О региональных программах нормативного соответствия IBM Cloud

При переносе ИТ-инфраструктуры в облачную среду руководители международных организаций сталкиваются с проблемой растущего числа региональных стандартов безопасности. Услуги платформы IBM Cloud™ могут помочь вам обеспечить соответствие этим региональным стандартам.

Азиатско-Тихоокеанский регион

FISC (Япония)

Центр информационных систем в сфере финансовых услуг (FISC) был создан министерством финансов Японии для исследования информационных систем, используемых японскими финансовыми учреждениями. FISC разработал рекомендации по повышению безопасности информационных систем в банковской и финансовой сфере. Рекомендации FISC не обязательны для исполнения, однако большинство японских финансовых организаций следует им при разработке и обслуживании своих информационных систем.

IRAP (Австралия)

Программа зарегистрированных специалистов по оценке информационной безопасности (IRAP) — это инициатива Управления радиотехнической обороны Австралии, направленная на предоставление высококачественных услуг в сфере информационных технологий и связи правительству Австралии в интересах государственной безопасности. В рамках IRAP действует программа сертификации физических лиц и организаций, оказывающих услуги по оценке информационной безопасности государственным учреждениям в Австралии.

K-ISMS (Южная Корея)

Система управления информационной безопасностью Кореи (K-ISMS) — это поддерживаемая государством программа сертификации, реализуемая при поддержке Корейского агентства по Интернету и безопасности (KISA). Система сертификации K-ISMS предназначена для оценки корпоративных систем управления информационной безопасностью с точки зрения требований к развертыванию, управлению и эксплуатации. Наличие этого сертификата упрощает демонстрацию соблюдения требований местного законодательства в сфере защиты основных цифровых информационных ресурсов, а также стандартов соответствия KISA для клиентов в Южной Корее, которые используют инфраструктуру IBM Cloud.

Просмотреть сертификат K-ISMS для инфраструктурных услуг IBM Cloud на английском языке (PDF, 317 КБ)

Просмотреть сертификат K-ISMS для инфраструктурных услуг IBM Cloud на корейском языке (PDF, 280 КБ)

Логотип ISMS

MTCS (Сингапур)

Стандарт многоуровневой облачной безопасности (MTCS), известный также как Стандарт Сингапура SS 584, предназначен для поставщиков, предоставляющих облачные услуги в Сингапуре.

Для того чтобы запросить сертификат инфраструктурных услуг IBM Cloud:  посетите портал для клиентов (внешняя ссылка)

Закон об идентификационных номерах (Япония)

Система номеров социального обеспечения и налогоплательщиков (My Number Act) действует в Японии с января 2016 года. Данный закон предполагает присвоение уникального номера каждому жителю Японии (включая граждан Японии и иностранцев) в целях налогообложения и социального обеспечения.  Комиссия по защите персональных данных (PPC) разработала рекомендации по обработке и защите идентификационных номеров для организаций.

Логотип My Number Act

Европа и Великобритания

BaFin (Германия)

Федеральное управление финансового надзора Германии (BaFin) отвечает за управление всеми организациями, предоставляющими финансовые услуги в Германии. Этот федеральный орган опубликовал спецификацию для нормативной базы в отношении облачных услуг, предоставляемых организациям в финансовой сфере.

C5 (Германия)

Cloud Computing Compliance Controls Catalog (C5) Федерального управления по информационной безопасности Германии (BSI) представляет собой программу аттестации поставщиков облачных услуг. Эта программа устанавливает минимальные требования к безопасности облачных услуг, предоставляемых поставщиками. C5 устанавливает высокий стандарт соответствия для поставщиков облачных услуг на основе общепринятых стандартов безопасности (ISO 27001) и дополнительных требований в отношении прозрачности обработки данных.

Для того чтобы запросить программу аттестации C5 для инфраструктурных услуг IBM Cloud: посетите портал для клиентов (внешняя ссылка)
Связаться с представителем IBM

Европейская служба банковского надзора — EBA (ЕС)

Европейская служба банковского надзора (EBA) в рамках своей миссии по установлению последовательных, эффективных и рациональных правил и методов надзора на территории ЕС и обеспечению единообразного применения законодательства ЕС издает нормативные акты и рекомендации в сферах своей компетенции.

Узнайте, как платформа IBM Cloud поддерживает рекомендации EBA (PDF, 1,5 МБ)

ENISA IAF (ЕС)

Европейское агентство по сетевой и информационной безопасности (ENISA) разработало Платформу информационных гарантий (IAF) — набор критериев для оценки риска внедрения облачных услуг, сравнения предложений разных поставщиков облачных услуг, получения гарантий от выбранных поставщиков облачных услуг и уменьшения связанных с этим издержек.

