概述

借助值得信任的自动化,取得切实的业务成果

当自动档汽车上市时,首位驾驶者难免会有这样的疑问:这种新奇的玩意会不会因换档指令而突然停下? 拥抱创新的过程可能会坎坷不平。在这其中,信任至关重要。 将自动化引入动态 IT 运维进行应用资源管理 (ARM) 也不例外。

IBM® Turbonomic® 是您可信赖的能实现自动化的唯一平台。 当智能软件自动运行时,您将受益于速度、规模、效率,以及成本节约。

自动化之旅

按照自己的节奏自动化

详细了解推荐的资源配置操作后,任务自动化就不是一个全有或全无的提议。 您可以控制将哪些任务集成到核准、DevOps 或通信工作流中,以及在哪些任务中允许 IBM Turbonomic 以完全、持续的自动化进行处理。

自动化操作

优点

持续性能

自动响应性能问题意味着您能够在不影响客户的情况下遵守服务水平。

减少手动工作

您的团队可减少用于监控和分配资源的时间,从而腾出更多时间专注于更关键的项目。

提高效率

IBM Turbonomic 会自动解决资源利用不足和过度配置问题,从而实现更具成本效益的基础架构。

客户现身说法

了解 IBM Turbonomic 应用资源管理能为您做什么。

Overview

Let’s unlock real business outcomes with automation you can trust

The first driver of an automatic-shift car no doubt wondered if this newfangled thing would stop on command. It can be a bumpy road to embracing innovation, and trust is a big factor. Introducing automation into your dynamic IT operations for application resource management (ARM) is no different.

IBM® Turbonomic® is the only platform that provides actions you can trust to automate continuously. When intelligent software acts automatically, you gain the value of speed, scale, efficiency and cost reduction.

Journey to automation

Automate at your own pace

Once you’ve learned the details of recommended resourcing actions, automating the task isn’t an all-or-nothing proposition. You retain control over which to integrate into your approval, DevOps, or communications workflows and which to allow IBM Turbonomic to handle with full, continuous automation.

Automation actions

Benefits

Continuous performance

Automating responses to performance issues means you’re able to comply with service levels without impacting clients.

Reduced manual labor

Your team will spend less time monitoring and allocating resources, freeing them up to focus on more critical projects.

Increased efficiency

IBM Turbonomic automatically addresses resource underutilization and overprovisioning, enabling a more cost-effective infrastructure.

Testimonial