自带设备 (BYOD)
为远程员工提供 BYOD 安全保障
开始免费试用 IBM Security MaaS360 with Watson 注册获取 KuppingerCole 报告
在笔记本电脑上工作的人员特写

概述

BYOD 平台概述

BYOD 支持员工使用个人智能手机、平板电脑、笔记本电脑和可穿戴设备从任何地方访问企业数据。 为保持安全,组织必须在对敏感企业数据的限制与用户生产力之间取得平衡。 使用 BYOD 解决方案,它允许 IT 部门、企业人员或容器来控制谁有权使用 BYOD 访问哪些数据。 随着越来越多的员工远程办公,拥有正确的技术和缜密的 BYOD 策略已成为当务之急。

为了保持 BYOD 策略的良好安全状态,组织需要通过结合使用现代和传统管理方法来管理设备,同时支持与标准设备处于相同级别的非标准设备。 他们还必须克服凭证泄露的风险,并能够检测到试图连接到公司应用和数据的受感染设备。

了解通向 UEM 的途径如何提高终端安全性

Forrester 在《2021 年 IBM MaaS360 with Watson 年总体经济影响》报告中,预测其 ROI 为 183%。 立即注册,获取报告。

了解 BYOD 的 10 条规则 (795 KB)

MaaS360 — UEM 领域的领导者

IBM 在“IDC MarketScape:2022 年全球 UEM”报告中处于领导者行列

优点

提高移动生产力

无论是居家办公、召开会议还是出差旅行,如果员工可以使用个人设备,将有助于他们竭尽所能地完成工作。 如果用户能够方便地使用个人设备访问工作数据,便可将工作融入到日常生活中。

降低成本

BYOD 计划可将硬件成本转移给用户,从而发挥节省企业预算的额外优势。 告别企业批量购买智能手机或平板电脑的时代,也不再有因员工离职时需要抛弃自己最喜欢的设备而容易出现的拉锯战。

员工信任度

为尽可能遵守 BYOD 策略,员工需要知道您在使用最终用户许可协议保护他们的个人使用和隐私,并且您的组织拥有执行安全程序的工具。

客户案例

BYOD 软件解决方案 全面的统一终端管理 (UEM) 解决方案具有 BYOD 功能,不仅可以保护个人设备上的应用程序和数据,还可以提供 AI、分析和移动威胁防御等功能,确保员工不会在您的环境中引入有风险或受攻击的设备。 探索 IBM Security MaaS360 with Watson

服务

移动成功服务

精选的移动服务产品可帮助您在整个 UEM 生命周期中充分利用 MaaS360 投资。 IBM Mobility Success Services Security Expert Labs 参与从为 SMB 定制的产品到大型企业项目的扩展。

了解有关移动成功服务的更多信息 (238 KB)

成功案例

SIHO 通过移动解决方案每年节省 10,000 美元 SIHO Insurance Services 是一家员工福利管理机构,它们部署了一个高度安全、易于管理的移动解决方案,以支持公司的自带设备 (BYOD) 环境。 观看视频 (2:24)

Credico 实现了 100% 的平板电脑策略合规 组织如何为遍布整个大陆的不同独立销售办事处管理数千台平板电脑? 这绝非易 但这正是 Credico 在开展的工作。 借助 MaaS360,Credico 能够改善合规性执行和报告功能以及自助服务门户网站功能,从而实现全面的策略合规,快速识别和补救安全风险,同时大幅降低成本。 阅读成功案例

来自我们客户的更多成功案例 探索各行各业、各个地区使用 IBM MaaS360 实施统一终端管理 (UEM) 的所有成功案例,包括一系列视频。 探索所有成功案例

后续步骤

IBM Security MaaS360 with Watson

借助 AI 之力,实施统一终端管理和 BYOD。

免费试用 30 天

数分钟内上手管理和保护终端。

查看交互式演示

查看 MaaS360 BYOD、AI、威胁管理和终端融合的实际应用。

探索所有资源

获取最新的 UEM 分析报告、解决方案简介、网络研讨会和白皮书。

Bring your own device (BYOD)

Person looking at tablet

Overview

BYOD platform overview

BYOD empowers employees to use their personal smartphones, tablets, laptops and wearables to access enterprise data from anywhere. To maintain security, organizations must balance restrictions on sensitive company data with user productivity. Enter a BYOD solution, which allows IT, a corporate persona or container to control who has access to BYOD and to what data. With more remote workers than ever, having the right technology and a well thought out BYOD policy has become an imperative.

To maintain a good security posture for BYOD policies, an organization would need to manage devices by combining modern and traditional management while supporting nonstandard devices at the same level as standard ones. They must also overcome the risk of compromised credentials and be able to detect infected devices that are attempting to connect to corporate apps and data.

Learn how the path to UEM can increase endpoint security

Forrester projects 183% ROI increase in 2021 Total Economic Impact Of IBM MaaS360 with Watson. Register for the report.

Discover the 10 rules of BYOD (795 KB)

MaaS360 — a leader in UEM

IBM is in the Leaders category in IDC MarketScape: Worldwide UEM 2022

Benefits

Increased mobile productivity

When employees can use their personal devices, you empower them to do their best work, whether they are at home, in a meeting or on the go. Users have a level of comfort in accessing work data on a personal device, allowing them to integrate work into their daily routine.

Cost reductions

BYOD programs can have the added benefit of saving the enterprise budget by shifting hardware costs to the user. Say goodbye to corporate bulk purchases of smartphones or tablets, and to the tug of war that tends to happen when employees exit the workplace and need to leave their favorite device behind.

Employee trust

To drive maximum adherence to BYOD policies, employees need to know that you are protecting their personal use and privacy with your end-user license agreement and that the organization has the tools to enforce security programs.

Use cases

BYOD software solution A comprehensive unified endpoint management (UEM) solution with BYOD capabilities can not only secure applications and data on a personal device but also provide AI, analytics and mobile threat defense to make sure no employee is bringing a risky or compromised device into your environment. Explore IBM Security MaaS360 with Watson

Services

Mobility Success Services

Curated mobility services offerings help you get the most out of your MaaS360 investment throughout the UEM lifecycle. IBM Mobility Success Services Security Expert Labs engagements scale from SMB-tailored offerings to large enterprise projects.

Learn more about mobility success services (238 KB)

Case studies

SIHO saves USD 10,000 annually with mobility solution SIHO Insurance Services, an employee benefits administrator, deploys a security-rich, easy-to-manage mobility solution to support the company’s bring your own device (BYOD) environment. Watch the video (2:24)

Credico achieves 100% tablet policy compliance How does an organization manage thousands of tablets for a diverse set of independent sales offices spread out across the continent? It’s not easy. But that’s just what Credico is doing. With MaaS360, Credico was able to improve its compliance enforcement and reporting capabilities, as well as its self-service portal features — achieving total policy compliance, quick identification and remediation of security risks, and dramatic cost reductions. Read the case study

More success stories from our clients Explore all unified endpoint management (UEM) success stories with IBM MaaS360 across a wide range of industries and geographies, including a gallery of videos. Explore all case studies

Next steps

IBM Security MaaS360 with Watson

Harness the power of AI for unified endpoint management and BYOD.

Try free for 30 days

Get on your way to managing and securing your endpoints in minutes.

See interactive demo

See MaaS360 BYOD, AI, threat management, and endpoint convergence in action.

Explore all resources

Get the latest UEM analyst reports, solution briefs, webinars and white papers.