使用单一控制台通过端点管理保护所有设备
轻松快捷地注册和配置包括企业和个人、现场和远程设备在内的所有设备
预约实时演示 免费试用
显示连接到中央仪表板的智能设备图标的插图

从单个控制台管理端点管理

灵活工作模式已成为新常态。借助端点管理技术,IT 管理员快速注册和配置设备、管理网络安全、设置自动化并与生产力和任何第三方应用程序集成,不受操作系统、设备或工作场所的影响。

探索视频产品教程
为什么选择 MaaS360

轻松设置公司的设备,立即从更高的投资回报率中受益。

获取 Forrester TEI 研究报告 90%

设备配置时间减少 90%。¹

100+

超过 100 个业务合作伙伴。

90%

用户设置时间减少 90%。²

支持远程工作的员工
Android、iOS、Windows 和 iPadOS 管理   无论是使用 iOS、Android、Windows、macOS、Chrome OS 还是加固设备,您都可以从一个控制台轻松地管理和保护企业拥有的本地和远程设备以及个人拥有的笔记本电脑、台式机和现代设备等。 注册 30 天免费试用
基于风险的应用程序修补功能
发现易受攻击的应用程序,并根据严重级别自动进行修复 借助具有基于风险的应用程序修补功能的 IBM® MaaS360,通过智能补丁优先级排序来主动消除 Windows 和 macOS 的威胁,从而简化端点安全和管理,并保持高效。 查看产品简介
应用程序管理
在一个屏幕上添加应用程序、控制访问并检查更新状态 远程控制、部署、跟踪和配置个人和企业设备上的移动应用,同时保持强大的安全态势。 阅读产品简介
数据管理
创建安全邮件、浏览器、工作区应用程序容器和使用政策 使用户能够访问、创建、编辑和同步其设备上的文档。通过数据丢失防护 (DLP) 技术对托管文档进行版本控制、审核和保护。 阅读文档
安全访问
配置个人安装设置和安全政策 借助一系列安全访问功能,您可以在 Apple、Android 和 Windows 平台的智能手机、平板电脑和计算机上轻松授予受保护的访问权限,以允许访问公司资源。
开始 30 天 MaaS360 免费试用
成功案例 一家设施管理公司实施了一个 UEM 解决方案,该解决方案对应用程序的访问进行管理,同时保护其移动员工团队的专有数据。 作为城市100%数字化倡议的一部分,这家城市图书馆的系统让平板电脑借阅和培训更加轻松可用,同时也保护了借阅者的信息安全。
云中的安全性和隐私保护

使用 IBM Cloud 产品时,贵公司可在不影响安全性、隐私保护或风险级别的情况下,快速扩展和适应多变的业务需求。了解有关 IBM Cloud 安全性的更多信息。根据您选择的版本,此产品符合以下行业和全球合规标准。

  • CSA STAR 级别 1(自评)
  • 欧盟-美国隐私保护和瑞士-美国隐私保护框架
  • FedRAMP 中等影响级别
  • 联邦信息安全管理法案 (FISMA) 影响级别(中)
  • ISO 27001
  • SOC2 类型 2 (SSAE 16)

 

如需了解特定产品版本的合规性和认证详情,请参阅云服务数据安全和隐私产品简介

采取后续步骤

开始免费试用 IBM Security MaaS360 或预约与 IBM 专家的咨询,讨论它如何满足您的特定业务需求。

预约实时演示
更多探索方式 文档 集成 支持 合作伙伴 资源 社区
脚注

¹、² IBM Security MaaS360 的总体经济影响力,一项由 IBM 委托 Forrester Consulting 于 2023 年 11 月进行的研究。在此下载报告。研究基于以 4 位受访 IBM 客户为模型的复合型组织的预期结果。实际结果将因客户配置和条件而异,因此通常无法提供预期的结果。

Universal endpoint management
Manage and protect all devices, corporate and personal, onsite and remote, from a single console
Request a free demo See it in action (1:40)
Illustration showing icons of smart devices connected to central dashboard

Manage your endpoint management from a single console
 

Flexible work models are the new norm. With endpoint management, IT administrators can quickly enroll and configure devices, manage cybersecurity, set up automation and integrate with productivity and third party apps, regardless of the operating system, device or workspace.

Explore the video product tour
Why MaaS360?

Easily set up your company’s devices and benefit immediately from an increased ROI.

Get the Forrester TEI study 85%

85% decrease in device configuration times¹

100+

100+ business partners

90%

90% reduction in user setup time²

Support your remote workforce
Android, iOS, Windows and iPadOS management   Whether you're supporting iOS, Android, Windows, macOS, Chrome OS or ruggedized devices, easily manage and protect your on-premises and remote corporate-owned and personal laptops, desktops, modern devices and more—all from a single console. Sign up for a free 30-day trial
Risk based application patching
Discover vulnerable apps and automatically patch them based on critical levels  Streamline endpoint security and management and stay productive with intelligent patch prioritization for proactive threat mitigation for Windows and macOS with IBM MaaS360 with Risk Based Application Patching.  View the data sheet
Application management
Add apps, control access and check update status all on one screen Control, deploy, track and configure mobile apps remotely on personal and corporate devices while maintaining a robust security posture. Read the data sheet
Data management
Create secure mail, browser, workplace app container and usage policies Enable users to access, create, edit and sync documents on their devices. Managed documents can be version controlled, audited and secured through data loss prevention (DLP). Read the documentation
Safe access
Configure individual installation settings and security policies Simplify your ability to grant protected access to company resources across Apple, Android and Windows smartphones, tablets and computers with a family of safe access features.
Start your 30 days Maas360 free trial
Case studies The first 100% mobile bank in Mexico uses MaaaS360 technology to administer mobile devices as a managed service. Part of the city’s 100% Digital initiative, a city library system makes tablet lending and training more accessible while protecting borrowers’ data.
Security and privacy in the cloud

When using IBM Cloud offerings, your company can scale and adapt quickly to changing business needs without compromising security, privacy or risk levels. Learn more about IBM Cloud security. This offering meets the following industry and global compliance standards, depending on the edition you choose.

  • CSA STAR Level 1 (Self-Assessment)
  • EU-US Privacy Shield and Swiss-US Privacy Shield Framework
  • FedRAMP Moderate Impact Level
  • Federal Information Security Management Act (FISMA) Impact Level Moderate
  • ISO 27001
  • SOC2 Type 2 (SSAE 16)

 

To learn about the compliance and certifications for a specific offering edition, consult the Cloud Services data security and privacy data sheets.

IBM MaaS360 wins TrustRadius awards and is recognized by G2 MaaS360 won three categories, Best Feature Set, Best Relationship and Best Value for Price, of the TrustRadius Winter 2023 Best of Awards. It was also recognized by G2 for consistent high rankings, over 4.0 stars.
Take the next step

Get started with a free trial of IBM Security MaaS360 or book a consultation with an IBM expert to discuss how it can advance your specific business needs.

Request a free demo
More ways to explore Documentation Integrations Support Partners Resources Community
Footnotes

¹, ² The Total Economic Impact™ Of IBM Security MaaS360, a commissioned study conducted by Forrester Consulting, October 2021, on behalf of IBM. Download the report here. Based on projected results of a composite organization modeled from 4 interviewed IBM customers. Actual results will vary based on client configurations and conditions and, therefore, generally expected results cannot be provided.