IBM FlashSystem 5000 以前称为 Storwize V5000E

IBM FlashSystem 5000 对贵公司有何帮助

IBM FlashSystem® 5015 和 IBM FlashSystem 5035 是全闪存和混合闪存解决方案,旨在提供企业级功能而不影响性能,同时降低成本。内置了 IBM Spectrum Virtualize™ 的丰富功能以及 Storage Insights™ 基于 AI 的预测性存储管理和前瞻性支持。IBM FlashSystem 5000 使得各种规模的企业都能够使用现代技术。

→ 观看产品展示

→ 启动 3D 演示

IBM FlashSystem 5000 优点

经济实惠,无需折衷

企业级功能,包含基于云的管理和支持。使用最新一代存储介质和数据降维技术,在更少的空间内存储更多的数据。

提高投资回报率

通过借助 IBM Spectrum Virtualize 的强大功能,在所有存储系统中进一步扩大丰富的数据服务集,从而彻底改造 IT 基础架构,同时提高投资回报率。

提高存储效率

基于 AI 的 IBM Storage Insights 使用预测性分析优化存储使用情况,并提供各项先发制人的功能来简化支持。

支持混合云

支持企业跨公共、私有和传统环境开展运营。灵活地扩展混合云,从小型混合云开始,随着业务需求或客户采用率的增长来逐步扩展混合云。

保护最有价值的数据资产

受益于与现代数据保护工具的集成、网络安全永续功能(例如加密和云气隙快照),并通过 IBM FlashWatch 确保完全安心无虞。

可用性高达 6 个 9

利用 IBM Spectrum Virtualize,您可以获得最高级别的可用性,从而支持关键业务型应用。

了解客户如何通过 IBM FlashSystem 5000 获得成功

在纸上起草的人

Grupo Zapata

IBM 支持 Grupo Zapata 要求最严苛的分析工作负载,可帮助最大程度地降低材料成本并提高利润。

通过扫描机的人

区域医疗机构

发掘节省成本的新方式并改善护理体验,在 IBM 的帮助下做出由数据驱动的决策。

服务器室内蹲下的男士

Ceramfix

将操作迁移到 FlashSystem 平台后,他们将继续执行跨站点的后台操作,而不会受到干扰。

IBM FlashSystem 5000 的主要功能

单平台

创新型 FlashSystem 产品家族基于公共存储软件平台 IBM Spectrum Virtualize,它提供了强大的全闪存和混合闪存解决方案,同时还提供了功能丰富、经济有效的企业级存储解决方案。其行业领先的功能包括范围广泛的数据服务,这些服务可扩展至超过 500 个异构存储系统:自动数据移动、同步和异步复制服务(在本地复制或复制到公共云上)、高可用性配置、存储分层和数据降维技术,包括重复数据删除等。

简单易用的管理工具

通过简化直观、基于 web 的 GUI 和点击式管理功能,帮助提高 IT 生产力。IBM Spectrum Virtualize 技术(包括数据降维池选项、Easy Tier 和 IP 复制)会自动运行,几乎或完全不需要定制。

可用性高达 6 个 9

数据可用性对业务而言至关重要:任何停机时间都会带来直接影响,包括客户忠诚度和财务成本上的损失。IBM FlashSystem 5000 及最新软件可实现 99.9999% 的数据可用性。这些系统不会出现单点故障,包含企业验证的控制软件,并且能够在 I/O 时执行维护。此外,基于云的 IBM Storage Insights 还能检测配置错误,进一步提高可用性。

AI 驱动的管理和主动支持

了解有关 Storage Insights 的更多信息

IBM Storage Insights 可帮助您更准确地了解存储容量和性能方面的趋势,并在需要支持时加快制定出解决方案。Storage Insights 可在单一平台上监控 IBM 块存储和外部存储的运行状况及其容量和性能。它还可以运用基于 AI 的预测性分析技术,及早识别出潜在问题,将问题扼杀在摇篮之中。在需要支持时,可通过简化问题单并自动上传日志,加快问题解决。

在 IBM Cloud 和 AWS 上,IBM Spectrum Virtualize for Public Cloud 与 IBM FlashSystem 5000 协同工作,在本地存储和公共云之间交付一致的数据管理。支持您在本地和公共云之间移动数据和应用;实施新的 DevOps 战略;使用公共云进行灾难恢复,因此无需第二个数据中心;还可通过“隔离网闸”云快照提高网络的业务连续性。

将企业服务引入容器

IBM FlashSystem 5000 提供容器所需的性能、数据效率、保护和敏捷性。IBM FlashSystem 支持 Red Hat OpenShift 和 Kubernetes 容器环境,通过 IBM Block Storage CSI Driver 加快持久卷的部署,并且经过 Red Hat 和 IBM 认证。它是一种高性能解决方案,能够以敏捷的方式运行要求最苛刻的应用、服务和微服务,可构成混合云策略的基础。

IBM FlashWatch 让您高枕无忧

了解有关 IBM FlashWatch 的更多信息

除了性能、容量和可伸缩性优势外,每个 IBM FlashSystem 5000 部署还包括 IBM 所谓的 FlashWatch 计划。这套全面的闪存存储保证计划旨在改善端到端拥有体验,让您自信满满地购买、拥有和升级 IBM Storage。

全球业务合作伙伴网络

了解 IBM 业务合作伙伴

携手 IBM 业务合作伙伴,您可获得相关技术、服务和最佳实践,从而成功完成实施。这些合作伙伴可提供可扩展的解决方案,随着数据的增长仍可维持性能、效率和可管理性。请访问我们的 PartnerWorld 站点,搜索我们的数据库,查找您周边的业务合作伙伴。

没有找到需要的资料吗?

