主页 Case Studies Dot Group Dot Group
watsonx 圆圈汇聚到一起的插图
客户感言
Dot Group 对 watsonx.data 的评价

“作为一家提供市场领先数据解决方案的数据管理和工程公司,我们坚信发掘数据的潜力可以推动创新。“保持领先优势意味着用变革性技术解决客户最复杂的数据问题,而现在,我们是 watsonx.data 的先行用户之一,watsonx.data 是 IBM 推出的开放式数据存储,可帮助我们在任何地方扩展分析和 AI。”

“我们很高兴能见证 watsonx.data 如何轻松地将非结构化和结构化数据与可信数据访问结合在一起,以便从分析和运营问题中得出往往隐藏不见的答案。我们期待着向媒体供应链、食品分销和零售领域的优质客户展示 watsonx.data 的强大功能,并帮助 IBM 证明这项出色的创新。”

Simon Parkinson
董事总经理
Dot Group

Dot Group 品牌徽标
关于 Dot Group

Dot Group(ibm.com 外部链接)是一家数据管理和工程公司,该公司提供市场领先的数据解决方案来应对全球最复杂的数据挑战。自 1998 年以来,它们始终致力于为市场领导者和小型组织开发定制化数据管理解决方案,以帮助组织充分利用数据资产,提高盈利能力。

watsonx.data 正在协助企业扩展其 AI 工作负载

深入了解 watsonx.data 开始免费试用
法律信息

© Copyright IBM Corporation 2023. IBM Corporation, New Orchard Road, Armonk, NY 10504

美国出品。2023 年 7 月。

IBM、IBM 徽标和 ibm.com 是 International Business Machines Corporation 在美国和/或其他国家或地区的商标或注册商标。其他产品和服务名称可能是 IBM 或其他公司的商标。IBM 商标的最新列表可参见 ibm.com/trademark

本文档为自最初公布日期起的最新版本,IBM 可能随时对其进行更改。IBM 并不一定在开展业务的所有国家或地区提供所有产品或服务。

以上所有引用或描述的客户实例的展示取决于部分客户使用 IBM 产品的方式以及他们可能取得的结果。实际的环境成本和性能特征会因具体客户配置和情况而有所不同。无法提供通用的预期结果,因为每个客户的结果将完全取决于客户的系统和订购的服务。

本文档内的信息“按现状”提供,不附有任何种类的(无论是明示的还是默示的)保证,包括不附有关于适销性、适用于某种特定用途的任何保证以及非侵权的任何保证或条件。IBM 产品根据其提供时所依据的协议条款和条件获得保证。

Home Case Studies Dot Group Dot Group
watsonx circles coming together illustration
Client testimonial
What Dot Group is saying about watsonx.data

“As a data management and engineering company providing market-leading data solutions, we’re big believers in unlocking the power of data to drive innovation. Maintaining a leading edge means solving our client’s most complex data challenges with transformative technologies, and now, we’re one of the first movers with watsonx.data, IBM’s open data store that helps scale analytics and AI, anywhere.”   

“We’re excited to see how watsonx.data can easily bring together unstructured and structured data with trusted data access, deriving often buried answers from analytical and operational questions. We’re looking forward to showcasing the power of Watsonx.data to our fantastic set of clients across the Media Supply Chain, Food Distribution and Retail, and helping IBM shine a light on this fantastic innovation.”

Simon Parkinson
Managing Director
Dot Group

Dot Group brand logo
About Dot Group

Dot Group (link resides outside of ibm.com) is a data management and engineering company providing market-leading data solutions to the world’s most complex data challenges. Since 1998, they have developed bespoke data management solutions for market leaders and smaller organisations to get the most out of their data estates and drive better profitability.

Watsonx.data is helping companies scale their AI workloads

Explore watsonx.data Start your free trial
Legal

© Copyright IBM Corporation 2023. IBM Corporation, New Orchard Road, Armonk, NY 10504

Produced in the United States of America. July 2023.

IBM, the IBM logo, and ibm.com are trademarks or registered trademarks of International Business Machines Corporation, in the United States and/or other countries. Other product and service names might be trademarks of IBM or other companies. A current list of IBM trademarks is available on ibm.com/trademark.

This document is current as of the initial date of publication and may be changed by IBM at any time. Not all offerings are available in every country in which IBM operates.

All client examples cited or described are presented as illustrations of the manner in which some clients have used IBM products and the results they may have achieved. Actual environmental costs and performance characteristics will vary depending on individual client configurations and conditions. Generally expected results cannot be provided as each client's results will depend entirely on the client's systems and services ordered.

THE INFORMATION IN THIS DOCUMENT IS PROVIDED “AS IS” WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY, EXPRESS OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING WITHOUT ANY WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY, FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE AND ANY WARRANTY OR CONDITION OF NON-INFRINGEMENT. IBM products are warranted according to the terms and conditions of the agreements under which they are provided.