访问 IBM ILOG CPLEX Optimization Studio,现提供按月订购和年度订购。

现面向开发授权用户提供按月订购定价。

为何说 IBM CPLEX Optimization Studio 是明智决策的最佳选择

公认的优化技术,超过 25 年丰富经验的结晶

选择一家在优化技术方面具有数十年丰富经验的供应商。久负盛名的“Edelman Prize”每年都会颁奖给运筹学领域中最出色的从业项目。Edelman 最终获奖者使用 IBM CPLEX Optimizer 构建创新解决方案来迎接艰巨挑战的次数是任何其他优化技术的四倍。

提供全面的端到端解决方案,帮助解决复杂问题

IBM ILOG CPLEX Optimization Studio 提供全面的端到端解决方案,能够与 IBM SPSS Modeler 预测性分析引擎集成,在云端运行优化算法,支持用户通过直观界面开展协作并获得直观的体验,即便是最复杂的挑战也不在话下。

快速准确地开发和部署优化模型

使用代数建模语言 OPL 更轻松地理解和查看约束、目标和成本。从大量界面、编程语言或部署方案中进行选择。使用 Java、Python、NET、C 和 C++ 部署,或者使用客户机/服务器架构部署。使用内置开发工具来进行调试、资料收集、调优和冲突检测。紧凑且富有表现力的 OPL 以及提供各类模型开发服务的 IDE 帮助您灵活地进行建模,令竞争对手望尘莫及。

适用于多个行业的单一解决方案

世界各地各行各业的领先企业纷纷采用 IBM ILOG CPLEX Optimization Studio,取得更理想的成果。以下是一些示例:一家跨国物流公司创建了下一代物流管理平台。意大利的一家电弧焊系统和电源制造商将库存减少了 15%,使订单丢失率降低了 70%。一家金融服务公司帮助银行减少了 63% 的交叉运输费。

技术详细信息

详细的系统需求

  • 软件需求 - 可在 macOS、Windows、Linux 和 AIX 平台上运行
  • 硬件需求 - 可在 macOS、Intel、Power 和 z/OS 平台上运行

客户成功案例

华盛顿大学环境学院利用一款 IBM Analytics 优化解决方案设计智慧的木材采伐路线,缩小森林道路网的规模,并最大限度地减少林业运营对环境的影响。

通过使用 IBM ILOG CPLEX Optimization Studio,客户在 5 小时内获得有关超过 2.5 万个路段的切实可行的洞察。

Access the fully-featured IBM ILOG CPLEX Optimization Studio, now in a monthly subscription.

Access the fully-featured IBM ILOG CPLEX Optimization Studio, now in a monthly subscription. Buy now

Monthly subscription pricing now available for development authorized user.

Why IBM CPLEX Optimization Studio is the best choice for making decisions

Proven optimization technology with more than 25 years experience

Choose a provider with decades of proven expertise in optimization technology. The prestigious Edelman Prize is given each year to the best practitioner project in operations research. Edelman finalists have used IBM CPLEX Optimizer four times more than any other optimization technology to build innovative solutions for solving difficult challenges.

Provides comprehensive end-to-end solution for solving complex problems

From integrating with IBM SPSS Modeler predictive analytics engine to running optimization algorithms on cloud to allowing for user collaboration and powerful visualizations in an intuitive user interface, IBM ILOG CPLEX Optimization Studio provides a comprehensive end-to-end solution for even the most complex challenges.

Develop and deploy optimization models quickly and accurately

Use OPL, an algebraic modeling language, that makes it easier to understand and see constraints, goals and costs. Choose from a large set of interfaces, programming languages or deployment scenarios. Deploy in Java, Python, .NET, C and C++ or with a client/server architecture. Use built-in development tools for debugging, profiling, tuning and conflict detection. Enjoy total flexibility for modeling with a compact and expressive OPL, and an IDE with diverse model development services that no other organization provides.

One solution for many industries

Leading organizations from various industries across the world use IBM ILOG CPLEX Optimization Studio to achieve better outcomes. Here are some examples: A global logistics provider creates its next-generation logistics management platform. An arc welding systems and power source manufacturer in Italy reduces inventory by 15 percent and cuts lost orders by 70 percent. A financial services company helps banks reduce cross-shipping fees by 63 percent.

Customer case study

An IBM Analytics optimization solution is helping the College of the Environment at the University of Washington design smarter routes for timber harvests, reduce the size of the forest road network and minimize the environmental impact of forestry operations.

Using IBM ILOG CPLEX Optimization Studio, the client gained actionable insight over 25,000 road segments in 5 hours.

You may also be interested in

these other IBM Decision Optimization of

IBM Decision Optimization for Data Science Experience

Capitalize on the power of prescriptive analytics and build solutions using machine learning and optimization

IBM Decision Optimization Center

IBM Decision Optimization Center

Empower business decision makers with analytics

IBM Decision Optimization on Cloud

IBM Decision Optimization on Cloud

Make real-world decisions with speed and dependability

Technical details

Detailed system requirements

  • Software requirements - runs on macOS, Windows, Linux and AIX
  • Hardware requirements - runs on macOS, Intel, Power and z/OS