关于 IBM Cloud 区域合规计划

跨国组织的领导在将 IT 基础架构迁移至云端时,必须面对不断增加的特定于区域的合规标准。IBM Cloud™ 平台服务可帮助您满足这些区域合规标准。

亚太地区

FISC(日本)

金融行业信息系统中心 (FSC) 由日本财务省创建,目的是就与日本金融信息系统相关的课题进行研究。FISC 制定了促进银行业和金融业内信息系统安全的准则。虽然没有这方面的法律规定,但大多数日本金融机构在设计和维护信息系统时都认可并遵循这些 FISC 准则。

IRAP(澳大利亚)

信息安全注册评估计划 (IRAP) 由澳大利亚国防通讯局创建,目的是向政府提供高质量的信息和通信技术服务,以保护澳大利亚的安全。IRAP 提供框架,支持私营组织和公共机构的个人向澳大利亚政府提供网络安全评估服务。

K-ISMS(韩国)

韩国信息安全管理系统 (K-ISMS) 是韩国政府支持、由韩国互联网和安全局 (KISA) 发起的认证。K-ISMS 是一个认证系统,旨在评估组织的信息安全管理系统是否正确建立、管理和运行。通过此认证意味着,在韩国的 IBM Cloud 基础架构客户可以更轻松地证明自己符合当地有关保护关键数字信息资产的法律要求,以及满足 KISA 合规标准。

查看 IBM Cloud 基础架构服务 K-ISMS 证书的英语版本 (PDF, 317 KB)

查看 IBM Cloud 基础架构服务 K-ISMS 证书的韩语版本 (PDF, 280 KB)

ISMS 徽标

MTCS(新加坡)

多层云安全 (MTCS),又称新加坡标准 SS 584,是面向在新加坡运营业务的云服务提供商的多层安全标准。

要申请 IBM Cloud 基础架构证书: 访问客户门户网站(链接位于 IBM 外部)

我的号码法案(日本)

社会保障和税号制度(我的号码法案)于 2016 年 1 月起在日本生效。根据这项法案,每个日本居民(无论是日本人还是外国人)都会获得一个独特的号码,主要用于税收和社会保障目的。个人信息保护委员会 (PPC) 制定准则,帮助企业正确处理并保护“个人号码”信息。

我的号码法案徽标

欧洲和英国

BaFin(德国)

BaFin 的正式名称为德国联邦金融监管局,负责监管在德国的所有金融服务公司。BaFin 公布了为金融服务公司提供的云计算服务监管框架的规范。

C5(德国)

云计算合规控制目录 (C5) 由德国联邦信息安全办公室 (BSI) 推出,是一项特定于云计算的认证方案。该方案概述了云服务提供商必须满足的要求,以确保其云服务符合最低安全级别要求。C5 通过将现有安全标准(例如 ISO 27001)与旨在提高数据处理透明度的其他要求相结合,提升了对云提供商的要求。

要申请 IBM Cloud 基础架构 C5 认证,请执行下列某项操作:访问客户门户网站(链接位于 IBM 外部)
联系 IBM 代表

欧洲银行管理局 - EBA(欧洲)

作为践行在欧盟范围内建立一致、高效和有效的监督实践并确保统一应用欧盟法律的使命,欧洲银行管理局 (EBA) 在其权限领域发布了监管准则和建议。

了解 IBM Cloud 平台如何支持 EBA 建议 (PDF, 1.5 MB)

ENISA IAF(欧洲)

欧盟网络和信息安全局 (ENISA) 颁布了信息保证框架 (IAF),这套保证标准旨在评估采用云服务的风险,比较不同的云提供商产品,从选定的云提供商获得保证,并减轻他们的保证负担。

ENS(西班牙)

西班牙国家安全框架 (ENS) 是一项法令,制定了有关安全的规定,适用于西班牙的所有公共行政机构。ENS 为 eGovernment 服务建立了安全政策。它建立了所有公共行政机构都必须遵守的基本原则和最低要求,旨在充分保护信息。

查看 IBM Cloud 基础架构 ENS 高级证书 (PDF, 704 KB)

具有 ENS 高级证书的 IBM Cloud 平台服务包括:

