无需编码即可创建和训练机器学习模型。

无需编码即可创建和训练机器学习模型。 开启实践实验室

主要功能

支持诸多数据源

SPSS Modeler 可以读取来自平面文件、电子表格、主要关系数据库、IBM Planning Analytics 以及 Hadoop 的数据。您可以扩展 SPSS Modeler 的功能,以使用 SQL Optimization 附加组件(订购)或 Analytic Server(永久许可证)回推数据处理。

直观分析流

SPSS Modeler 提供直观的图形界面,帮助在流中呈现数据挖掘流程的每个步骤。分析人员和业务用户可以轻松地在流程中添加专业知识和业务知识。

自动数据准备

SPSS Modeler 自动将数据转变为最佳格式,从而做出最准确的预测建模。现在只需点击几次,即可分析数据、识别修订、筛选字段并衍生新的属性。

自动建模

SPSS Modeler 只需运行一次即可测试多种建模方法、比较结果并选择要部署的模型。支持您基于模型性能快速选择最高性能的算法。

一系列算法方法

SPSS Modeler 提供多种机器学习技术,包括分类、分段和关联算法(包括使用 Python 和 Spark 的开箱即用算法)。用户现在可以使用 R 和 Python 等语言来扩展建模功能。

文本分析

SPSS Modeler 通过分析非结构化文本数据捕获关键概念、主题、观点和趋势。现在,您可以发现博客内容、客户反馈、电子邮件和社交媒体评论中隐藏的洞察。

地理空间分析

使用 SPSS Modeler 研究地理数据,例如纬度和经度、邮政编码以及地址。通过将这些信息与当前数据和历史数据相结合,您可以生成更深入的洞察并提高预测准确性。

支持开源技术

SPSS Modeler 支持使用 R、Python、Spark 和 Hadoop 来增强分析能力。您还可以扩展并补充这些技术,进而在保持控制的同时实现更高级的分析。

机器学习方法和算法

SPSS Modeler 支持决策树、神经网络和回归模型。现在,您可以利用 ARMA、ARIMA 和指数平滑法;借助预测变量和界外值检测传输函数;受益于整体模型和分层模型;支持向量机和时间因果建模;使用时间序列和空间 AR 进行时空预测。生成对抗网络 (GAN) 与强化也支持深度学习。

多种部署方法

IBM SPSS Modeler 可作为 IBM Watson Studio 的一部分提供,同时也作为永久产品提供。使用 Modeler Gold,数据研究员可以安排作业如期运行。IT 管理员可以将部署集成到现有系统中,实现批处理、实时或流式部署。

用例:获取和留住客户

问题描述

  • 客户流失率难以预测。
  • 创建正确的产品方面挑战重重。
  • 在将人员配置、产品和其他因素与客户获取相关联方面效率低下。

 

解决方案描述

借助 IBM SPSS® Modeler,企业可以满足客户需求,构建正确的产品并调整业务需求,同时缩短从构思到实验再到生产所需的时间。

阅读更多成功案例

用例:优化物流并防止故障

Optimize logistics and prevent failures

问题描述

  • 容易出错的手动操作可能会导致设备故障。
  • 重复流程和操作浪费十分常见。
  • 业务连续性和安全性问题未得到满足。

 

解决方案描述

使用可视化拖放数据科学工具,预测潜在维护问题或优化路线从未如此简单。

了解更多信息

用例:构建新产品和创新业务模型

问题描述

  • 难以了解客户如何对信息做出反应并采取行动。
  • 在为正确的渠道创建正确的产品方面面临挑战。
  • 花费过多时间来处理数据和编写信息流脚本,影响了工作效率并且阻碍创新。

 

解决方案描述

从数据准备到应用机器学习算法,SPSS Modeler 支持以全新方法来利用信息。现在,您可以满怀信心地创建新产品,推动提升渠道绩效,优化业务流程,实现最出色的团队工作效率。

观看视频

用例:运营效率和预测准确性

Operational efficiency and forecast accuracy

问题描述

  • 营运资金稀缺,仓库成本消耗预算
  • 有必要在不影响库存或客户服务的前提下缩减库存
  • 不准确的预测会导致规划不善,并且无法满足预期的需求

解决方案描述

SPSS Modeler 推动了 Planning Analytics 中的预测流程,从而令供应链领导者能够减少预测和规划过程中的误差。此方法可以优化库存水平并增加可用的营运资本回报,从而提高整个企业的运营效率。

阅读成功案例

Next Steps

立即体验

立即购买并开始使用

Create and train a machine-learning model, without coding.

