通过 watsonx.ai 让客户满意
Happiest Minds + IBM
watsonx.ai 针对 Leadspace 的数字渲染
提升客户体验

Happiest Minds 一直处于帮助企业和技术提供商实现数字化转型的前沿。 该公司致力于为客户提供无缝的客户体验、业务效率和可操作的见解。

为了使客户能够从其核心业务产品中获得更多价值Happiest Minds 希望采用生成式 AI (gen AI) 技术。 对于公司来说,客户能够快速准确地找到信息至关重要。 同样重要的是,客户可以利用这些信息更快地做出决策,以推动其业务增长机会并进入市场。

作为实施基于生成式 AI 的功能的一部分Happiest Minds IP 的数字内容货币化 (DCM) 平台需要从庞大的内容存储库中进行数据挖掘。 内容有多种形式,查询通常只生成与搜索的关键字匹配的段落。

每次都有指向性数据响应

在与IBM协商后,Happiest Minds看到了深入了解其客户体验的机会。 IBM 与 Happiest Minds 合作进行了两个月的概念验证 (POC),并将其非结构化数据加载到 IBM® wastonsx.ai™ 的 Prompt Lab 中 模型中心。

通过IBM Cloud® 上的 watsonx.ai,Happiest Minds 能够从内容库中获得尖锐的数据响应。 不使用准确的关键字进行搜索,而是启用解决方案搜索。 一旦查询到尖锐的数据,每次都会对通过聊天界面进行交互的最终用户的数据进行汇总和重新措辞。

30% 生产率提高
提高绩效,改善成果

Happiest Minds DCM 平台的目录中有 50 多种功能,需要在庞大的文件库中进行搜索,才能产生洞察力。 借助 watsonx.ai,可以更快地为仪表板和业务图表整理数据。 检索增强生成 (RAG) 的关键组件用于识别相关文档,并通过大型语言模型 (LLM) 进行微调性能。

随着 IBM 解决方案的到位,Happiest Minds 现在每月使用自然语言搜索 50 份报告和文档,并将每个功能每月创建业务图表所需的时间减少了 15 小时。 该解决方案增强的搜索功能使生产力大幅提高了30%。

接下来,Happiest Minds 将对现有的使用案例进行微调,并通过更多的内部和测试场景用户测试来研究新的使用案例。 随后将根据结果发布生产版本。

Happiest Minds 徽标
关于 Happiest Minds Technologies Limited

Happiest Minds(ibm.com 外部链接)是一家“专注深度思考的 IT 公司”,始终致力于通过提供无缝式客户体验、业务效率和可操作的洞察分析成果,为企业和技术提供商提供数字化转型服务。公司通过应用一系列颠覆性技术实现这一目标,包括 AI、区块链、云、数字流程自动化、物联网、机器人和无人机、安全技术以及虚拟/增强现实等。 Happiest Minds 因其卓越的企业治理实践而获得 Golden Peacock 和 ICSI 的褒奖和认可。Happiest Minds 是一家获得“最佳职场”认证的公司,总部位于印度班加罗尔,业务遍及美国、英国、加拿大、澳大利亚和中东等国家和地区。

IBM watsonx.ai

watsonx.ai 助力企业定制化构建 AI 解决方案,以满足其特定需求。

深入了解 watsonx.ai 开始免费试用
法律

© Copyright IBM Corporation 2024. IBM Corporation, New Orchard Road, Armonk, NY 10504

2024 年 3 月制作于美国。

IBM、IBM 徽标、ibm.com、IBM Watson 和 watsonx.ai 是 International Business Machines Corporation 在美国和/或其他国家或地区的商标或注册商标。其他产品和服务名称可能是 IBM 或其他公司的商标。IBM 商标的最新列表可参见 ibm.com/legal/copyright-trademark

本文档为自最初公布日期起的最新版本,IBM 可能随时对其进行更改。IBM 并不一定在开展业务的所有国家或地区提供所有产品或服务。

以上所有引用或描述的客户实例的展示取决于部分客户使用 IBM 产品的方式以及他们可能取得的结果。实际的环境成本和性能特征会因具体客户配置和情况而有所不同。无法提供通用的预期结果,因为每个客户的结果将完全取决于客户的系统和订购的服务。本文档内的信息“按现状”提供,不附有任何种类的(无论是明示的还是默示的)保证,包括不附有关于适销性、适用于某种特定用途的任何保证以及非侵权的任何保证或条件。IBM 产品根据其提供时所依据的协议条款和条件获得保证。

Making customers happy with watsonx.ai
Happiest Minds + IBM
watsonx.ai digital rendering for leadspace
Uplifting customer experience

Happiest Minds has been at the forefront of enabling digital transformation for enterprises and technology providers. The company is committed to delivering seamless customer experiences, business efficiency and actionable insights for its customers.