联系 IBM:400-810-1818 转 5123 (服务时间: 9:00-17:00)

IBM FlashSystem 5000 formerly known as the Storwize V5000E

What IBM FlashSystem 5000 can do for your business

IBM FlashSystem® 5015 and IBM FlashSystem 5035 are all-flash and hybrid flash solutions designed to provide enterprise-grade functionalities without compromising performance while minimizing costs. Built with the rich features of IBM Spectrum Virtualize™ and AI-powered predictive storage management and proactive support of Storage Insights™. IBM FlashSystem 5000 helps make modern technologies accessible to enterprises of all sizes.

→ Take a product tour

→ Launch 3D demo

IBM FlashSystem 5000 Benefits

Affordable without compromise

Enterprise-class function, including cloud-based management and support. Store more data in less space with the latest generation storage media and data reduction technologies.

Increase ROI

Transform IT infrastructure while increasing ROI by leveraging the power of IBM Spectrum Virtualize to extend a rich set of data services across all your storage systems.

Optimize storage efficiency

AI-powered IBM Storage Insights uses predictive analytics to optimize storage use and delivers proactive capabilities to streamline support.

Hybrid cloud enabled

Enable enterprises across public, private and traditional environments. Grow your hybrid cloud with the flexibility to start small and scale up as business demands or client adoption grows.

Protect your most valuable data asset

Benefit from integration with modern data protection tools, cyber resiliency capability such as encryption and cloud "air gap" snapshots, and IBM FlashWatch guarantees for complete peace of mind.

Six 9s availability

With IBM Spectrum Virtualize you can gain the highest levels of availability to support your mission-critical applications.

See how customers achieve success with IBM FlashSystem 5000

person drafting on a paper

Grupo Zapata

IBM supports Grupo Zapata’s most demanding analytics workloads, helping minimize materials costs and maximize profitability.

person going through a scan machine

Regional health agency

Unlocking cost-savings and enhance care experiences enabling data-driven decision-making with IBM.

man in server room on his knee

Ceramfix

Once they migrated operations to a FlashSystem platform, they continued their cross-site back-office operations without interruption.

Key Features of the IBM FlashSystem 5000

One single platform

The innovative FlashSystem family is based on a common storage software platform, IBM Spectrum Virtualize, that provides powerful all-flash and hybrid-flash solutions, offering feature-rich, cost effective, enterprise-grade storage solutions. Its industry-leading capabilities include a wide range of data services that can be extended to more than 500 heterogeneous storage systems: automated data movement, synchronous and asynchronous copy services either on-premises or to the public cloud, high availability configurations, storage tiering and data reduction technologies including deduplication, among many others.

Easy to use management tools

Enhance IT productivity with an intuitive and simplified web-based GUI with point-and-click management capabilities. IBM Spectrum Virtualize technologies—including Data Reduction Pools options, Easy Tier and IP replication operate automatically and require little or no customization.

Six 9's availability

Data availability is of crucial importance for business: any downtime causes immediate impact including loss of customer loyalty and financial costs. IBM FlashSystem 5000 with current software deliver six 9s (99.9999%) data availability. These systems include no single point of failure, enterprise proven control software, and ability to perform maintenance concurrently with I/O. In addition, cloud-based IBM Storage Insights detects configuration errors to further improve availability.

AI-driven management and proactive support

Learn more about Storage Insights

IBM Storage Insights can help you better understand trends in storage capacity and performance and expedite resolution when support is required. Storage Insights monitors the health, capacity and performance for IBM block storage and external storage under management on a single pane of glass. Using predictive AI-based analytics, it helps identify potential issues before they become problems. When support is needed, it helps speed resolution by simplifying tickets and automating log uploads.

Capabilities that can be deployed across hybrid cloud

Learn more about IBM Spectrum Virtualize for Public Cloud

Available on IBM Cloud and AWS, IBM Spectrum Virtualize for Public Cloud works together with IBM FlashSystem 5000 to deliver consistent data management between on-premises storage and public cloud. Move data and applications between on-premises and public cloud, implement new DevOps strategies, use public cloud for disaster recovery without the cost of a second data center, or improve cyber resiliency with “air gap” cloud snapshots.

Bringing enterprise services to containers

IBM FlashSystem 5000 delivers the performance, data efficiency, protection, and agility your containers deserve. IBM FlashSystem supports Red Hat OpenShift and Kubernetes container environments, accelerating the deployment of persistent volumes with the IBM block storage CSI driver, certified by Red Hat and IBM. It is the high-performance solution to run the most demanding applications, services and microservices with the agility to form the foundation of your hybrid cloud strategy.

Peace of mind with IBM FlashWatch

Learn more about IBM FlashWatch

In addition to the performance, capacity and scalability benefits, each IBM FlashSystem 5000 deployment includes what IBM calls FlashWatch programs. These comprehensive suite of flash storage guarantees is designed to enhance the end-to-end ownership experience, giving the confidence to purchase, own and upgrade IBM Storage.

Worldwide network of Business Partners

Learn about IBM's Business Partners

Working with IBM Business Partners gives you access to the technology, services and best practices to make your implementation a success. These partners can help provide a scalable solution that can maintain performance, efficiency and manageability as data grows. Visit our PartnerWorld site and search our database for a business partner near you.