免费实践实验室:IBM Watson Studio 让机器学习和深度学习变得简单

为何选择 Watson Machine Learning?为什么是现在?

数据科学和人工智能 (AI) 实践已发展到各类规模的企业都在积极尝试向业务注入预测性洞察的阶段。然而,从实验进入生产仍是一个挑战。IBM Watson Machine Learning 帮助数据研究员和开发人员共同努力,加速部署流程,并将 AI 集成到应用程序中。通过简化、加速和管理 AI 部署,让企业能够利用机器学习和深度学习来交付业务价值。

Watson Machine Learning 经过集成,能够与 Watson Studio 协同工作,支持您的跨职能团队快速轻松地部署、监控和优化模型。自动生成 API,帮助开发人员在几分钟内将 AI 注入其应用程序。Watson Machine Learning 的直观仪表板让您的团队能够轻松管理生产中的模型,并且其无缝工作流程支持持续的再训练,从而保持并提高模型准确性。

Watson Machine Learning 优势

大规模

Watson Machine Learning 支持轻松且经济高效地在公共云、私有云、混合云或多云环境中部署 AI 和机器学习资产。无缝扩展您的 AI 计划,无需大量前期投资,即可将试点项目扩展为业务关键型企业部署。

高速度

通过简化模型训练和部署流程,让 AI 资产更快进入市场。Watson Machine Learning 自动执行模型训练的多个环节,同时,多平台硬件优化通过最大限度利用资源来加速训练计划。

简单性

利用一系列预先训练的模型和开放式数据集来减少技能短缺。利用自动化的性能监控和连续反馈,简化生命周期管理,并通过开放式模块化架构轻松地与其他数据科学工具进行互操作。

Watson Machine Learning 特性

将算法和分析应用于数据

借助 Apache Spark,使用结构化和非结构化数据(无论是在关系数据库、Hadoop 还是对象存储中)对机器学习和深度学习模型进行训练,使模型训练分散化。

部署和管理模型

端到端管理和治理 AI 和机器学习生命周期,构建可部署在云端或内部的便携式模型。从其他数据科学工具导入模型,并将模型作为服务、应用或脚本,为各种平台和工具持续训练和部署。

增强并自动执行机器学习

自动执行超参数优化和功能部件工程,实现快速训练。利用 A/B 测试和性能监控,为再训练创建反馈循环,以保持尽可能高的准确性。

Watson Machine Learning 只需数分钟即可快速上手

客户成功案例

与机器学习专家交谈

实践实验室:Watson Machine Learning 让 ML/DL 变得简单

Free hands-on lab: Machine learning and deep learning made easy with IBM Watson Studio

Why IBM Watson Machine Learning? Why now?

Data science and artificial intelligence (AI) practices have evolved to a point where organizations of all sizes are actively experimenting to inject predictive insight into business. Yet, moving from experimentation to production has remained a challenge. IBM Watson® Machine Learning helps data scientists and developers work together to accelerate the process of moving to deployment and integrate AI into their applications. By simplifying, accelerating and governing AI deployments, Watson Machine Learning helps enable organizations to harness machine learning, deep learning and decision optimization to deliver business value.

Integrated to work with Watson Studio, Watson Machine Learning empowers your cross-functional team to deploy, monitor and optimize models quickly and easily. APIs are generated automatically to help your developers infuse AI into their applications in minutes. The intuitive dashboards of Watson Machine Learning make it simple for your teams to manage models in production, and its seamless workflows enable continuous retraining to maintain and improve model accuracy.

Watson Machine Learning benefits

Scale

Watson Machine Learning makes it easy and cost-effective to deploy AI and machine learning assets in public, private, hybrid or multicloud environments. Seamlessly scale up your AI initiatives, growing pilot projects into business-critical enterprise deployments without large up-front investments.

Speed

Get AI assets to market faster by streamlining the model training and deployment process. Watson Machine Learning automates many aspects of model training, while multiplatform hardware optimizations accelerate training schedules by maximizing resource utilization.

Simplicity

Reduce skill shortages by taking advantage of a host of pretrained models and open data sets. Simplify lifecycle management with automated performance monitoring and continuous feedback, and interoperate easily with other data science tools with an open, modular architecture.

Watson Machine Learning features

Push algorithms and analytics to data

Decentralize and distribute your model training by harnessing Apache Spark to train machine learning and deep learning models on structured and unstructured data—whether it resides in relational databases, Hadoop and object storage.

Deploy and manage models

Manage and govern the AI and machine learning lifecycle from end to end, building portable models that can be deployed on cloud or on premises. Import models from other data science tools, and continuously train and deploy them as services, apps or scripts for a wide range of platforms and tools.

Augment and automate machine learning

Automate hyperparameter optimization and feature engineering to enable rapid training. Harness A/B testing and performance monitoring to create a feedback loop for retraining to keep accuracy as high as possible.

Get started with Watson Machine Learning in minutes

What’s new with Watson Machine Learning

On-demand webinar: Automate and Operationalize AI

On-demand webinar: Automate and Operationalize AI

Learn how Watson Machine Learning and Watson OpenScale help you drive value from your AI.

AutoAI playlist: Watson Machine Learning deployment

AutoAI playlist: Watson Machine Learning deployment

Browse AutoAI videos, products tours and hands-on labs.

ESG White Paper: Deploy Decision Optimization

ESG White Paper: Deploy Decision Optimization

Read Decision Optimization deployment with Watson Machine Learning

Client success

Talk to a machine-learning expert

Hands-on lab: Machine learning and deep made easy with Watson Machine Learning