Principaux points forts

Coûts d'exploitation réduits pour les passerelles de fichiers de périphérie

Lire le dossier de solution (PDF, 137 ko)

myFileGateway fournit aux partenaires commerciaux et aux utilisateurs un système de libre-service pour mettre fin à la dépendance vis-à-vis du personnel informatique. Un large soutien du protocole de communication et la capacité d'évoluer à la demande aident les entreprises à consolider tous leurs transferts de fichiers basés sur Internet sur une seule passerelle, ce qui réduit le coût de possession.

Conteneurs certifiés

Lire le livre blanc (PDF, 669 ko)

IBM Certified Containers for IBM Sterling B2B Integrator sont des éditions de produits de catégorie entreprise, sécurisés, avec des services logiciels communs intégrés pour une gestion cohérente du cycle de vie de déploiement, y compris des options d'installation et de configuration faciles, la gestion des mises à niveau et des reprises, l'évolutivité et la sécurité.

Relations gérées par l'administration centrale avec les communautés B2B

Lire le livre blanc (PDF, 201 ko)

Partner Engagement Manager travaille de concert avec IBM Sterling File Gateway pour centraliser l'intégration et la gestion de vos relations partenaires. L'intégration et les campagnes en libre-service permettent de s'assurer que les informations de contact et les certificats de sécurité ne sont pas caducs et n'entraînent pas d'échecs de processus.

Opérations à haute disponibilité

Lire le dossier de solution (PDF, 137 ko)

IBM Sterling Global Mailbox aide les entreprises à répondre aux demandes d'opérations à haute disponibilité et de redondance grâce à une solution de stockage de données fiable et robuste, disponible sur différents sites géographiques. La solution prend en charge les communications actives-actives pour la résilience d'interruption et la reprise après incident en temps quasi réel. La solution Global Mailbox est disponible pour IBM Sterling B2B Integrator et IBM Sterling File Gateway, et elle est conçue pour fonctionner avec IBM Sterling Control Center.

Explore the new IBM Sterling Supply Chain Suite

Key highlights

Reduced operating costs for edge-based file gateways

myFileGateway provides trading partners and users self-service to help end dependency on IT staff. Extensive communications protocol support and the ability to scale on demand helps companies consolidate all their internet-based file transfers on a single gateway which reduces cost-of-ownership.

Certified containers

IBM Certified Containers for IBM Sterling B2B Integrator are enterprise-grade, security-rich product editions with integrated common software services for consistent deployment life-cycle management including easy install and configure options, management of upgrades and roll-back, scalability, and security.

Centrally-managed relationships with B2B communities

Partner Engagement Manager works in conjunction with IBM Sterling File Gateway to centralize the onboarding and management of your partner relationships. Self-service onboarding and campaigns help ensure that contact info and security certificates don't get out of date and cause process failures.

High availability operations

IBM Sterling Global Mailbox helps companies address demands for high availability operations and redundancy with a robust and reliable data storage solution available across geographically distributed locations. The solution supports active-active communications for disruption resiliency and disaster recovery in near real-time. Global Mailbox is available for IBM Sterling B2B Integrator and IBM Sterling File Gateway and designed to work with IBM Sterling Control Center.

You may also be interested in

IBM Sterling Global Mailbox

Helps companies address demands for high availability operations and redundancy with a robust and reliable data storage solution available across geographically distributed locations.

IBM Sterling Connect:Direct

Provides reliable and security-rich point-to-point transfer.

IBM Sterling Control Center

Tracks the critical events across your B2B and managed file transfer (MFT) infrastructure for improved operations, customer service and B2B governance.

IBM Sterling Partner Engagement Manager

Significantly reduces the time and resources required to onboard new partners while managing and maintaining existing partners.

IBM File Transfer Service

Reduces the costs and complexity of B2B file exchanges.

IBM Sterling Secure Proxy

Helps secure and shield your trusted network by preventing direct connectivity between external partners and internal server.

Quick links

       

See how it works

→ Read the solution brief (PDF, 137 KB)

Talk to an expert

→  Contact us

A woman wearing a headset, and a series of stacked cubes showing an information pathway