医疗保健和生命科学区块链解决方案
现在是进行终极合作的大好时机。 通过领先的企业区块链服务和平台来应对信任、透明度和数据完整性挑战。
阅读有关区块链服务的 IDC 论文
Shot of two surgeons analyzing a patientâ  s medical scans during surgery
帮助您建立对我们的医疗保健系统的信任

甚至在 COVID-19 爆发之前,医疗保健和生命科学行业就面临着重大问题,包括互操作性、隐私 和供应链可追溯性。 另一个主要挑战是来自 700 多家供应商的专有电子健康记录系统彼此之间通常不互通。¹仅在美国,2018 年就发生了 1,750 起假药事件。²

随着疫情持续蔓延,医疗保健和生命科学行业面临新的挑战,包括调整供应链以提供防护设备,以及快速开发治疗方案、检测工具和疫苗等。 与此同时,医疗保健专业人员希望知道如何管理同意书并确保个人健康数据的安全,以便他们能够利用健康数据来安全地重启业务。

区块链已经通过实现信任和协作证明了其在医疗保健和生命科学领域的价值,并将继续站在应对更多挑战的最前沿。

了解面向医疗保健行业的变革性解决方案
确保跨多方的数据完整性

随着组织纷纷希望确认其客户和员工的健康状况,区块链网络通过存储不可更改的单一事实版本,有助于确保数据完整性。 网络参与者可以在交流信息的同时控制数据访问,从而放心地开展协作。

实现完全可跟踪性

随着医药产品在供应链中移动,它们将被记录在区块链上。 这种审计跟踪意味着商品可以追溯来源,也可以追踪收货药房或零售商。 这有助于减少制售假药,而且制造商可以在几秒内找到需要召回的产品,以便迅速做出响应。

提高运营效率

从解决纠纷、触发供应链交易中的后续步骤到审查医学影像,智能合约可以自动执行流程,从而提高速度和效率。 智能合约在满足既定条件时就会自动执行操作。

超过 140

全球有超过 140 种新冠病毒疫苗正在研发当中。

29

29 个州正在加快重新认证速度,以便退休的医疗保健提供者能够重返工作岗位。

85%

85% 的受访者将把自己的 COVID-19 诊断结果告诉其雇主,以便更快地回到工作岗位。

面向医疗保健行业的解决方案 验证健康凭证

该解决方案基于 IBM Blockchain 技术,旨在帮助组织以确保隐私的方式验证健康凭证,并且个人可通过智能手机上的加密数字电子钱包管理自己的信息。

查找关键商品的新供应商

Trust Your Supplier 是基于区块链、值得信赖的供应商信息和数字身份来源,能够简化和加速供应商准入和供应商管理,同时降低风险。

保障药物的疗效

这个基于区块链的平台由 IBM Blockchain Transparent Supply 提供支持,可以通过供应链来跟踪温控药品,以便在多方之间提供可信、可靠且准确的数据。

面向生命科学行业的解决方案 加快药物召回通知流程

毕马威、默克、沃尔玛和 IBM 联手实施了针对《药品供应链安全法案》(DSCSA) 的一项 FDA 试点。 该试点成功证明了区块链产品可跟踪性解决方案能够将药物召回通知流程从几天缩短到几秒钟。 (2.9 MB)

基于区块链的疫苗配送网络

借助由 IBM Blockchain 提供技术支持的网络,建立对新疫苗的信任,覆盖从提供疫苗直至注射疫苗的整个流程。 监控每一步的疫苗分发情况,有助于为制造商、分销商、药剂师和公众带来保障。

