什么是 IBM Cloud Hyper Protect DBaaS?

这一领先的解决方案为包含敏感数据的企业工作负载提供高度安全的数据库环境。借助于 IBM Cloud™ Hyper Protect DBaaS,您可以通过标准化 API 来配置、管理、维护和监控多种数据库类型,如 MongoDB 和 PostgreSQL。
Hyper Protect DBaaS 是在 LinuxONE 技术上构建的,提供内置数据加密以及卓越的垂直可伸缩性和性能。帮助抵御特权用户的数据违规和数据操作威胁,并为数据所有者提供高级别数据机密性。

建议安全性的抽象图标图像

功能

数据机密性

LinuxONE 技术提供工作负载隔离、受限管理员访问权和针对内部威胁的篡改保护。数据所有者保持对数据的完全控制。

开发者友好

此服务提供功能以通过标准化 API 来配置、管理、维护和监控多种数据库类型,如 MongoDB 或 PostgreSQL。 轻松供应高度安全的数据存储,而无需专门技能。

完全外包

开发人员可以专注于构建应用程序,而不是管理高可用性、备份、日志记录、监控、扩展、硬件设置和软件修补。

高度可用

每个 IBM Cloud Hyper Protect DBaaS 部署都构建为高度可用的集群配置。对于在大型机上托管的每个部署的实例,存在三个节点集群。

IBM Cloud Hyper Protect DBaaS 入门

What is IBM Cloud Hyper Protect DBaaS?

This leading-edge solution offers a highly secure enterprise cloud database environment for workloads with sensitive data. With IBM Cloud™ Hyper Protect DBaaS you can provision, manage, maintain and monitor multiple database types like MongoDB and PostgreSQL through standardized APIs.

Cloud Hyper Protect DBaaS is built on LinuxONE technology, which provides built-in data encryption and excellent vertical scalability and performance. It protects against threats of data breaches and data manipulation by privileged users and provides the highest level of data confidentiality for data owners.

Abstract icon image suggesting security

Features

Data confidentiality

IBM LinuxONE technology provides workload isolation, restricted administrator access and tamper protection against internal threats. Data owners maintain complete control over the data.

Developer friendly

This service provides capabilities to provision, manage, maintain and monitor multiple database types like MongoDB EE or PostgreSQL through standardized APIs. Secure data stores are easily provisioned without the need for specialized skills.

Fully managed

Developers can focus on building applications, rather than managing availability, backups, logging, monitoring, scaling, hardware set up, and software patching.

Highly available

Every Cloud Hyper Protect DBaaS deployment is built as a highly available clustered configuration. There are three node clusters for each deployed instance hosted on mainframes.

Get started with IBM Cloud Hyper Protect DBaaS