主页 Case Studies 温布尔登客户引言 温布尔登
watsonx Leadspace 抽象图像
客户感言
温布尔登对 watsonx.ai 的评价

“利用 IBM 的企业 AI 与数据平台 watsonx 所提供的基础模型,以网球运动的特有语言训练 AI。基于这些基础模型而构建的生成式 AI 被用于创建具有不同句子结构和词汇的叙述,从而使短片不但内容丰富,还很引人入胜。”

'Usama Al-Qassab
营销与商务总监
全英俱乐部

温布尔登徽标
关于温布尔登

温布尔登网球公开赛简称为“温布尔登”(ibm.com 外部链接),该锦标赛是网球四大满贯赛事中历史最悠久的赛事,也是世界上最受瞩目的体育赛事之一。温布尔登网球公开赛由全英草地网球俱乐部主办,其总部位于伦敦,自 1877 年以来便一直是一家全球性的体育与文化机构。

watsonx.ai 助力企业定制化构建 AI 解决方案,以满足其特定需求。

深入了解 watsonx.ai 开始免费试用
法律

© Copyright IBM Corporation 2023。IBM Corporation, New Orchard Road, Armonk, NY 10504

美国出品。2023 年 7 月

IBM、IBM 徽标和 ibm.com 是 International Business Machines Corporation 在美国和/或其他国家或地区的商标或注册商标。 其他产品和服务名称可能是 IBM 或其他公司的商标。IBM 商标的最新列表可参见 ibm.com/trademark

本文档为自最初公布日期起的最新版本,IBM 可能随时对其进行更改。IBM 并不一定在开展业务的所有国家或地区提供所有产品或服务。

以上所有引用或描述的客户实例的展示,取决于部分客户使用 IBM 产品的方式以及他们可能取得的结果。实际的环境成本和性能特征会因具体客户配置和情况而有所不同。无法提供通用的预期结果,因为每个客户的结果将完全取决于客户的系统和订购的服务。

本文档内的信息“按现状”提供,不附有任何种类的(无论是明示的还是默示的)保证,包括不附有关于适销性、适用于某种特定用途的任何保证以及非侵权的任何保证或条件。IBM 产品根据其提供时所依据的协议条款和条件获得保证。

Home Case Studies Wimbledon client testimonial Wimbledon
watsonx abstract leadspace image
Client testimonial
What Wimbledon is saying about watsonx.ai

“Leverage foundation models from watsonx, IBM's enterprise AI and data platform, to train the AI in the unique language of tennis. Generative AI built on these foundation models was applied to produce narration with varied sentence structure and vocabulary to make the clips informative and engaging.”

'Usama Al-Qassab
Marketing & Commercial Director
The All England Club

Wimbledon logo
About Wimbledon

Known simply as “Wimbledon” (link resides outside of ibm.com), The Championships is the oldest of tennis’s four Grand Slams and one of the world’s highest-profile sporting events. Organized by the All England Lawn Tennis Club and based in London, Wimbledon has been a global sporting and cultural institution since 1877.

Watsonx.ai is helping companies custom build AI solutions to suit their specific needs.

Explore watsonx.ai Start your free trial
Legal

© Copyright IBM Corporation 2023. IBM Corporation, New Orchard Road, Armonk, NY 10504

Produced in the United States of America. July 2023.

IBM, the IBM logo, and ibm.com are trademarks or registered trademarks of International Business Machines Corporation, in the United States and/or other countries. Other product and service names might be trademarks of IBM or other companies. A current list of IBM trademarks is available on ibm.com/trademark.

This document is current as of the initial date of publication and may be changed by IBM at any time. Not all offerings are available in every country in which IBM operates.

All client examples cited or described are presented as illustrations of the manner in which some clients have used IBM products and the results they may have achieved. Actual environmental costs and performance characteristics will vary depending on individual client configurations and conditions. Generally expected results cannot be provided as each client's results will depend entirely on the client's systems and services ordered.

THE INFORMATION IN THIS DOCUMENT IS PROVIDED “AS IS” WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY, EXPRESS OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING WITHOUT ANY WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY, FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE AND ANY WARRANTY OR CONDITION OF NON-INFRINGEMENT. IBM products are warranted according to the terms and conditions of the agreements under which they are provided.