To enable its customers to gain more value from its core business product, Happiest Minds wanted to adopt generative AI (gen AI) technology. It was critical for the company that its customers could find information quickly and accurately. It was equally critical that its customers could use that information to make faster decisions to propel their business growth opportunities and launch into markets.

As part of implementing gen AI based capability, the Digital Content Monetization (DCM) Platform, a Happiest Minds IP, required data mining from huge content repositories. The content is in various forms, and querying usually only results in paragraphs that match with the keywords searched for.

Pointed data responses every time

In consultation with IBM, Happiest Minds saw an opportunity to gain insights into its customers’ experience. IBM ran a proof of concept (POC) with Happiest Minds for two months and loaded its unstructured data into a Prompt Lab in the IBM® wastonsx.ai™ AI studio.

With watsonx.ai on IBM Cloud®, Happiest Minds was able to get pointed data responses from the content repositories. Instead of searching with exact keywords, search was enabled for the solution. Once the pointed data was queried, the data was summarized and rephrased every time for the end user interacting through chat interfaces.

30% productivity increase
Augmented performance, better outcomes

The Happiest Minds DCM Platform having 50+ features in the catalog required searching through huge document repositories to generate insights. With watsonx.ai, the data is curated faster for the dashboards and business charts. Key components of retrieval-augmented generation (RAG) were used to identify relevant documents and passed through large language models (LLMs) to fine tune performance.

With the IBM solution in place, Happiest Minds now searches 50 reports and documents in natural language each month and has reduced the time required to create business charts by 15 hours per feature per month. The solution’s enhanced search capabilities have delivered a massive productivity increase of 30%.

Happiest Minds will next fine tune existing use cases and also look at new use cases with more user testing for both internal and beta scenarios. This will be followed by a production release based on the results.

Happiest Minds logo
About Happiest Minds Technologies Limited

Happiest Minds (link resides outside of ibm.com), a “Mindful IT Company,” offers digital transformation for enterprises and technology providers by delivering seamless customer experiences, business efficiency and actionable insights. The company achieves this by applying a spectrum of disruptive technologies, including AI, blockchain, cloud, digital process automation, IoT, robotics and drones, security, and virtual/augmented reality. Happiest Minds has been recognized for its excellence in corporate governance practices by Golden Peacock and ICSI. A Great Place to Work Certified company, Happiest Minds is headquartered in Bangalore, India with operations in the US, the UK, Canada, Australia and the Middle East.

IBM watsonx.ai

Watsonx.ai is helping companies custom build AI solutions to suit their specific needs.

Explore watsonx.ai Start your free trial
Legal

© Copyright IBM Corporation 2024. IBM Corporation, New Orchard Road, Armonk, NY 10504

Produced in United States of America, March 2024.

IBM, the IBM logo, ibm.com, IBM Cloud, and watsonx.ai are trademarks or registered trademarks of International Business Machines Corporation, in the United States and/or other countries. Other product and service names might be trademarks of IBM or other companies. A current list of IBM trademarks is available on A current list of IBM trademarks is available on ibm.com/legal/copyright-trademark.

This document is current as of the initial date of publication and may be changed by IBM at any time. Not all offerings are available in every country in which IBM operates.

All client examples cited or described are presented as illustrations of the manner in which some clients have used IBM products and the results they may have achieved. Actual environmental costs and performance characteristics will vary depending on individual client configurations and conditions. Generally expected results cannot be provided as each client’s results will depend entirely on the client’s systems and services ordered. THE INFORMATION IN THIS DOCUMENT IS PROVIDED “AS IS” WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY, EXPRESS OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING WITHOUT ANY WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY, FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE AND ANY WARRANTY OR CONDITION OF NON-INFRINGEMENT. IBM products are warranted according to the terms and conditions of the agreements under which they are provided.