数据合规软件和解决方案
借助 Guardium Insights 简化政策、审计和报告共享,实现自动化合规性
查看引导式数据合规工作流程 免费试用
Guardium Insights 产品 UI 和安全元素的插图
实现数据合规自动化

传统审计报告技术的局限性通常会导致保持合规性时面临复杂问题。因此,转为使用更精简、更有效的替代方案变得至关重要,其中自动化发挥着核心作用。采用自动化技术不仅可以加快法规一致性程序,还可以提高网络安全措施的可信度。这一关键转变有可能提高合规有效性和团队工作效率,标志着审计报告领域取得显著进步。

IBM Security® Guardium® Insights 解决了这种改进需求,这是一种数据安全性和合规性解决方案,旨在自动执行和加快数据合规性流程。通过实施 Guardium Insights,组织可以增强对满足网络安全性和数据合规性法规的信心,同时提高团队生产力。通过现场演示了解 Guardium Insights 可以提供的所有优点。 

数据驻留操作

从专家那里获取企业合规性的基本操作

特别报道

查看 2024 年 X-Force Threat Intelligence 指数,深入了解攻击者的策略和身份保护建议

为什么选择 Guardium 客户可通过 Guardium 的全套功能迅速实现价值 52%

的组织表示,将工作负载转移到公共云所带来的复杂性也增加了履行合规义务的难度。1

505 万美元

这是合规失败率较高的组织发生数据泄露的平均成本。2

401 万美元

这是合规失败率较低的组织发生数据泄露的平均成本。2

合规用例
加速实现合规要求

加州消费者隐私法案》(CCPA)、《通用数据保护条例》(GDPR)、《萨班斯-奥克斯利法案》(SOX) 和《健康保险流通和责任法案》(HIPAA) 等数据合规性法规要求组织在整个生命周期中监控敏感数据的访问和使用情况。违规行为可能会造成经济处罚和声誉受损。借助 Guardium Insights,您可以访问预配置的高级合规性功能和工作流程,这样,无论涉及何种隐私法规,您的企业都能快速满足合规性需求。

了解有关当今云时代的数据合规需求的更多信息

加强数据保护

Guardium Insights 通过提供一个中枢式处理中心,用于长期保留和维护数据安全和审计数据,因此可以解决传统数据安全和合规解决方案中许多固有的难点问题。与市场上的其他工具不同,Guardium Insights 支持数据安全专家根据需要长时间存储数据,确保各方能够为审计人员创建详细报告,并在更长的时间框架内应用数据安全分析来识别威胁。

 

Guardium Insights 合规性功能
可见性 合规工作区 合规工作区是您的指挥中心,提供整个合规计划的概览。提供多个面板,可以用于监控和管理您的隐私合规状况。无论您是希望轻松查看报告、更新为合规计划提供支持的群组还是跟踪计划审计流程的状态,您都可以在此处密切关注所有内容。

监控 自定义报告仪表板 报告仪表板可帮助您密切关注数据合规性状态。您可以跟踪特定用户的行为,使用不同的面板来发现可疑活动,并进一步深入调查。除了存在风险之外,当您试图遵守隐私法规时,可疑活动更令人担忧。借助 Guardium Insights,安全团队可以简单地创建一份报告与领导层共享,以了解应采取哪些保护措施。

审计和报告 合规报告 Guardium Insights 中简化的审计和报告功能可帮助企业缩短审计准备时间并从中受益。报告流程可以减少合规团队为满足数据合规性要求所需花费的手动工作量和时间。
借助预构建模板,我们能够更好地观察合规性。 Maria Coulter 全栈工程师 NexusTek 阅读完整评论
免费试用
Guardium Insights SaaS 3 天免费沙盒环境

欢迎参与我们为期 3 天的免费沙箱环境试用活动,您可以深入了解Guardium Insights,而且完全没有风险,也不需要做出任何承诺。在实际场景中测试数据保护和合规性功能。熟悉用户界面和自定义选项。立即试用,为组织的未来保驾护航。

IBM Security Guardium Insights SaaS 标准版沙箱

IBM Security Guardium Insights SaaS Premium 沙盒

Guardium Insights SaaS 30 天免费试用

利用 IBM Security Guardium Insights SaaS,在当今的数字时代保护企业的数据。获取 30 天免费试用,自行输入数据,根据个人喜好定制环境并测试其有效性。立即注册,迅速建立对监控数据的信心。

IBM Security Guardium Insights SaaS 标准版试用

IBM Security Guardium Insights SaaS Premium 试用

相关用例 数据安全状况管理 (DSPM)

想要识别影子数据及其在应用程序之间的移动?了解 Guardium Insights 中的数据安全状况管理 (DSPM) 功能。

数据安全和保护

是否希望集中了解关键数据在混合环境中的访问和使用情况?了解 Guardium Insights SaaS 如何在当今的多云世界中保护数据并增强 IT 灵活性。

采取下一步行动

详细了解 IBM Security Guardium Insights 的数据合规优势并深入了解可用选项。免费试用 IBM Security Guardium Insights 或预约与 Guardium 专家的会议,解答您的问题。

免费试用 深入了解各个版本

探索有关 Guardium Insights 选项的信息,了解哪种选项最适合您的需求。

IBM Security Guardium Insights 各个版本
了解定价

深入了解定价和部署选项,确定哪种应用程序适合您的业务需求。

IBM Security Guardium Insights 定价
预订免费现场演示

通过 Guardium 专家指导的现场演示,了解 Guardium Insights 的实际功能。

预约 Guardium Insights 现场演示
脚注

Security Guardium Insights Data compliance software and solutions
Streamline policy, audit and report sharing for automated compliance with Guardium Insights
See guided data compliance workflows Try it for free
Illustration of Guardium Insights product UI and security elements
Automate data compliance

The limitations of conventional audit reporting techniques often lead to complexities in maintaining compliance. As a result, a transition toward more streamlined and effective alternatives becomes critical, with automation playing a central role. Embracing automated technology not only expedites regulatory compliance procedures but also enhances the credibility of cybersecurity measures. This pivotal shift holds the potential to amplify compliance effectiveness and team productivity, signifying a noteable advancement in the audit reporting landscape. 