ENS (Испания)

Национальная платформа безопасности Испании (ENS) — указ, содержащий положения касательно безопасности, применимые ко всем государственным административным органам в Испании. ENS устанавливает политику безопасности для электронных государственных услуг. В этом стандарте определены базовые принципы и минимальные требования для обеспечения надлежащей защиты информации, которых должны придерживаться все государственные административные органы.

Просмотреть сертификат ENS высокого уровня для инфраструктурных услуг IBM Cloud (PDF, 704 КБ)

Услуги на базе платформы IBM Cloud с сертификатом ENS высокого уровня:

IBM Cloud Bare Metal
IBM Cloud Block Storage
IBM Cloud Direct Link
IBM Cloud File Storage
IBM Cloud Hardware Security Module
IBM Cloud Object Storage (IaaS)
Виртуальные серверы IBM Cloud

Сертификат ENS (Испания)

Положения модели ЕС

Положения модели ЕС доступны контролерам и обработчикам персональных данных граждан Евросоюза. Эти положения обязывают компании, зарегистрированные за пределами ЕС, соблюдать законы и нормы Директивы ЕС о защите данных по всему миру. Положения модели предоставляют методы защиты прав и гарантируют организациям, в распоряжении которых находятся персональные данные граждан ЕС, что поставщики услуг, находящиеся за пределами ЕС, будут обрабатывать данные только в соответствии с их инструкциями и с соблюдением законов ЕС. В мае 2018 года на смену Директиве ЕС о защите данных пришел Общий регламент по защите персональных данных (GDPR).

EU-US Privacy Shield

Министерство торговли США, Европейская комиссия и Федеральная администрация Швейцарии разработали систему норм Privacy Shield Framework, действующую между ЕС и Швейцарией с одной стороны и США с другой стороны. Эти нормы дают компаниям по обе стороны Атлантического океана возможность обеспечить соблюдение требований в сфере защиты персональных данных при передаче персональных данных из ЕС и Швейцарии в США в рамках трансатлантической торговли.

Просмотреть политику IBM и список услуг IBM Cloud с сертификатом Privacy Shield

GDPR (ЕС)

В соответствии с Общеевропейским регламентом по защите данных (GDPR) компания IBM расширяет свою постоянную нацеленность на внедрение механизмов защиты конфиденциальных данных еще на этапе проектирования. IBM прилагает все усилия для интеграции принципов защиты данных в свои бизнес-процессы. Кроме того, это позволяет усилить существующие механизмы контроля с целью ограничения доступа к личным данным, включая мобильные приложения, использующие стандартные настройки, для предотвращения передачи личных данных.

Подробнее о программе IBM GDPR Framework

G-Cloud (Великобритания)

Правительство Великобритании разработало систему норм G-Cloud, чтобы помочь государственным организациям Великобритании ускорить и удешевить процесс заключения договоров снабжения с поставщиками облачных услуг. Услуги G-Cloud разделяются на три категории: облачный хостинг, облачное программное обеспечение и облачная поддержка.

Hébergeurs de Données de Santé — HDS; размещение медицинских данных (Франция)

Стандарт размещения медицинских данных (HDS) описывает условия защиты персональных медицинских данных, которые были первоначально собраны во Франции. Серверы данных должны включать меры по обеспечению безопасности, соответствующие степени важности данных.

Любое физическое или юридическое лицо, размещающее персональные медицинские данные, собранные во Франции, должно получить соответствующее разрешение или сертификат.

Просмотреть сертификат HDS для инфраструктурных услуг IBM Cloud (PDF, 448 КБ)

IT-Grundschutz (Германия)

Цель IT-Grundschutz состоит в обеспечении надлежащего уровня защиты для любых типов информации в организации. Реализуя целостный подход, IT-Grundschutz предоставляет рекомендации для применения технических, организационных, кадровых и инфраструктурных мер защиты.

Директива NIS (ЕС)

Директива ЕС в области сетевых и информационных систем (NIS) 2016/1148 — первый закон о кибербезопасности, охватывающий все страны Европейского Союза и предназначенный для повышения общего уровня кибербезопасности критической инфраструктуры на территории ЕС.

IBM применяет стандартные технические и организационные меры, необходимые для управления рисками безопасности в сетевых и информационных системах. К ним относятся программа мониторинга безопасности и глобальная система реагирования на киберугрозы и атаки. Кроме того, IBM использует комбинацию онлайн-курсов, образовательных инструментов, видеоматериалов и прочих инициатив, нацеленных на повышение ответственности и осведомленности в сфере безопасности среди персонала.   Более подробная информация об этих технических и организационных мерах приведена в сертификатах IBM и аудиторских отчетах, таких как ISO 27001 и SOC 2.

