Digital Event

Reinventing the Contact Centre

16 October 2020
09:30 IST | 12:00 SGT | 13:00 KST | 15:00 AEDT                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                       

Register now    Learn more

Overview

Use Cases

Customer Self-service

Streamline how you empower customers and citizens to resolve inquiries across channels – including web and voice – to reduce costs and improve efficiency.

Agent Assist

Empower agents to respond to questions faster and with greater confidence. Watson Assistant answers agents’ questions and automates workflows via web and mobile chat.

Employee Self-service

Watson Assistant provides responses to common employee questions and shares relevant resources around the clock, helping you work smart and safe while alleviating the burden on internal help and IT desks.

Provide help on any device from anywhere

Chat with an IBM expert to determine your use case and see how Watson Assistant - at no charge for 60 days - can help your organization.

Learn more and watch the webinar

See how Watson Assistant provides instant information to organizations like the City of Markham in our latest webinar. 

Watch the webinar →
Explore the technology →

We’re all in this together. Learn more about how IBM is helping you work safe and work smart.