IBM Db2 Warehouse
随时随地利用各种类型的数据运行任务关键型分析和 AI 工作负载
免费试用
Db2 Warehouse Leadspace 图像

旨在为运营分析、BI 以及 AI 驱动的洞察分析提供支持的云数据仓库

 

IBM® Db2 Warehouse 可以满足企业始终在线工作负载的价格和性能目标,为所有数据提供简单、受治理的访问,并消除混合云中的数据孤岛。

数据工程师、开发人员和数据科学家可以存储、共享和分析跨各种来源、混合云环境和开放格式的已治理数据。它可以与 Db2、数据湖和 IBM® watsonx.data 湖仓一体等其他关系数据库原生集成,以针对分析和 AI 简化企业生态系统。专为云构建,在云对象存储上原生运行,仅需块存储器成本的 3%,使用高级缓存技术的运行速度已提高 4 倍。

 

免费试用 IBM Db2 Warehouse

通过免费试用,您将获得 1,000 美元用于试用 Db2 Warehouse on Cloud 实例。您将能够尝试我们的所有核心功能,包括存储和计算的弹性扩展、数据库内机器学习和高级工作负载管理。

信息图

使用 Db2 和 watsonx.data 扩展 AI 工作负载

网络直播

利用下一代 IBM Db2 Warehouse 在整个企业中扩展分析和 AI

为什么选择 Db2 Warehouse 90%

Marriott International 针对超过 1.4 亿的万豪旅享家会员的分析性能提升了 90%。¹

数百

Active International 的业务开发团队通过人工智能驱动战略勘探节省了数百个小时。2

8000 万

Active International 报告称,通过集成式云解决方案和人工智能驱动勘探实现了 8000 万美元的媒体支出优化 3

Db2 Warehouse 新增功能 下一代 Db2 Warehouse 已然来临

IBM 宣布在 AWS 上全面推出下一代云原生 Db2 Warehouse SaaS。

阅读博客文章
升级您的 Db2 Warehouse 软件

通过运行云端、多云或混合云解决方案,在竞争中脱颖而出,并扩展分析和 AI 工作负载。IBM Db2 Warehouse 在软件与 SaaS 之间提供 100% 的工作负载兼容性。

了解更多信息
升级您的数据库设备

将 IBM® PureData System for Operations Analytics (PDOA) 或 IBM® Integrated Analytics System (IIAS Sailfsh) 设备升级到 Db2 Warehouse SaaS、软件或云机架时,可实现工作负载的灵活性。

了解更多信息
优势 性能提升 4 倍,分析成本降低 34 倍

与上一代产品相比,我们先进的缓存技术与云对象存储器中的数据相结合,使性能提升了 4 倍,并将存储成本降低了 34 倍。

负责任地共享数据

通过内置治理和对开放数据和 Iceberg、Parquet、ORC 及 CSV 等表格格式的支持来分享可信数据。

针对分析和 AI 集成所有数据

Db2 Warehouse 与 IBM Db2 数据库、数据湖以及 watsonx.data 湖仓一体原生集成,提供数据、分析和 AI 资产的单一视图,无 ETL 或数据重复。

功能
Db2 Warehouse 的功能

数据工程师、企业架构师和开发人员可以将单个云原生引擎用于下一代分析工作负载,并为 AI 共享数据。

灵活的工作负载扩展 借助 Db2 Warehouse,您可以通过弹性扩展和基于对象存储器的云原生架构来控制分析成本。将计算与存储层分开扩展,在不牺牲性能的情况下减少支付费用。

利用开放格式统一和共享 AI 数据 支持 Apache Iceberg、Parquet、ORC 和 CSV 等开放格式,在整个企业内安全地共享数据。借助 IBM watsonx.data 湖仓一体以 Iceberg 表格形式共享数据,并使用多个查询引擎(如 Presto 和 Apache Spark)来增强您的工作负载,从而优化价格和性能。

