主页 开发人员工具 Rational Software Architect Designer IBM Rational Software Architect Designer
利用摘要功能降低复杂性,并简洁地传达设计和模型
描绘 IBM V 形渐变的抽象几何插图
什么是 IBM® Rational® Software Architect Designer?

使用 IBM Rational Software Architect Designer 改进您的解决方案交付成果。该解决方案降低了复杂性,同时帮助您更有效地理解、协作和沟通。

此外,它还可以帮助您更轻松地管理风险和合规性,同时提高应用程序和服务的生产力和质量。

优势 降低复杂性,加快创新

使用图形抽象更快交付创新和维护方面的积压工作。

加强交流与合作

确保整个团队都能理解并参与项目,以帮助改善交付成果。

简化合规性和风险管理

以抽象方式保留设计意图和集体记忆,并提供符合政策的可审计证据。

哪个选项适合您?
IBM Rational Software Architect Designer

利用这个集成设计和开发平台,简化建筑建模。

IBM Rational Software Architect Designer for WebSphere®

通过此高级应用程序设计、建模和开发工具充分利用您的 IBM WebSphere 投资。

常见问题解答

获取常见问题解答及相关链接,以了解更多信息。

此扩展将业务需求与解决方案设计联系起来。它提供集成的体系结构框架和需求管理。这使您能够表达业务问题并将其链接到您的解决方案体系结构要求、表示、价值文件和电子表格。

此扩展将业务需求与解决方案架构需求和设计整合在一起。该解决方案同时支持 UPIA 和 DoDAR。可扩展环境支持其他的架构框架及其图标、查询、视图和报告。

此扩展使您能够创建部署规范。它提供拓扑模板和部署模型,以确保您的软件解决方案在第一次尝试时正确部署。它还能降低开发风险,改善整个开发过程中的沟通。

此扩展包含用来执行部署规划的关键功能,以及一些支持重复使用和标准化的工具选项板和模板。它会创建规范,以降低风险和改善沟通。

它与 UML 和 Eclipse 集成,可将待部署软件的概念表示(UML 和 SoaML)和具体表示(企业存档和 Web 存档)能够映射到计划。

此扩展使您能够设计和交付面向 IBM WebSphere® 环境的 SOA 解决方案。通过此扩展,您可以为 IBM WebSphere Application Server 和 Portal 设计和交付 Java Platform Enterprise Edition 解决方案,以最大限度地提高 WebSphere 投资的效率。

该扩展提供了一组用于应用程序开发的核心工具。还提供了 Rational SOMA 2.9 实践指南,支持服务识别、规范和转换,包括 SOA 实现和获取服务表示。

后续步骤

联系我们了解定价详情或立即开始使用。

Developer tools Rational Software Architect Designer IBM Rational Software Architect Designer
Leverage abstraction to reduce complexity and communicate designs and models concisely
Abstract geometrical illustration depicting the IBM chevron gradient
What is IBM® Rational® Software Architect Designer?

Improve your solution delivery outcomes with IBM Rational Software Architect Designer. The solution reduces complexity while helping you comprehend, collaborate and communicate more effectively. 

In addition, it helps you manage risk and compliance more easily while improving the productivity and quality of applications and services.

Benefits Reduce complexity to speed innovation

Deliver your innovation and maintenance backlogs faster using graphical abstractions.

Improve communication and collaboration

Ensure your entire team can understand and contribute to your project to help improve delivery outcomes.

Ease compliance and risk management

Use abstraction to preserve design intents and tribal memory, and to provide auditable evidence of conformance to policies.

Which option is right for you?
IBM Rational Software Architect Designer

Simplify architectural modeling with this integrated design and development platform.

IBM Rational Software Architect Designer for WebSphere®

Leverage your IBM WebSphere investment with this advanced application design, modeling and development tool.

Frequently asked questions

Get answers to common questions and links to learn more.

This extension connects business requirements with solution designs. It provides integrated architecture frameworks and requirements management. This enables you to represent business concerns and link them to your solution architecture requirements, representations, value files and spreadsheets.

This extension integrates business requirements with solution architecture requirements and designs. The solution has both UPIA and DoDAR support. The extensible environment supports additional architecture frameworks and their iconographies, queries, views and reports.

This extension enables you to create deployment specifications. It provides topology templates and deployment models to ensure your software solutions deploy correctly on the first attempt. It also reduces development risks and improves communications throughout development operations.

This extension includes key functionality for deployment planning, and tool palettes and templates to enable reuse and standardization. It creates specifications to reduce risks and improve communications.

It integrates with UML and Eclipse, enabling conceptual representations (UML and SoaML) and concrete representations (enterprise archive and web archive) of to-be-deployed software to be mapped to plans.

This extension enables you to design and deliver SOA solutions targeting IBM WebSphere® environments. With this extension, you can design and deliver Java Platform, Enterprise Edition solutions for IBM WebSphere Application Server and Portal to maximize efficiency of your WebSphere investments.

This extension provides a core set of tools for application development. It also provides Rational SOMA 2.9 practice guidance that supports service identification and specification and transformations including SOA realizations and harvesting service representations.

Next steps

Contact us for pricing details or to get started.