This need for improvement is addressed by IBM Security® Guardium® Insights, a data security and compliance solution designed to automate and accelerate data compliance processes. By implementing Guardium Insights, organizations can increase their confidence in meeting cybersecurity and data compliance regulations while also fostering enhanced team productivity. Discover the full spectrum of benefits that Guardium Insights can offer through a live demo.  

Navigating Data Residency

Get essential actions for enterprise compliance from experts

Special report

Check out the X-Force Threat Intelligence Index 2024 for deeper insight into attackers’ tactics and recommendations to safeguard identities

Why Guardium Clients realize value quickly with the full set of Guardium features 52%

of organizations say the complexity introduced by shifting workloads to the public cloud has also made meeting compliance obligations more difficult.1

5.05 million

is the average cost of a data breach in USD for organizations with high compliance failures.2

4.01 million

is the average cost of a data breach in USD for organizations with low compliance failures.2

Compliance use cases
Accelerate compliance

Data compliance regulations such as the California Consumer Privacy Act (CCPA), General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR), Sarbanes-Oxley Act (SOX), and Health Insurance Portability and Accountability Act (HIPAA) require that organizations monitor how sensitive data is accessed and used throughout the lifecycle. Non-compliance can lead to financial and reputational penalties. With Guardium Insights you can access preconfigured and advanced compliance capabilities and workflows that allow your enterprise to quickly address its compliance needs, no matter what privacy regulation is involved.

Learn more about the need for compliance in today's cloud era

Enhance data retention

Guardium Insights addresses challenges inherent in traditional data security and compliance solutions by providing a centralized hub for retaining and maintaining data security and audit data for extended periods. Unlike other tools on the market, Guardium Insights allows data security specialists to store sensitive data for as long as needed, so they can create detailed reports for auditors and apply data security analytics over a longer time frame to identify more vulnerabilities.

 

Guardium Insights compliance features
Visibility Compliance workspace The compliance workspace is your command center, delivering an at-a-glance view on your entire compliance program. There are several panels that enable you to monitor and manage your privacy compliance posture. Whether you’re looking to easily jump into your reports, update the groups that power your compliance program or track the state of your scheduled audits process—you can keep tabs on all of it here.

Monitoring Custom reports dashboard The reports dashboard helps you keep tabs on your data compliance status. You can track what specific users are doing, use the different panels to find suspicious activity and dive in further to investigate. Besides being risky, suspicious activity is even more concerning when you're trying to stay compliant with privacy regulations. With Guardium Insights, security teams can simply create a report to share with leadership to see what safeguards should be put in place.

Audit and reporting Compliance reports The simplified auditing and reporting features in Guardium Insights can help enterprises benefit from a reduction in audit prep time. The reporting process can reduce the amount of manual effort and time a compliance team needs to expend to address data compliance requirements.
The prebuilt templates give us a better posture for observing compliance. Maria Coulter Full Stack Engineer NexusTek Read the full review
Free trials
Guardium Insights SaaS free 3-day sandbox environment

Explore Guardium Insights with our free 3-day sandbox environment, risk-free and with no commitment. Test out the data protection and compliance features in real-world scenarios. Familiarize yourself with the user interface and customization options. Try it today to secure your organization's future.

IBM Security Guardium Insights SaaS Standard sandbox

IBM Security Guardium Insights SaaS Premium sandbox

Guardium Insights SaaS free 30-day trial

Protect your data in today's digital age with IBM Security Guardium Insights SaaS. Get a 30-day free trial to bring your own data, customize the environment to your liking, and test its effectiveness. Sign up now and gain confidence in your monitored data.

IBM Security Guardium Insights SaaS Standard trial

IBM Security Guardium Insights SaaS Premium trial

Related use cases Data Security Posture Management (DSPM)

Looking to identify shadow data and its movement across applications? Read about the Data Security Posture Management (DSPM) capabilities in Guardium Insights.

Data security and protection

Looking to get central visibility into how critical data is being accessed and used across hybrid environments? Take a look at how Guardium Insight SaaS can safeguard data and enhance IT flexibility in today’s multicloud world.

Take the next step

Learn more about the data compliance benefits of IBM Security Guardium Insights and explore available options.  Try IBM Security Guardium Insights for free or Book a meeting with a Guardium expert to get your questions answered.

Try it for free Explore editions

Explore information on the Guardium Insights options to see which is right for your needs.

IBM Security Guardium Insights editions
Explore pricing

Explore pricing and deployment options to see which application is right for your business needs.

IBM Security Guardium Insights pricing
Book a free live demo

See the features of Guardium Insights in action with a live demo guided by a Guardium expert.

Book a live Guardium Insights demo