设施管理软件和解决方案

使用数据、IoT 和 AI 来重新构想和改造空间,同时满足设施中不断变化的需求

带着口罩坐在计算机前的妇女

概述

选择单一可信源来管理您的公司物业

我们现在的工作地点和工作方式与过去大不相同。 对于物业和设施管理专业人才而言,数据是关键。 这是做出何时以及如何重新开放设施的最佳方式。 然后,一旦设施重新开放,数据 就会帮助该设施 — 以及使用它的人员 — 保持身体健康和高效工作。

一种集成的工作场所管理解决方案 (IWMS) 可满足建筑和空间管理需求,为您所需的信息提供单一事实来源。 使用数据、物联网和人工智能的解决方案可以为您提供必要的整体视图与洞察,以便您做出时间敏感的决策,并在情况发生变化时快速做出响应。 它还有助于保护用户福祉,并使您能够更好地控制成本。


优点

设施管理解决方案的优势 优化空间和设施利用率

借助 AI 驱动的洞察确保您的战略空间规划满足需求。

提供更好的入住体验

通过适当的空间和工作场所服务组合,打造更安全、更吸引人的环境。

最大限度地提高运营和维护效率

通过一个集中位置提高整个企业的效率并降低运营成本。

管理和扩展资本项目

提高资本、设施和环境项目的质量,根据预算按时交付。

简化租赁管理和会计流程

管理并整合租赁情况,从而合理分配空间,降低成本并分析财务影响。

创建更高效的报告

通过简单而直观的定制报告,让数据提供洞察,并帮助制定相应的决策。

解决方案

房地产和设施管理解决方案

在制定工作返岗策略时关注员工福祉。 捕获和分析通过入住监控获取的数据,进而提高运营灾备能力,快速响应不断变化的需求和协议,制定出具有战略意义的空间决策,表现出对员工和入住者的关心。


服务

运营咨询服务

让云端运营工作流程实现现代化,使用数据平台统筹建筑信息 ,并利用 AI 驱动的洞察彻底改变设施管理状况。 IBM 专家有着深厚且实用的技术专业知识,可帮助您组合使用最新技术和  IBM TRIRIGA® Application Suite 功能来优化工作空间,实现安全运营。


成功案例

设施管理成功案例
优化 COVID-19 疫情下员工的空间分配和人身安全 在 IBM 95% 的员工因疫情而从办公室转移到在家工作之后,IBM 全球物业 (GRE) 团队已经准备好使用空间利用率数据来跟踪空间使用情况、控制成本、并适应快速变化的业务需求,如保持社交距离和加强清洁方案等。 了解 IBM GRE 如何优化空间


后续步骤

预约咨询

安排一对一咨询,与专家讨论您的业务需求,帮助您彻底转变物业和设施管理状况。

了解如何安全而智慧地展开工作

了解如何打造更安全的空间,关注员工福祉 ,并控制成本,让每个人都能够信心满满地复工。

探索 IBM 设施管理解决方案

了解 IBM TRIRIGA Application Suite  如何提供智能设施管理运营方面的基本洞察。

Hear from industry leaders and experts about re-imagining the future workplace and operational excellence. Join the discussion on April 27, 11 AM ET.

Overview

Choose a single source of truth to manage your corporate real estate

Where and how we work is much different now. For real estate and facilities management professionals, data is key. It’s the best way to make critical decisions about when and how to reopen facilities. Then once that space is open, data helps keep it — and the people who use it — healthy and productive.

For building and space management, an integrated workplace management solution (IWMS) offers a single source of truth for the information you need. A solution that uses data, IoT and AI gives you a holistic look and insights necessary to make time-sensitive decisions and react quickly if circumstances change. It also helps safeguard the well-being of your users and enables you to better control costs.

Cityscape illustration

Benefits

Optimize space and facility utilization

Make sure your strategic space planning meets demand with AI-driven insights.

Deliver a better occupant experience

Create a safer, more engaging environment with the right mix of space and workplace services.

Maximize operations and maintenance efficiency

Improve efficiency and reduce operating costs for your entire enterprise in a centralized location.

Manage and extend capital projects

Advance the quality of capital, facility and environmental projects to deliver on time and on budget.

Streamline lease administration and accounting

Manage and consolidate leases to right-size your space, reduce costs and analyze financial impacts.

Create more efficient reporting

Let your data provide insight and help inform your decisions with simple, intuitive, do-it-yourself reports.

Real estate and facilities management solutions

Focus on employee well-being as you develop your return-to-the-workplace strategy. Capture and analyze data from occupancy monitoring to develop greater operational resiliency, react quickly to changing needs and protocols, and make strategic space decisions that show care for employees and occupants.

IWMS and facilities management software

Integrated workplace management system

Use IWMS software for a single source of truth that helps you deliver better occupant experiences while controlling costs as you optimize space and facility utilization, maximize operations and maintenance efficiency, manage and extend capital projects, and streamline lease administration and accounting.

Occupancy and space management

Harness information from IoT data, AI, your IWMS, and other external sources, including sensors, WiFi and badge data, to make critical space planning decisions based on real-time occupancy insights. Gain visibility and a more complete understanding of space utilization and usage across your entire portfolio.

IoT consulting services

Modernize operational workflows on the cloud, orchestrate building information using data platforms and transform your facilities management with AI-driven insights. IBM experts with deep functional and technical expertise can help you to combine the latest technologies and IBM TRIRIGA® capabilities to optimize workspaces and enable safe operations.

Optimizing space and safety for employees in the COVID-19 era

After 95% of IBM’s employees shifted from the office to working from home because of the pandemic, the IBM Global Real Estate (GRE) team was ready with space utilization data to track usage, control costs and adapt to rapidly changing business needs, such as social distancing and enhanced cleaning protocols.

Next steps