IBM Cloud Bare Metal
IBM Cloud Block Storage
IBM Cloud Direct Link
IBM Cloud File Storage
IBM Cloud Hardware Security Module
IBM Cloud Object Storage (IaaS)
IBM Cloud Virtual Servers

ENS 西班牙证书

欧盟示范条款

欧盟示范条款适用于欧盟公民个人可标识信息 (PII) 的控制者和处理者。这些条款规定非欧盟企业必须遵守欧盟数据保护指令要求的全球各地的法律和惯例。这些条款为拥有欧盟 PII 的企业提供强制执行权和保证,欧盟以外的提供商只有在遵循其指令并符合欧盟法律的情况下,才能处理这些数据。2018 年 5 月,《欧盟数据保护指令》被《通用数据保护条例》(GDPR) 取代。

欧盟-美国隐私保护框架

欧盟-美国和瑞士-美国隐私保护框架由美国商务部和欧盟委员会及瑞士政府设计。这些框架旨在为大西洋两岸的公司提供一种机制,以便在出于跨大西洋商业活动的目的将个人数据从欧盟和瑞士传输至美国时遵守数据保护要求。

查看 IBM 策略和通过隐私保护框架认证的 IBM Cloud 服务的列表

GDPR(欧洲)

为遵循欧盟《通用数据保护条例》(GDPR) 的一部分,IBM 正在通过设计加强对隐私的持续承诺。IBM 致力于将数据保护原则更深入地融入业务流程之中。这项工作还加强了现有控制,以限制对个人数据的访问,包括依赖于默认设置以防止共享个人数据的移动应用。

了解有关 IBM GDPR 框架的信息

G-Cloud(英国)

英国政府建立了 G-Cloud 框架,旨在帮助英国政府机构通过更快速、更经济的流程与云提供商签订采购合同。G-Cloud 服务分为三类:云托管、云软件和云支持。

Hébergeurs de Données de Santé - HDS; 健康数据托管(法国)

Hébergeurs de Données de Santé (HDS) 旨在描述必须保护最初在法国收集的个人健康数据的情况。数据托管必须包含与数据的关键性质相称的安全控制。

托管在法国收集的个人健康数据的任何个人或法人必须获得批准或认证。

查看 IBM Cloud 基础架构服务 HDS 证书 (PDF, 448 KB)

IT-Grundschutz(德国)

IT-Grundschutz 的目标是确保一个组织中所有类型的信息都实现适当的安全级别。IT-Grundschutz 采取整体方法,为技术、组织、个人和基础设施安全保障措施的应用提供指导。

NIS Directive(欧洲)

网络和信息系统 (NIS) 指令 (欧盟 2016/1148 ) 是第一项覆盖整个欧盟的网络安全法律,旨在提高欧盟关键基础设施的总体网络安全水平。

IBM 维持适当且相称的标准技术和组织措施,以管理网络和信息系统安全所面临的风险。这包括一项安全监控计划和一个全球事件响应流程,用于应对网络安全威胁和攻击。此外,IBM 还利用在线培训、教育工具、视频和其他安全意识计划,在员工队伍中培养安全意识和责任感文化。有关这些技术和组织措施的更多信息,可参阅 IBM 认证信息和审计报告(例如 ISO 27001 和 SOC 2)。

 

美国

FERPA

安全性是遵守《家庭教育权利和隐私法案》(FERPA) 的核心,该法案要求保护学生信息免遭未经授权的披露。使用云计算的教育机构需要获得合同保证,确保技术供应商将适当地管理敏感的学生数据。

About IBM Cloud regional compliance programs

Leaders of international organizations are faced with a growing landscape of region-specific compliance standards as they move their IT infrastructures to the cloud. IBM Cloud® platform services can help you meet these regional compliance standards.

Asia Pacific

FISC (Japan)

The Center for Financial Industry Information Systems (FISC) was created by the Japanese Ministry of Finance with the purpose of conducting research on topics related to financial information systems in Japan. FISC created guidelines to promote the security of information systems within the banking and financial industries. These FISC guidelines, though not mandated by law, are recognized and used by most Japanese financial institutions in the design and maintenance of their information systems.