利用高性能来助力仪表板和洞察分析 借助内存和列存储数据检索、最大化 CPU 处理和数据跳过相结合的方式,构建实时仪表板和报告,从而为您在云中混合的分析和运营工作负载提供更快的输入和输出。

连续可用性和灾难恢复 通过连续可用性 (99.999%) 和集群内的现场恢复,管理停机时间。Db2 的云原生架构采用托管计算的多层弹性高可用性存储和跨云复制。

数据驱动安全性 Db2 为管理 HIPAA 和 GDPR 合规而构建,可提供端到端安全功能,保护动态和静态数据,监控和检测未知行为,并保障数据隐私。与 IBM® Knowledge Catalog 原生集成,用于集中数据治理和策略实施。

执行机器学习 (ML) 模型 从决策树到 K-means 聚类,从各种数据库内算法中进行选择,或在数据库上无缝构建和部署开源 Python 模型和 R 模型。在单个数据库中采集、存储和查询不同的 ML 数据类型,包括 XML、JSON、文本、图形和空间数据。

用例

简化数据工程 利用共享元数据、开放表格式和对象存储器,通过在多个查询引擎之间共享数据的单个副本,同时维持谱系和可重复性,来消除 ETL。针对 AI 与 watsonx.data 分享数据,或将 watsonx.data 中的已整理数据提升至 Db2,为 BI 和报告做好准备。
运营分析和混合式工作负载 为需要低延迟查询和跨操作、分析及交易数据的实时洞察分析的用户提供支持。
确保数据共享安全 在用户和第三方之间授予访问权限并分发数据,且无数据重复。通过与 IBM Knowledge Catalog 集成,实现集中式治理、更高质量和更好的合规性。 Constance Resorts 使用基于云计算的分析方法,了解整个集团的情况 试用 watsonx.data

ML 和 AI 在您的数据仓库内,使用高性能 ML 模型进行创建与预测。将已治理数据与 watsonx.data 集成,获得额外的 ML 和基础模型能力,从而实现可信的 AI。
报告和商业情报 通过将 Db2 与 IBM® Cognos Analytics、Tableau、Microsoft PowerBI、Google Looker 等各种 BI 工具无缝集成,快速构建报告和仪表板。 美国大学开罗分校消除数据孤岛
您选择的部署模型 跨供应商、语言、地点和结构的转换查询。 如何选择最佳模式 探索 Db2 Warehouse SaaS

在 AWS 或 IBM Cloud® 上运行全受管版本的 Db2 Warehouse。

免费试用 在 AWS Marketplace 上查看 Db2 Warehouse
在 IBM Cloud Pak® for Data 上

将 Db2 Warehouse 作为 IBM® Cloud Pak for Data 平台的扩展插件进行部署。

了解更多信息
本地部署、Linux、Unix 或 Windows

在这些常见操作系统上运行 Db2 Warehouse。

成功案例

Marriott International Marriott International 利用去中心化架构和自动化能力,为客户提供最深刻的洞察,并重新构想旅行服务的新时代。 阅读博客

Wi2 Wi2 将来自 20 万个 Wi-Fi 接入点的数据转化为丰富的游客洞察来源。 阅读成功案例

Vektis Vektis 通过提供医疗保险数据的深入洞察,实现了可负担的高质量护理。 观看视频

Active International Active International 利用 IBM® Cloud 开发应用程序,以优化其媒体购买周期,并确定新的业务前景。 阅读成功案例

奖项和评论
IBM Db2 荣获 G2 和 TrustRadius 奖项 在 2023 年夏季网格报告中,IBM Db2 被评为数据仓储领域的领导者,并在 TrustRadius 上位列关系数据库、DBaaS、数据仓储和云数据仓储榜首。 TrustRadius 评论 G2 评论

