高度灵活

IBM® 大型机可以运行包括 z/OS®、z/VM®、z/VSE®、Linux on IBM Z® 和 z/TPF 等在内的多种操作系统。事实上,在一台大型机上运行多个操作系统已经相当普遍。每种操作系统都是一个具有独特特征的复杂产品,旨在令您的大型机投资获得最佳收益。

探索大型机操作系统

z/OS

IBM z/OS 是一款广泛使用的大型机操作系统,旨在实现稳定、安全且高可用性的环境。z/OS 安全可靠,可以保护敏感信息和资产。z/OS 具备卓越的灾备能力、可扩展性且迅捷快速,可以帮助业务应用程序实现更高的可用性和响应时间目标。

Linux on Z

在 IBM Z 上运行开放源码 Linux 发行版,从大型机的高度数据安全性、运营效率、可用性和出色性能中获益。Linux on Z 为云和分析提供了企业平台。 另外在虚拟化技术的助力下,一台大型机可以同时运行数千台虚拟 Linux 服务器。

z/VM

IBM z/VM 面向关键工作负载的领先管理程序。它在一台大型机上运行多达数千个 Linux on Z 虚拟机,并且可以托管其他操作系统,如 z/OS、z/VSE 和 z/TPF。z/VM 具备卓越的可靠性、高性能、系统管理功能、可扩展性和安全性,为 Linux 应用程序提供了强大的基础。

z/VSE

IBM z/VSE 是一款易于管理且得到广泛使用的 IBM Z 操作系统,用于可靠且安全的在线事务和批处理工作负载。它可以集成到带有 z/VSE 连接器的混合 IT 环境中,并且可以在同一个 Linux on Z 环境中利用新的工作负载进行增强。

z/TPF

 z/Transaction Processing Facility  (z/TPF) 是一款专用操作系统,用于处理高交易量业务(如信用卡交易和航空公司预订)。它借助 IBM Z 大型机的高质量服务,可处理近乎实时的交易。

了解相关产品

KVM 分销

我们通过 Linux 分销伙伴提供 KVM 产品,帮助简化 KVM 的订购、交付和安装流程。

软件定价

IBM Z 已宣布采用容器定价,作为传统基于容量的指标的突破性替代方案。

了解 IBM Z 可以为您的数字化转型提供怎样的帮助

请致电:400-810-1818 转 5139 | 优先级代码:IBM Z

We're flexible

IBM Z mainframes run operating systems including z/OS®, z/VM®, z/VSE®, Linux on IBM Z®, and z/TPF. In fact, it is common for multiple operating systems to run on a single mainframe. Each operating system is a sophisticated product with unique characteristics designed to make the best use of your mainframe investment.

Explore the mainframe operating systems

z/OS

Unleash innovation and digitally transform by building applications and services on IBM z/OS. This agile, resilient and secure infrastructure delivers the performance and availability you need for on-premises or provisioned as-a-service workloads in hybrid cloud environments.

Linux on Z

IBM Z provides an enterprise Linux platform for all of your workloads on premises and in hybrid multiclouds. Open source Linux distributions benefit from the mainframe’s resilience, security, efficiency and performance. With virtualization, a single system can run thousands of virtual Linux servers concurrently.

z/VM

This leading hypervisor for the mainframe can run thousands of Linux on Z virtual machines on one system – and can also run z/OS, z/VSE and z/TPF. IBM z/VM’s reliability, performance, system management and security offer a strong foundation for all of your applications.

z/VSE

IBM z/VSE is an easy to manage and widely-used IBM mainframe operating system for reliable and secure online transactions and batch workloads. It can be integrated into a hybrid IT environment with z/VSE Connectors and enhanced with new workloads in a colocated Linux on Z environment.

z/TPF

The z/Transaction Processing Facility (z/TPF) is a special-purpose mainframe operating system used to process high transaction volumes, such as credit card transactions and airline reservations. It handles near real-time transactions with the quality service of the IBM Z mainframe.

Hear from customers

The ability to run our legacy applications and our modern, specialist ones using both the IBM z/OS and Linux on Z is super convenient, and gives us a high degree of IT management flexibility.

Justin Randall, Technical Services Supervisor, NCFB

You may also be interested in

KVM distribution

KVM is offered through our Linux distribution partners to help simplify ordering, delivering and installing KVM for our customers.

New software pricing

New enterprise consumption and enterprise capacity solutions offer flexible deployment options.

IDC on what's next

See recommendations for current and future IBM Z users.

Forrester on modernization

Tackling the challenge of mainframe modernization.

IDC on server upgrades

How faster cycles decrease costs and increase performance.

Emid

Learn why Z was the ideal for this bank’s journey to cloud.

Allied Irish Bank

Learn how AIB relies on IBM Z technology to underpin its mission-critical systems.

See how customers are winning with Z

IBM z15 webinar

Learn about the new IBM Z system and how it extends data privacy and security to hybrid cloud.

Gartner IT Symposium

Explore the technology, insights and trends shaping the future of IT and business.

Future-proof your skills

Stay up-to-date and connected.