IRAP (Australia)

The Information Security Registered Assessors Program (IRAP) is an Australian Signals Directorate (ASD) initiative providing high-quality information and communications technology (ICT) services to government. Administered by the Australian Cyber Security Center (ACSC), IRAP assessments help Australian Government clients verify that appropriate controls are in place for addressing ICT requirements detailed in the Australian Government Information Security Manual produced by the ASD. 

IBM Cloud infrastructure services successfully completed an IRAP PROTECTED level assessment, enabling Australian Government clients to establish a highly secure and compliant PROTECTED level environment within IBM Cloud. The IBM Cloud infrastructure PROTECTED assessment included Security Construction and Equipment Committee (SCEC) Zone 3 level data centers with video surveillance. 

The Australian Taxation Office certified IBM Cloud infrastructure services for the processing, storing, and transmitting of Australian Government information classified up to, and including, PROTECTED for the IaaS services detailed within the IRAP assessment scope.

Australian Government clients may request the IBM Cloud Infrastructure IRAP PROTECTED Assessment and Certification Package:

Log in to IBM Cloud or contact an IBM representative.

IRAP logo

K-ISMS (South Korea)

The Korea Information Security Management System (K-ISMS) is a Korean government-backed certification sponsored by the Korea Internet and Security Agency (KISA). K-ISMS is a certification system designed to assess if an organization's information security management system is properly established, managed and operated. Achieving this certification means IBM Cloud infrastructure clients in South Korea can more easily demonstrate adherence to local legal requirements for protection of key digital information assets and meet KISA compliance standards.

View the IBM Cloud infrastructure services K-ISMS certificate in English (PDF, 317 KB)

View the IBM Cloud infrastructure services K-ISMS certificate in Korean (PDF, 280 KB)

ISMS logo

MTCS (Singapore)

Multi-Tier Cloud Security (MTCS), also known as Singapore Standard SS 584, is a multi-tiered security standard for cloud service providers operating in Singapore.

To request the IBM Cloud infrastructure certificate: Visit the client portal (link resides outside IBM)

My Number Act (Japan)

The Social Security and Tax Number System (My Number Act) went into effect in Japan starting in January 2016. Under this act, a unique number is assigned to every resident in Japan, whether Japanese or foreign, to be used mainly for taxation and social security purposes. The Personal Information Protection Commission (PPC) created guidelines to help companies properly handle and protect their My Number information.

My Number Act logo

SCEC

The Security Construction and Equipment Committee (SCEC) is an interdepartmental committee that evaluates security equipment and tools that are used by Australian Government departments and agencies.  SCEC guidelines are managed through the Australian Security and intelligence Organization (ASIO) T4 Protective Security directorate, which evaluates protective security products to determine their suitability for use in Australian Government facilities. 

IBM public cloud data centers in Sydney, Australia were evaluated and certified by an accredited SCEC security zone consultant as having the appropriate protective security controls in compliance with the principles of the Australian Government Protective Security Policy Framework, and provide the operational environment necessary for the confident and secure conduct of Australian Government business.

View the SCEC Certificates (PDF, 770 KB)

Europe and United Kingdom

BaFin (Germany)

BaFin, formally known as the German Federal Financial Supervisory Authority, oversees all financial services firms in Germany. BaFin has published a specification for the regulatory framework for cloud computing services provided to financial services firms.

C5 (Germany)

The Cloud Computing Compliance Controls Catalog (C5), introduced by the German Federal Office for Information Security (BSI), is a cloud-specific attestation scheme. This scheme outlines the requirements cloud service providers must meet in order to ensure a minimum-security level for their cloud services. C5 elevates the demands on cloud providers by combining existing security standards such as ISO 27001, with additional requirements for increased transparency in data processing.

To request the IBM Cloud infrastructure C5 attestation, do one of the following:
Visit the client portal (link resides outside IBM)
Contact an IBM representative

European Banking Authority - EBA (EU)

As part of its mission to establish consistent, efficient and effective supervisory practices across the EU and ensure uniform application of Union law, the European Banking Authority (EBA) issues regulatory guidelines and recommendations in its fields of competence.

