find out more

Man working at computer

Get started now with Watson Text to Speech

By using our out-of-the-box neural voice technology, we make it easy for developers to create voice-enabled applications that sound natural and engaging.