资源 探究区块链技术

想知道到底什么是区块链以及它如何提供帮助? 与我们一起花费几分钟的时间来了解分布式分类账技术、不可更改的记录以及它们如何与这组“区块链 101”资源一起使用。

医疗保健领域的区块链

区块链正在整个医疗保健行业迅速释放价值。 在 IBM 客户、医疗保健行业和技术专家撰写的文章中,阅读关于我们如何为医疗保健行业提供帮助的信息。

提供更深入的洞察,提高大众健康水平

从医疗保健行业发现令人信服的客户案例、解决方案和资源。

后续步骤
了解如何开始行动

无论您处于区块链旅程中的哪个阶段,IBM 都能助您采取正确的后续步骤。 了解如何开始使用 IBM Blockchain。

区块链入门
区块链咨询和服务

利用领先的行业专业知识,找到更便捷的创新路径。  您可以选择加入既有网络,或与专家一起构建和扩展您自己的网络,均可从中受益。

IBM Blockchain 咨询和服务
与专家联系

联系业务代表,让他们帮助您解答如何启动区块链旅程的问题。

区块链用例

阅读创新者用例,就如何通过 IBM Blockchain Platform 来转型您的业务获得启发。

探索区块链用例
引用

¹StaKaiser 健康新闻:1,000 次点击量  (链接位于 ibm.com 之外)

²Statista:全球药品造假事件 (链接位于 ibm.com 之外)

Overview

Helping you build trust in our healthcare system

Even before the rise of COVID-19, the healthcare and life sciences industries faced significant issues, including interoperability, privacy, and supply chain traceability. Another major challenge is that proprietary, electronic health record systems — from more than 700 vendors — routinely don’t talk to each other.¹ And in the U.S. alone, we saw 1,750 incidents of drug counterfeiting in 2018.²

As the pandemic continues, healthcare and the life sciences face new challenges, including adapting supply chains to deliver protective equipment and rapidly developing treatments, tests and vaccines. Meanwhile, they are grappling with how to manage consent and keep individual health data secure as they look to leverage health data to safely re-open for business.

Blockchain has already demonstrated its value in healthcare and the life sciences by enabling trust and collaboration, and will continue to be at the forefront of addressing ever more challenges.

Benefits

Assure data integrity across multiple parties

As organizations seek to confirm the health status of their customers and employees, blockchain networks help assure data integrity by storing an immutable, single version of the truth. Network participants can collaborate with confidence as they exchange information while controlling data access.

Achieve full traceability

As pharmaceutical products move through the supply chain, they are recorded on a blockchain. That audit trail means an item can be traced back to its origin, or out to the receiving pharmacy or retailer. This helps reduce counterfeiting and manufacturers can locate a recalled product in seconds so they can respond rapidly.

Gain new operational efficiencies

From resolving disputes to triggering next steps in supply chain transactions, to moving medical images through review, smart contracts can automate processes for increased speed and efficiency. Smart contracts automatically take action when established conditions are met.

The need is great

140+

novel coronavirus vaccines are under development worldwide.³

29

states are expediting recertification so retired healthcare providers can return to work.⁴

85%

of people surveyed would share COVID-19 diagnosis with their employer to get back to work more quickly.⁵

Solutions for healthcare

Verify health credentials

Built on IBM Blockchain technology, this solution is designed to enable organizations to verify health credentials in a privacy-preserving way — and individuals can manage their information through an encrypted digital wallet on their smartphone.

Find new suppliers of critical goods

Trust Your Supplier is a blockchain-enabled, trusted source of supplier information and digital identity that reduces risk while simplifying and accelerating supplier onboarding and supplier management. 

Solutions for life sciences

Speed medication recall notifications

KPMG, Merck, Walmart and IBM joined forces in an FDA pilot for the Drug Supply Chain Security Act (DSCSA). The pilot successfully demonstrated a blockchain product traceability solution that cut the medication recall notification process from days to seconds.

Bring trust and transparency to clinical trials

Boehringer Ingelheim and IBM are exploring the use of blockchain technology in a clinical trial setting. The goal is to increase trust and transparency among all stakeholders, especially when it comes to patient consent and data management.

Vaccine distribution network on blockchain

Build trust in new vaccines from inception to injection with a network powered by IBM Blockchain. Monitor vaccine distribution at every step to help assure manufacturers, distributers, dispensers, and the public.

Blockchain consulting

IBM Blockchain Services

You need more than a great idea to achieve breakthrough healthcare success. IBM Blockchain Services and our healthcare consultants use outcome-driven network design principles to enable transformation of healthcare companies, networks, and ecosystems.

Next steps