Learn how IBM Cloud platform supports EBA recommendations (PDF, 1.5 MB)

ENISA IAF (EU)

The European Union Agency for Network and Information Security (ENISA) issued the Information Assurance Framework (IAF), a set of assurance criteria designed to assess the risk of adopting cloud services, comparing different cloud provider offers, obtaining assurance from the selected cloud providers, and reducing their assurance burden.

ENS (Spain)

The National Security Framework of Spain (ENS) is a legal decree that develops provisions about security, and applies them to all public administrations in Spain. The ENS establishes the security policy for eGovernment services. It establishes the basic principles and minimum requirements to enable adequate protection of information to be followed by all public administrations.

View the IBM Cloud infrastructure ENS High certificate (PDF, 704 KB)

IBM Cloud platform services with an ENS High certificate include:

IBM Cloud Bare Metal
IBM Cloud Block Storage
IBM Cloud Direct Link
IBM Cloud File Storage
IBM Cloud Hardware Security Module
IBM Cloud Object Storage (IaaS)
IBM Cloud Virtual Servers

ENS Spain certificate

EU Model Clauses

EU Model Clauses are available to controllers and processors of EU citizens' Personally Identifiable Information (PII). These clauses obligate non-EU companies to follow the laws and practices mandated by the EU Data Protection Directive in all global locations. The clauses provide enforcement rights and assurance to companies that hold EU PII that providers located outside of the EU will process data only in accordance with their instructions and in conformance with EU laws. In May 2018, the EU Data Protection Directive was replaced by the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR).

EU-US Privacy Shield

The EU-US and Swiss-US Privacy Shield Frameworks were designed by the US Department of Commerce and the European Commission and Swiss Administration. These frameworks provide companies on both sides of the Atlantic with a mechanism that helps them comply with data-protection requirements when they transfer personal data from the European Union (EU) and Switzerland to the United States in support of transatlantic commerce.

View the IBM policy and list of privacy-shield certified IBM Cloud services

GDPR (EU)

As part of the European Union's General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR), IBM is enhancing its ongoing commitment to privacy by design. IBM is working to embed data protection principles even more deeply into its business processes. This work also strengthens existing controls to limit access to personal data, including mobile applications that rely on default settings to prevent sharing of personal data.

Learn about the IBM GDPR Framework

G-Cloud (UK)

The government of the United Kingdom created the G-Cloud framework to enable a faster and less expensive process for UK government organizations to enter into procurement contracts with cloud providers. G-Cloud services are divided into three categories: cloud hosting, cloud software, and cloud support.

Hébergeurs de Données de Santé - HDS; Health Data Hosting (France)

Hébergeurs de Données de Santé (HDS) is designed to describe the conditions under which personal health data initially collected in France must be protected. Data hosting must include security controls commensurate with the critical nature of the data.

Any individual or legal person who hosts personal health data collected in France must be approved or certified for this purpose.

View the IBM Cloud infrastructure services HDS certificate (PDF, 448 KB)

IT-Grundschutz (Germany)

The aim of IT-Grundschutz is to achieve an appropriate security level for all types of information in an organization. IT-Grundschutz uses a holistic approach to this process, and provides guidance for the application of technical, organizational, personnel and infrastructural safeguards.

NIS Directive (EU)

The Network and Information Systems (NIS) Directive (EU 2016/1148) is the first cybersecurity law to cover the entire the European Union, and is intended to boost the overall cybersecurity level for critical infrastructure in the EU.

IBM maintains standard technical and organizational measures appropriate and proportionate to manage the risks posed to the security of network and information systems. This includes a security monitoring program and a global incident response process to respond to cybersecurity threats and attacks. In addition, IBM utilizes a combination of online training, educational tools, videos and other awareness initiatives to foster a culture of security awareness and responsibility among its workforce.  More information on these technical and organizational measures is available in IBM certifications and audit reports such as ISO 27001 and SOC 2.

 

United States

FERPA

Security is central to compliance with the Family Educational Rights and Privacy Act (FERPA), which requires the protection of student information from unauthorized disclosures. Educational institutions that use cloud computing need contractual reassurances that a technology vendor will appropriately manage sensitive student data.