概述

存储类功能

标准(针对活动数据)

标准(针对活动数据)

此级别用于每月需要多次访问的活动数据。 需要时立即提供数据。 常见用例包括流媒体移动和 Web 内容、DevOps、分析、协作和活动内容存储库。 不收取检索费用,无最小对象大小,也没有最短持续时间要求。

保险库文件(针对不太活动的数据)

保险库文件(针对不太活动的数据)

此级别用于每月需要访问一次或以下的不太活动数据。 需要时立即提供数据。 读取数据时,只收取较低的检索费用。 常见用例包括备份和数字资产保留。 保险库文件设有对象大小和存储周期阈值,最小可计费的对象大小为 128 KB,最短存储持续时间为 30 天。

冷保险库文件(针对冷数据)

冷保险库文件(针对冷数据)

此选项用于每年仅需访问几次的数据。 读取数据时,将收取更高的检索费用。 常见用例包括长期备份、大型数据集保存或较旧的媒体内容。 保险库文件设有对象大小和存储周期阈值,最小可计费的对象大小为 256 KB,最短存储持续时间为 90 天。 小于最小大小的对象将按照最小可计费的对象大小收费。

Smart Tier 详细信息

Smart Tier: 如何实现

归档详细信息

归档优势

脚注

¹将数据分类为热数据的条件是,操作数 ≥ 1000 x {Storage (GB) - Retrievals (GB)}

将数据分类为冷数据的条件是,操作数 ≤ {Storage (GB) - Retrievals (GB)}

将数据分类为温数据的条件是,上述条件均不满足。 要了解更多信息,请参阅计费主题。 

²Archive(用于“冷”归档数据): 从 Archive 复原最多需要 12 小时。 Archive 的最短存储持续时间为 90 天。

Accelerated Archive(用于“暖”归档数据): 从 Accelerated Archive 复原最多需要 2 小时。 Accelerated Archive 的最短存储持续时间为 90 天。

Overview

Storage class capabilities

Standard (for active data)

Standard (for active data)

Use this level for active data that's accessed multiple times a month. Your data is immediately available when needed. Common use cases include streaming mobile and web content, DevOps, analytics, collaboration and active content repositories. There are no retrieval charges, no minimum object size and no minimum duration requirement.

Vault (for less active data)

Vault (for less active data)

Use this level for less active data that's accessed once a month or less. Data is immediately available when needed. A low retrieval charge applies for reading data. Common use cases include backup and digital asset retention. Vault includes a threshold for object size and storage period with a minimum billable object size of 128 KB and a minimum storage duration of 30 days.

Cold Vault (for cold data)

Cold Vault (for cold data)

Use this option for data accessed only a few times a year. A larger retrieval charge applies for reading data. Common use cases include long-term backup, large data set preservation, or older media content. Cold Vault includes a threshold for object size and storage period with a minimum billable object size of 256 KB and a minimum storage duration of 90 days. Objects smaller than the minimum size will incur a charge for the minimum billable object size.

Smart Tier details

Smart Tier: How it works

Archive details

Archive benefits

Footnotes

¹Data is classified as Hot if Number of Operations ≥ 1000 x {Storage (GB) - Retrievals (GB)}

Data is classified as Cold if Number of Operations ≤ {Storage (GB) - Retrievals (GB)}

Data is classified as Cool if neither of the above conditions are true. To learn more, see billing topic.

²Archive (for "Cold" archiving data): A restore from Archive takes up to 12 hours. Archive has a minimum storage duration of 90 days.

Accelerated Archive (for "Warm" archiving data): A restore from Accelerated Archive takes up to 2 hours. Accelerated Archive has a minimum storage duration of 90 days.