采取下一步行动

试用 Db2 Warehouse SaaS,即可免费获得 1,000 美元的免费积分。

免费试用 Db2 Warehouse
更多探索方式 文档 支持 社区
脚注

1. Marriott International 向 IBM 提供的统计数据,参考了 Marriott International 对超过 1.4 亿万豪旅享家会员的分析的更高性能。

2. Active International 向 IBM 提供的统计数据,参考了通过自动化媒体管理生命周期的重点方面节省的 100 小时。

3. Active International 向 IBM 提供的统计数据显示,在实施 Db2 Warehouse SaaS 和其他 IBM 云原生解决方案后,通过启用媒体优化,第一年估计将节省 8,000 万美元的计费机会。

IBM Db2 Warehouse
Run mission-critical analytics and AI workloads with all types of data, anywhere
Try it free
Db2 warehouse leadspace image

Cloud data warehousing built to power your operational analytics, BI and AI-driven insights

 

IBM Db2® Warehouse meets your price and performance objectives for always-on workloads, providing simple, governed access to all your data and eliminating your data silos across the hybrid cloud.

Data engineers, developers and data scientists can store, share and analyze governed data across various sources, hybrid-cloud environments and open formats. It natively integrates with other relational databases such as Db2, data lakes, and IBM watsonx.data™ lakehouse to simplify your ecosystem, for analytics and AI. . Built for the cloud, it runs natively on cloud object storage, 3 percent of the cost of block storage, and runs 4 times faster with advanced caching techniques. 

 

Try IBM Db2 Warehouse for free

With our free trial, you’ll receive $1,000 to test drive a Db2 Warehouse on Cloud instance. You’ll be able to try out all our core capabilities, including elastic scaling of storage and compute, in-database machine learning, and advanced workload management.

Infographic

Scale AI workloads with Db2 and watsonx.data

Webcast

Scale analytics and AI across the enterprise with the next generation of IBM Db2 Warehouse

Why Db2 Warehouse 90%

Marriott International achieves 90% faster performance in its analytics on 140 million+ Marriott Bonvoy members.¹

100s

The business development teams at Active International save hundreds of hours with AI-powered strategic prospecting.2

80M

Active International reports USD 80 million in media spend optimization with an integrated cloud solution and AI-powered prospecting. 3

What’s new with Db2 Warehouse The next generation of Db2 Warehouse has arrived

IBM announces the general availability of our next-generation, cloud-native Db2 Warehouse SaaS on AWS.

Read the blog post
Upgrade your Db2 Warehouse software 

Stand out from the competition and scale analytics and AI workloads by running on cloud, multi-cloud or hybrid cloud solutions. IBM Db2 Warehouse offers 100% workload compatibility between software and SaaS. 

Learn more
Upgrade your database appliance 

Enable workload flexibility when you upgrade your IBM PureData® System for Operational Analytics (PDOA) or IBM Integrated Analytics System (IIAS Sailfsh) appliance to Db2 Warehouse SaaS, software or cloud rack.

Learn more
Benefits Achieve 4x faster performance and cut analytics costs by 34x

Our advanced caching technology, coupled with data in cloud object storage, improves performance by up to 4x and reduces storage costs by 34x compared to the prior generation. 

Share data responsibly

Share trusted data with built-in governance and support for open data and table formats such as Iceberg, Parquet, ORC and CSV.

Integrate all data for analytics and AI

Db2 Warehouse natively integrates with IBM Db2 database, data lakes and watsonx.data lakehouse for a singular view of your data, analytics and AI estate without ETL or data duplication.

Features
Features of Db2 Warehouse

Data engineers, enterprise architects and developers can use a single, cloud-native engine for the next generation of analytics workloads and share data for AI.

Flexible workload scaling With Db2 Warehouse, you can take control of your analytics costs with elastic scale and a cloud-native architecture based on object storage. Scale compute separately from the storage tier, paying less without sacrificing performance.

Unify and share data for AI with open formats Support for open formats, including Apache Iceberg, Parquet, ORC and CSV, allow secure data sharing across the enterprise. Share data in Iceberg with IBM watsonx.data lakehouse and use multiple query engines, such as Presto and Apache Spark to augment your workloads for price and performance.

