在整个生命周期内保护数据和应用

保护工作负载免受内部威胁

了解有关保密计算的信息

Hyper Protect Virtual Servers 是 IBM Secure Service Container for IBM Cloud Private 的演进。 与 Secure Service Container 技术一样,Hyper Protect Virtual Servers 可以保护工作负载免受内部和外部威胁。 本地增强功能可为开发人员提供整个开发生命周期的安全性。

运用云原生应用开发

探索 Z 上的云原生开发

使开发人员能够使用熟悉的工具和自动化的持续软件交付管道,在私有、公有或混合云中进行开发。 Hyper Protect Services 为本地和非本地部署提供安全的云服务。

简化管理

将 IBM Z 和 LinuxONE 完全集成到混合多云环境中,并在防火墙后管理一切。 Hyper Protect Virtual Servers 减少了对低级执行环境的最终用户管理,并使用 EAL5+ 认证的 LPAR 进行对等隔离。 虽然云和基础架构提供商无法访问您的敏感数据,但他们仍可以通过 API 管理镜像。

随时随地实现加密

探索普遍加密

高级数据加密、密钥管理和防篡改功能将安全性和合规性包含在了 DevSecOps 中,而不是事后添加安全措施。 应用密钥实现加密,确保了应用的机密性受到保护。 云提供者和系统管理员无权访问数据,从而防止了内部威胁和恶意攻击。

保持镜像完整性

借助 IBM Hyper Protect Virtual Servers,开发人员可以安全地构建源文件,并从容器化应用入手。 解决方案开发人员可以保持镜像完整性,确保其仅包含预期内容,并保持对已部署应用的来源的信任。

使用可信的 CI/CD 安全地构建

现在,所有镜像都可以使用可信的 CI/CD 流进行加密和安全构建。 开发人员可以构建镜像并确保最终用户可以验证其来源,消除了在构建过程中引入后门程序的可能性。 已签名的容器镜像无需任何代码更改即可继承安全性,防止了在数据库中处理数据时访问数据。

保护 IBM DS8000 上的敏感数据

访问 IBM DS8000

IBM Safeguarded Copy 提供不可篡改的敏感数据恢复副本,这些副本将被隐藏起来,防止由于用户错误、恶意破坏或勒索软件攻击而被修改或删除。

可在 IBM Z 上获取

访问 IBM z15™

在混合云生态系统中,新的 IBM z15™ 系统支持在本地和非本地环境中灵活部署工作负载,为云原生应用提供了值得信赖的安全性、可用性和可靠性,满足了客户对这些企业平台的期望。

可在 IBM LinuxONE 上获取

访问 IBM LinuxONE III

通过将新的 IBM LinuxONE III™ 系统整合到混合云战略中,可将云基础架构的安全性和稳定性提升到全新水平,同时实现敏捷部署和极致的正常运行时间。

获得敏捷性和灵活性

IBM 灵活的支付方案有助于让基础架构投资满足工作负载需求。

成功案例

数字资产托管服务 ( DACS)

获得面向本地私有云或即服务形式的安全部署平台。

阅读成功案例

许多节点互连的全球夜景图

Phoenix

为客户的大数据提供稳固的安全性,同时促进公司业务增长。

观看案例研究 (2:39)

Protect data and applications throughout the lifecycle

Protect workloads from internal threats

Hyper Protect Virtual Servers is the evolution of the IBM Secure Service Container for IBM Cloud Private. Like Secure Service Container technology, Hyper Protect Virtual Servers protect your workloads from both internal and external threats. On prem, the enhanced capabilities provide developers with security throughout the entire development lifecycle.

Apply cloud native app development

Empower developers with familiar tools and an automated, continuous software delivery pipeline to develop in a private, public or hybrid cloud. Hyper Protect Services provide secure cloud services for on-prem and off-prem deployments.

Simplify management

Fully integrate IBM Z and LinuxONE into a hybrid multicloud environment and manage everything from behind the firewall. Hyper Protect Virtual Servers reduce end user management of low-level execution environment and uses EAL5+ certified LPARs for peer isolation. And while cloud and infrastructure providers will not have access to your sensitive data, they can still manage images through APIs.

Get it on IBM Z

Visit IBM z15™

Across the hybrid cloud ecosystem, the new IBM z15™ system provides the flexibility to deploy workloads both on- and off-prem, giving cloud native applications the same trusted security, availability, and reliability expected from these enterprise platforms.

Get it on IBM LinuxONE

Visit IBM LinuxONE III

By integrating the new IBM LinuxONE III™ system in your hybrid cloud strategy, you add next-level security and stability to your cloud infrastructure, giving you both agile deployment and ultimate uptime.

Extend encryption everywhere

Advanced data encryption, key management and tamper-resistance incorporates security and compliance as a part of DevSecOps, rather than adding in security measures after the fact. Application secrets are encrypted, ensuring that the confidentiality of the application is protected. Cloud providers and system administrators do not have access to data, protecting against insider threats and malicious attacks.

Maintain image integrity

With IBM Hyper Protect Virtual Servers, developers can securely build source files, starting with the containerized application. Solution developers can keep image integrity, knowing it only contains what’s intended, and maintain confidence in the deployed application’s origin.

Build securely with trusted CI/CD

Now, all images can be encrypted and securely built with a trusted CI/CD flow. Developers can build images and ensure that end users can validate their origin, removing the possibility of a backdoor introduction during the build process. Signed container images inherit security without any code changes, preventing access to data while it is being processed in the database.

Case studies

Digital Asset Custody Services (DACS)

Gains a secure deployment platform for on-prem private cloud or as a service.

Read the case study

Night world view with nodes interconnected

Phoenix

Offers rock-solid security for their customers’ big data, while enabling company growth.

Watch the case study (2:39)

Gain agility and flexibility

IBM flexible payment solutions help you align your infrastructure investments with workload needs.