 

США

FERPA

Безопасность играет важнейшую роль в соблюдении требований закона Family Educational Rights and Privacy Act (FERPA), требующего защиты информации студентов от несанкционированного раскрытия. Образовательным учреждениям, пользующимся облачными технологиями, нужны контрактные гарантии того, что поставщик технологий будет соблюдать нормы в сфере обработки конфиденциальных данных учеников и студентов.

About IBM Cloud regional compliance programs

Leaders of international organizations are faced with a growing landscape of region-specific compliance standards as they move their IT infrastructures to the cloud. IBM Cloud® platform services can help you meet these regional compliance standards.

Asia Pacific

FISC (Japan)

The Center for Financial Industry Information Systems (FISC) was created by the Japanese Ministry of Finance with the purpose of conducting research on topics related to financial information systems in Japan. FISC created guidelines to promote the security of information systems within the banking and financial industries. These FISC guidelines, though not mandated by law, are recognized and used by most Japanese financial institutions in the design and maintenance of their information systems.

IRAP (Australia)

The Information Security Registered Assessors Program (IRAP) is an Australian Signals Directorate (ASD) initiative providing high-quality information and communications technology (ICT) services to government. Administered by the Australian Cyber Security Center (ACSC), IRAP assessments help Australian Government clients verify that appropriate controls are in place for addressing ICT requirements detailed in the Australian Government Information Security Manual produced by the ASD. 

IBM Cloud infrastructure services successfully completed an IRAP PROTECTED level assessment, enabling Australian Government clients to establish a highly secure and compliant PROTECTED level environment within IBM Cloud. The IBM Cloud infrastructure PROTECTED assessment included Security Construction and Equipment Committee (SCEC) Zone 3 level data centers with video surveillance. 

The Australian Taxation Office certified IBM Cloud infrastructure services for the processing, storing, and transmitting of Australian Government information classified up to, and including, PROTECTED for the IaaS services detailed within the IRAP assessment scope.

Australian Government clients may request the IBM Cloud Infrastructure IRAP PROTECTED Assessment and Certification Package:

Log in to IBM Cloud or contact an IBM representative.

IRAP logo

K-ISMS (South Korea)

The Korea Information Security Management System (K-ISMS) is a Korean government-backed certification sponsored by the Korea Internet and Security Agency (KISA). K-ISMS is a certification system designed to assess if an organization's information security management system is properly established, managed and operated. Achieving this certification means IBM Cloud infrastructure clients in South Korea can more easily demonstrate adherence to local legal requirements for protection of key digital information assets and meet KISA compliance standards.

View the IBM Cloud infrastructure services K-ISMS certificate in English (PDF, 317 KB)

View the IBM Cloud infrastructure services K-ISMS certificate in Korean (PDF, 280 KB)

ISMS logo

MTCS (Singapore)

Multi-Tier Cloud Security (MTCS), also known as Singapore Standard SS 584, is a multi-tiered security standard for cloud service providers operating in Singapore.

To request the IBM Cloud infrastructure certificate: Visit the client portal (link resides outside IBM)

My Number Act (Japan)

The Social Security and Tax Number System (My Number Act) went into effect in Japan starting in January 2016. Under this act, a unique number is assigned to every resident in Japan, whether Japanese or foreign, to be used mainly for taxation and social security purposes. The Personal Information Protection Commission (PPC) created guidelines to help companies properly handle and protect their My Number information.

My Number Act logo

SCEC

The Security Construction and Equipment Committee (SCEC) is an interdepartmental committee that evaluates security equipment and tools that are used by Australian Government departments and agencies.  SCEC guidelines are managed through the Australian Security and intelligence Organization (ASIO) T4 Protective Security directorate, which evaluates protective security products to determine their suitability for use in Australian Government facilities. 

IBM public cloud data centers in Sydney, Australia were evaluated and certified by an accredited SCEC security zone consultant as having the appropriate protective security controls in compliance with the principles of the Australian Government Protective Security Policy Framework, and provide the operational environment necessary for the confident and secure conduct of Australian Government business.

View the SCEC Certificates (PDF, 770 KB)

Europe and United Kingdom

BaFin (Germany)

BaFin, formally known as the German Federal Financial Supervisory Authority, oversees all financial services firms in Germany. BaFin has published a specification for the regulatory framework for cloud computing services provided to financial services firms.

C5 (Germany)

The Cloud Computing Compliance Controls Catalog (C5), introduced by the German Federal Office for Information Security (BSI), is a cloud-specific attestation scheme. This scheme outlines the requirements cloud service providers must meet in order to ensure a minimum-security level for their cloud services. C5 elevates the demands on cloud providers by combining existing security standards such as ISO 27001, with additional requirements for increased transparency in data processing.