Power dashboards and insights with high performance Build real-time dashboards and reports with a combination of in-memory and column-store data retrieval, maximized CPU processing and data skipping that allows for faster input and output for your mixed analytical and operational workloads in the cloud.

Continuous availability and disaster recovery Manage downtime with continuous availability (99.999%) and in-place recovery within a cluster. The cloud-native architecture of Db2 features multiple layers of resiliency with managed computation, highly available storage and cross-cloud replication.

Data-driven security Built to manage HIPAA and GDPR compliance, Db2 provides end-to-end security that protects data in motion and at rest, monitors and detects unknown behaviors and ensures the privacy of your data. Natively integrate with IBM Knowledge Catalog for central data governance and policy enforcement.

Execute machine learning (ML) models From decision trees to K-means clustering, choose from various in-database algorithms or seamlessly build and deploy open-source Python and R models on the database. Ingest, store and query different data types for ML including XML, JSON, text, Graph and spatial data in a single database.

Use cases

Simplify data engineering With shared metadata, open table formats and object storage, eliminate ETL by sharing a single copy of data across multiple query engines while maintaining lineage and reproducibility. Share data with watsonx.data for AI or promote curated data in watsonx.data to Db2, ready for BI and reporting.
Operational analytics and mixed workloads Empower users who demand low-latency querying and real-time insights across operational, analytical and transactional data.
Secure data sharing Grant access and distribute data among users and third parties without data duplication. Enable centralized governance, quality and better compliance through integration with IBM Knowledge Catalog. Constance Resorts uses cloud-based analytics for group-wide insight Try watsonx.data

ML and AI Create and predict with high-performance ML models inside your data warehouse. Integrate governed data with watsonx.data for additional ML and foundation model capabilities for trusted AI.
Reporting and business intelligence Build reports and dashboards quickly by seamlessly integrating Db2 with various BI tools including IBM Cognos® Analytics, Tableau, Microsoft PowerBI, Google Looker and more. American University in Cairo eliminates data silos
Your choice of deployment models Translate queries across vendors, languages, locations and structures. How to choose the best model Explore Db2 Warehouse SaaS

Run a fully managed version of Db2 Warehouse on AWS or IBM Cloud®.

Try it free Check Db2 Warehouse on AWS Marketplace
On IBM Cloud Pak® for Data

Deploy Db2 Warehouse as an extension on the IBM Cloud Pak for Data platform.

Learn more
On premises, Linux, Unix or Windows

Run Db2 Warehouse on these common operating systems.

Case studies

Marriott International Marriott International uses decentralized architecture and automation to maximize customer insights, reimagining a new era of travel services. Read the blog

Wi2 Wi2 turns data from 200,000 Wi-Fi access points into a rich source of visitor insights. Read the case study

Vektis Vektis enables affordable, high-quality care by providing deep insights into medical insurance data. Watch the video

Active International Active International uses IBM Cloud® to develop applications that optimize its media buying cycle and to identify new business prospects. Read the case study

Awards and reviews
IBM Db2 recognized for G2 and TrustRadius awards IBM Db2 is a leader in the Summer 2023 Grid Report for data warehousing and top rated on TrustRadius for relational databases, DBaaS, data warehousing and cloud data warehousing.  TrustRadius reviews G2 reviews

Take the next step

Receive USD 1,000 in free credit when you try Db2 Warehouse SaaS.

Try Db2 Warehouse free
More ways to explore Documentation Support Community
Footnotes

1Statistic provided by Marriott International to IBM, referenced faster performance for Marriott International's analytics on more than 140 million Marriott Bonvoy members.

2Statistic provided by Active International to IBM, referenced 100s of hours of time saved by automating key aspects of the media management lifecycle.

3Statistic provided by Active International to IBM stating USD 80 million in year-one estimated billing opportunities unlocked by enabling media optimization after implementing Db2 Warehouse SaaS and other IBM cloud native solutions.