Create and train a machine-learning model, without coding. Start the hands-on lab

Key Features

Support for many data sources

SPSS Modeler can read data from flat files, spreadsheets, major relational databases, IBM Planning Analytics and Hadoop. You can extend the capabilities of SPSS Modeler to push back data processing with the SQL Optimization add-on (subscription) or the Analytic Server (perpetual license).

Visual analysis streams

SPSS modeler provides an intuitive graphical interface to help visualize each step in the data mining process as part of a stream. Now analysts and business users can easily add expertise and business knowledge to the process.

Automatic data preparation

SPSS Modeler automatically transforms data into the best format for the most accurate predictive modeling. It now only takes a few clicks for you to analyze data, identify fixes, screen out fields and derive new attributes.

Automated modeling

SPSS Modeler can test multiple modeling methods, compare results and select which model to deploy in a single run. This enables you to quickly choose the best performing algorithm based on model performance.

A range of algorithmic methods

SPSS Modeler offers multiple machine learning techniques — including classification, segmentation and association algorithms including out-of-the-box algorithms that leverage Python and Spark. Users can now employ languages such as R and Python to extend modeling capabilities.

Text analytics

SPSS Modeler captures key concepts, themes, sentiments and trends by analyzing unstructured text data. Now you can uncover valuable insights in blog content, customer feedback, emails and social media comments.

Geospatial analytics

Explore geographic data such as latitude and longitude, postal codes and addresses using SPSS Modeler. By combining that information with current and historical data you can generate better insights and improve predictive accuracy.

Support for open source technologies

SPSS Modeler enables the use of R, Python, Spark and Hadoop to amplify the power of analytics. You can also extend and complement these technologies for more advanced analytics while maintaining control.

Machine learning methods and algorithms

SPSS Modeler supports decision trees, neural networks and regression models. Now you can take advantage of ARMA, ARIMA and exponential smoothing; transfer functions with predictors and outlier detection; benefit from ensemble and hierarchical models; support vector machine and temporal causal modeling; and employ time series and spatial AR for spatiotemporal prediction. Generative adversarial networks (GANs) and reinforcement also enable deep learning.

Multiple deployment methods

IBM SPSS Modeler is also available as part of IBM Watson Studio, as well as the perpetual offering. Using Modeler Gold, data scientists can schedule jobs to run at desired times. IT administrators can integrate deployment into existing systems for batch, real-time or streaming.

Use case: Acquire and Retain Customers

Problem Description

  • Predicting customer churn is difficult.
  • Creating the right offers is challenging.
  • Correlating staffing, products and other factors with customer acquisition is inefficient.

 

Solution Description

With IBM SPSS® Modeler, enterprises are delighting customers, building the right offers and aligning business needs while shrinking the time it takes to go from idea to experimentation, and then to production.

Read more case studies

Use case: Optimize logistics and prevent failures

Use case: Optimize logistics and prevent failures

Problem Description

  • Error-prone, manual processes lead to equipment failures.
  • Duplicate processes and operational waste are too common.
  • Business continuity and security concerns are not being met.

 

Solution Description

Predicting potential maintenance issues or optimizing routes have never been easier with this visual drag-and-drop data science tool.

Learn more

Use case: Build new offers and innovating business models

Problem Description

  • Understanding how customers are reacting to and acting on information is difficult.
  • Creating the right offers for the right channels is challenging.
  • Spending too much time wrangling data and scripting the information flow inhibits efficiency and innovation.

 

Solution Description

From data preparation to applying machine learning algorithms, SPSS Modeler enables new ways of exploiting information. Now you can confidently create new offers, drive channel  performance and optimize business processes for optimum team productivity.

Watch the video

Use case: Operational efficiency and forecast accuracy

Image for Operational efficiency and forecast accuracy

Problem Description

  • Working capital is scarce and warehouse costs are eating into the budget
  • There is a need to shrink stock without risking stockouts or impacting customer service
  • Inaccurate forecasts lead to poor planning and inability to meet predicted demand

Solution Description

SPSS Modeler drives the forecasting process in Planning Analytics, enabling supply chain leaders to cut down the margin for error in the forecasting and planning process. This approach optimizes stock levels and increases the return on working capital available to the business, improving operational efficiency throughout the enterprise.

Read the case study

Next Steps

Try it now

Buy now and get started