利用 AI 分析实现自动化管理并获得洞察信息
利用行业首个认知 UEM 保护您的端点
预约实时演示 免费试用
显示各种用于描述分析的图形的插图
使用 IBM MaaS360 AI 分析更快地识别和响应威胁

IBM® Security MaaS360 内置 Watson AI 功能,可帮助您加速制定更为明智的端点安全和管理决策。快速确定对移动设备的威胁,并获得改善管理和用户工作效率的洞察。您甚至可以使用支持人工智能驱动的聊天机器人和语音助手近乎实时地支持员工的常见任务。

探索视频产品教程
为什么选择 MaaS360

轻松设置公司的设备,立即从更高的投资回报率中受益。

获取 Forrester TEI 研究报告 1.5+

超过 150 万条 My Advisor 设备漏洞洞察。

2 分钟

平均安装时间为 2 分钟。

90%

设备配置时间减少 90%。1

提高生产力和加强保护
获取针对您的环境定制的可操作端点安全和管理情报 MaaS360 Advisor 在端点环境的单个“快照”中提供可提高安全性和生产力的洞察。使用移动安全监视和威胁管理工具发现网络安全漏洞。通过使用已确定的政策和应用程序增强功能来提高运营效率。 注册 30 天免费试用
让日常工作更轻松
AI 聊天机器人和语音助手为员工提供实时访问,支持完成常见的、与用户生产力相关的各类任务。内置的自然语言处理 (NLP) 可帮助您撰写电子邮件、搜索事件或创建联系人。您甚至可以在有限的人工干预下响应基本的客户服务帮助台查询。 观看所有产品视频
确定 IT 工作的优先级
应用程序的业务仪表板提供洞察结果和近乎实时的统一端点管理 (UEM) 概述报告,包括移动安全分析,以帮助您确定时间和工作的优先级。通过各种仪表板查找所需的统计信息,例如按平台分类的设备、托管状态、所有权和新设备。几乎会立即反映出设备数据的变化。
自动执行安全报告和响应
安全风险和威胁仪表板提供指标,以自动为您的设备、用户和数据执行移动事件报告和响应。MaaS360 从托管设备中拉取威胁信息并将其显示为用于移动风险管理的窗口小部件,例如平均风险评分趋势、风险事件等。 探索定价选项
成功案例 一家设施管理公司实施了一个 UEM 解决方案,该解决方案对应用程序的访问进行管理,同时保护其移动员工团队的专有数据。 Independent Health 需要一种方法来保障其医疗会员的个人健康信息的安全,同时又能满足移动用户访问工作资源的需求。 使用 AI-Infused UEM 保障政府端点安全:这家 IT 服务公司依靠 Watson 使用近乎实时的分析为政府客户提供高度安全的体验。
云中的安全性和隐私保护

使用 IBM Cloud 产品时,贵公司可在不影响安全性、隐私保护或风险级别的情况下,快速扩展和适应多变的业务需求。了解有关 IBM Cloud 安全性的更多信息。根据您选择的版本,此产品符合以下行业和全球合规标准。

  • CSA STAR 级别 1(自评)
  • 欧盟-美国隐私保护和瑞士-美国隐私保护框架
  • FedRAMP 中等影响级别
  • 联邦信息安全管理法案 (FISMA) 影响级别(中)
  • ISO 27001
  • SOC2 类型 2 (SSAE 16)

 

如需了解特定产品版本的合规性和认证详情,请参阅云服务数据安全和隐私产品简介

IBM MaaS360 荣获 TrustRadius 奖项并获得 G2 认可 MaaS360 赢得了 TrustRadius 2023 年冬季三个类别的最佳奖,即最佳功能集奖、最佳关系奖和最佳价值奖。它还因持续的高排名(超过 4.0 星)而获得 G2 的认可。
采取后续步骤

开始免费试用 IBM Security MaaS360 或预约与 IBM 专家的咨询,讨论它如何满足您的特定业务需求。

预约实时演示
更多探索方式 文档 支持 定价 资源 社区 合作伙伴
脚注

¹ IBM Security MaaS360 的总体经济影响力,一项由 IBM 委托 Forrester Consulting 于 2023 年 11 月进行的研究。在此下载报告。研究基于以 4 位受访 IBM 客户为模型的复合型组织的预期结果。实际结果将因客户配置和条件而异,因此通常无法提供预期的结果。