To request the IBM Cloud infrastructure C5 attestation, do one of the following:
Visit the client portal (link resides outside IBM)
Contact an IBM representative

European Banking Authority - EBA (EU)

As part of its mission to establish consistent, efficient and effective supervisory practices across the EU and ensure uniform application of Union law, the European Banking Authority (EBA) issues regulatory guidelines and recommendations in its fields of competence.

Learn how IBM Cloud platform supports EBA recommendations (PDF, 1.5 MB)

ENISA IAF (EU)

The European Union Agency for Network and Information Security (ENISA) issued the Information Assurance Framework (IAF), a set of assurance criteria designed to assess the risk of adopting cloud services, comparing different cloud provider offers, obtaining assurance from the selected cloud providers, and reducing their assurance burden.

ENS (Spain)

The National Security Framework of Spain (ENS) is a legal decree that develops provisions about security, and applies them to all public administrations in Spain. The ENS establishes the security policy for eGovernment services. It establishes the basic principles and minimum requirements to enable adequate protection of information to be followed by all public administrations.

View the IBM Cloud infrastructure ENS High certificate (PDF, 704 KB)

IBM Cloud platform services with an ENS High certificate include:

IBM Cloud Bare Metal
IBM Cloud Block Storage
IBM Cloud Direct Link
IBM Cloud File Storage
IBM Cloud Hardware Security Module
IBM Cloud Object Storage (IaaS)
IBM Cloud Virtual Servers

ENS Spain certificate

EU Model Clauses

EU Model Clauses are available to controllers and processors of EU citizens' Personally Identifiable Information (PII). These clauses obligate non-EU companies to follow the laws and practices mandated by the EU Data Protection Directive in all global locations. The clauses provide enforcement rights and assurance to companies that hold EU PII that providers located outside of the EU will process data only in accordance with their instructions and in conformance with EU laws. In May 2018, the EU Data Protection Directive was replaced by the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR).

EU-US Privacy Shield

The EU-US and Swiss-US Privacy Shield Frameworks were designed by the US Department of Commerce and the European Commission and Swiss Administration. These frameworks provide companies on both sides of the Atlantic with a mechanism that helps them comply with data-protection requirements when they transfer personal data from the European Union (EU) and Switzerland to the United States in support of transatlantic commerce.

View the IBM policy and list of privacy-shield certified IBM Cloud services

GDPR (EU)

As part of the European Union's General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR), IBM is enhancing its ongoing commitment to privacy by design. IBM is working to embed data protection principles even more deeply into its business processes. This work also strengthens existing controls to limit access to personal data, including mobile applications that rely on default settings to prevent sharing of personal data.

Learn about the IBM GDPR Framework

G-Cloud (UK)

The government of the United Kingdom created the G-Cloud framework to enable a faster and less expensive process for UK government organizations to enter into procurement contracts with cloud providers. G-Cloud services are divided into three categories: cloud hosting, cloud software, and cloud support.

Hébergeurs de Données de Santé - HDS; Health Data Hosting (France)

Hébergeurs de Données de Santé (HDS) is designed to describe the conditions under which personal health data initially collected in France must be protected. Data hosting must include security controls commensurate with the critical nature of the data.

Any individual or legal person who hosts personal health data collected in France must be approved or certified for this purpose.

View the IBM Cloud infrastructure services HDS certificate (PDF, 448 KB)

IT-Grundschutz (Germany)

The aim of IT-Grundschutz is to achieve an appropriate security level for all types of information in an organization. IT-Grundschutz uses a holistic approach to this process, and provides guidance for the application of technical, organizational, personnel and infrastructural safeguards.

NIS Directive (EU)

The Network and Information Systems (NIS) Directive (EU 2016/1148) is the first cybersecurity law to cover the entire the European Union, and is intended to boost the overall cybersecurity level for critical infrastructure in the EU.

IBM maintains standard technical and organizational measures appropriate and proportionate to manage the risks posed to the security of network and information systems. This includes a security monitoring program and a global incident response process to respond to cybersecurity threats and attacks. In addition, IBM utilizes a combination of online training, educational tools, videos and other awareness initiatives to foster a culture of security awareness and responsibility among its workforce.  More information on these technical and organizational measures is available in IBM certifications and audit reports such as ISO 27001 and SOC 2.

 

United States

FERPA

Security is central to compliance with the Family Educational Rights and Privacy Act (FERPA), which requires the protection of student information from unauthorized disclosures. Educational institutions that use cloud computing need contractual reassurances that a technology vendor will appropriately manage sensitive student data.