通过分析为业务决策者提供支持

IBM® Decision Optimization Center 提供了一个可配置的平台,用于为业务决策者(例如科学家、开发人员、分析人员、业务部门决策人员、规划人员和调度人员)提供支持。它使用强大的分析方法来解决棘手的规划和调度难题。Decision Optimization Center 可以减少创建定制解决方案来改善业务成果所需的精力、时间和风险。通过将数据和分析与先进的优化技术相结合,使决策者能够做出明智决策并提高投资回报。

IBM Cloud 动手实验室

在 Red Hat OpenShift 上部署和配置 IBM Decision Optimization Center 应用

功能聚焦

制定实用、明智和可共享的决策

使用规范性分析功能,自信地将来自数据的洞察转化为业务行动。借助强大的假设分析功能,在不确定的环境中预先检验您的决策。轻松地分享场景,可根据统一且一致的数据协作制定决策。使用透视表和甘特图等视图,轻松地直观显示结果。

利用 IBM ILOG CPLEX 求解工具简化决策流程

使用 IBM 企业级优化求解工具,获得支持实时决策的强大性能。IBM ILOG® CPLEX® Optimizer 提供速度、高可靠性和稳健性,能够快速找到应对规划、调度和资源分配挑战的最佳解决方案。使用由受过良好培训的数学家历经多年研发而创造的精密优化求解工具。

通过现代 Web UI 促进用户采用

整合一组详尽的现成组件,快速增强应用(例如同步的仪表板)。通过面向决策支持应用的 UI 组件使用内置的可视化功能。利用预先构建的模板,配置复杂的图表和图形。

减少交付应用的时间和成本

利用基于标准的开放架构,减少开发定制应用所需的精力、时间和风险。轻松地将企业数据库映射到应用数据表。强大的内置可视化功能,便于业务用户在开发过程中不断反馈。

随处部署

通过多种部署选项,快速从概念验证过渡到投入生产 — 无论是云端还是本地,都提供 Docker-compose、Kubernetes 或 Red Hat® OpenShift® on IBM Cloud®。

立即购买并开始使用

联系我们以帮助您增强决策者的能力,使其做出更明智、更有效的决策。

Enables business decision makers with analytics

IBM® Decision Optimization Center provides a configurable platform to support business decision makers such as scientists, developers, analysts, line-of-business (LoB) decision makers, planners and schedulers. It uses powerful analytics to solve tough planning and scheduling challenges. Decision Optimization Center reduces the effort, time and risk associated with creating tailored solutions that improve business outcomes. Decision Optimization Center enables decision makers to make smarter, better decisions and improve return on investment (ROI) by combining data and analytics with cutting-edge optimization technology.

Feature spotlights

Make practical, smart and shareable decisions

Confidently turn insights from data into business action using prescriptive analytics capabilities. Pre-test your decisions in an uncertain environment with powerful what-if analysis capabilities. Share scenarios more easily for collaborative decision making based on unified and consistent data. Easily visualize outcomes using views like pivot tables and Gantt charts.

Simplify decisions with IBM ILOG CPLEX solvers

Work with IBM enterprise-class optimization solvers that can deliver powerful performance for timely decision support. IBM ILOG® CPLEX® Optimizer delivers speed, high reliability and robustness to rapidly discover optimal solutions for your planning, scheduling and resource allocation challenges. Leverage sophisticated optimization solvers that have resulted from years of research and development by highly trained mathematicians.

Drive end-user adoption with modern web UI

Combine an exhaustive set of ready-to-use components to quickly enhance applications, like synchronized dashboards. Leverage built-in visualization features through UI components for decision support applications. Configure sophisticated charts and graphs using pre-built templates.

Reduce time and cost to deliver applications

Work with an open, standards-based architecture to reduce the effort, time and risk associated with custom application development. Map enterprise databases into application data tables with ease. Powerful built-in visualization features facilitate continuous feedback from business users during development process thereby saving cost and time.

Deploy anywhere

Quickly move from proof-of-concept to production with multiple deployment options — on cloud or on premises (thanks to Docker-compose, Kubernetes, Red Hat® OpenShift® on IBM Cloud®).

Buy now and get started

Contact us to empower your decision makers to make smarter, better decisions.