Security MaaS360 Mobile AI security analytics
Automate management and gain insights with AI analytics
Book a live demo Try it free
Illustration showing various graphs to depict analytics
Identify and respond to threats faster with IBM MaaS360® AI analytics

IBM Security® MaaS360® has built-in Watson AI capabilities to help you make faster, more informed endpoint security and management decisions. Quickly identify threats to your mobile devices and gain insights for improving management and user productivity. You can even use the AI-powered chatbot and voice assistant to provide employees near real-time support for common tasks.

Explore the video product tour
Why MaaS360

Easily set up your company’s devices and benefit immediately from an increased ROI.

Get the Forrester TEI study 1.5+

1.5+ million My Advisor insights for device vulnerabilities.

2 minutes

2 minutes average setup time.

90%

90% decrease in device configuration time.1

Boost productivity and protection
Get actionable endpoint security and management intelligence, tailored to your environment MaaS360® Advisor delivers security- and productivity-boosting insights in a single “snapshot” of your endpoint environment. Uncover cybersecurity vulnerabilities with mobile security monitoring and threat management tools. Improve operational efficiency by using identified policy and app enhancements. Sign up for a free 30-day trial
Make daily tasks easier
AI chatbot and voice assistant gives employees real-time access to support for common user productivity tasks. The built-in natural language processing (NLP) helps you compose emails, search events or create contacts. You can even respond to basic customer service help desk inquiries with limited human intervention. Watch all product videos
Prioritize IT effort
Business dashboards for apps provide insights and near-real-time unified endpoint management (UEM) overview reports, including mobile security analytics, to help you prioritize your time and effort. Find the statistics you need through various dashboards such as devices by platform, managed status, ownership and new devices. Changes in device data are almost instantly reflected.
Automate security reporting and response
Security risk and threat dashboards provide metrics to automate mobile incident reporting and response for your devices, users and data. MaaS360 pulls threat information from managed devices and displays it as widgets for mobile risk management, such as average risk score trends, risk incidents and more. Explore pricing options
Case studies A facilities management company implemented a UEM solution that manages access to apps while protecting propriety data for its mobile workforce. Independent Health needed a way to keep their healthcare members’ Personal Health Information secure while supporting mobile user demands for access to work resources. Keeping government endpoints safe with AI-Infused UEM: this IT services company relies on Watson’s use of near-real-time analytics to deliver security-rich experiences for government clients.
Security and privacy in the cloud

When using IBM Cloud offerings, your company can scale and adapt quickly to changing business needs without compromising security, privacy or risk levels. Learn more about IBM Cloud security. This offering meets the following industry and global compliance standards, depending on the edition you choose.

  • CSA STAR Level 1 (Self-Assessment)
  • EU-US Privacy Shield and Swiss-US Privacy Shield Framework
  • FedRAMP Moderate Impact Level
  • Federal Information Security Management Act (FISMA) Impact Level Moderate
  • ISO 27001
  • SOC2 Type 2 (SSAE 16)

 

To learn about the compliance and certifications for a specific offering edition, consult the Cloud Services data security and privacy data sheets.

IBM MaaS360 wins TrustRadius awards and is recognized by G2 MaaS360 won in three categories, Best Feature Set, Best Relationship and Best Value for Price, of the TrustRadius Winter 2023 Best of Awards. It was also recognized by G2 for consistent high rankings, over 4.0 stars.
Take the next step

Get started with a free trial of IBM Security MaaS360 or book a consultation with an IBM expert to discuss how it can advance your specific business needs.

Book a live demo
More ways to explore Documentation Support Pricing Resources Community Partners
Footnotes

¹ The Total Economic Impact™ Of IBM Security MaaS360, a commissioned study conducted by Forrester Consulting, November 2023, on behalf of IBM. Download the report here. Based on projected results of a composite organization modeled from 4 interviewed IBM customers. Actual results will vary based on client configurations and conditions and, therefore, generally expected results cannot be provided.