IBM Accelerators for Salesforce
利用预构建的组件通过点击而不是代码来加速 Salesforce 的实施
阅读产品简介
IBM Accelerators 图示
简化并加速 Salesforce 的实施,以提供引人入胜的用户体验和快速的投资回报率

Salesforce 实施可能需要大量投资,而组织也需尽快看到投资回报。然而,实施 Salesforce 可能是一项艰巨且耗时的工作。构建满足您特殊需求和业务模式的解决方案通常需进行定制开发,而其中存在巨大的成本和风险。

IBM Accelerators for Salesforce 提供了一个预构建组件库,可用于通过单击而不是编写代码来快速实现 Salesforce 中的数十个常见用例。拖放和配置公告、新闻、想法交流和学习路径等功能的组件,以创建一种引人入胜的个性化体验,摆脱典型的 Salesforce 外观和感觉。

这些加速器是利用我们通过数千次成功的 Salesforce 服务合作获得的专业知识开发的。现在,这些相同的产品可以在您的项目中购买和使用。

IBM Accelerators for Salesforce 简介
Salesforce 现状报告

了解四个关键趋势,深入了解行业领导者如何利用 Salesforce 释放下一波价值

IBM Accelerators for Salesforce 简介

优势
以更快的速度执行更多任务

减少定制需求,利用节省的时间和资金在平台上执行更多任务。这些加速器已将某些用例的上市时间缩短 60% 上。

为 Salesforce 用户赋能

支持您的管理员、业务分析人员和声明式开发人员通过点击式设置和配置向您的用户发布功能。

降低项目风险

使用在实际生产环境中经充分测试的产品,从而有助于降低项目风险并确保不超预算。

提高体验回报率

创造独特、精美的品牌体验,提高采用率和参与度,消除流程中的摩擦,降低服务成本并开辟新的收入机会。

创新并减少技术债务

您可随意定制和扩展加速器源代码,以满足特殊需求以及出现的新需求。

功能

沟通和参与 Salesforce 公告

通过在相关渠道和网站的特定页面上显示重要的及时新闻和关键警报,让用户了解这些信息。

阅读产品简介
Salesforce 活动

通过虚拟和面对面的活动提高参与度和宣传力。功能包括等候名单、回复、相关材料、志愿者注册等。

阅读产品简介
Salesforce 新闻

通过博客、文章和其他内容向用户传递信息并吸引用户。将内容定位于不同类型的用户和群体,从而实现个性化体验。

阅读产品简介
增强的用户体验 Salesforce 体验包

使用超过 25 个组件(如标题、导航图块、常见问题解答、滑块、进度圈等)来改善用户体验和数字体验呈现形式。

阅读产品简介
Salesforce 地图

动态显示相关地址的位置和导航。增强 Salesforce 中的即用型地图,简化其使用并增加灵活性和功能。

阅读产品简介
Salesforce 视频

通过显示存储在 YouTube、Vimeo、Wistia、Brightcove、Watson Media 和 Vidyard 等外部平台的视频来丰富体验。在上下文中动态显示单个视频和/或播放列表。

阅读产品简介
查看 Salesforce

解锁更相关的搜索、排序、筛选和查看对象和列表的体验,在用户需要时,动态地向他们显示机会、联系人、案例、新闻或他们需要查看的任何其他标准或自定义对象。也可以将其用于群组和成员以及改善知识库的采购。

阅读产品简介
用户倡导 Salesforce 理念

通过公开收集用户的最佳创意并为标准 Salesforce Ideas 功能注入更多灵活性和功能性,从而进行改进和创新。用户可提交创意、对其最喜欢的创意发起投票并查看创意状态。

阅读产品简介
Salesforce 评论和评级

使用户能够通过对 Salesforce 中的任何标准或自定义对象(如产品、文章、属性/租赁、供应商等)进行评级和/或查看来提供个人反馈。

阅读产品简介
Salesforce 社交共享

通过支持用户在其社交媒体网络中分享您网站的内容来扩大您的影响范围和影响力。

阅读产品简介
加入和培训 Salesforce 招聘公告板

吸引下一位优秀员工入职,或让其他公司也通过可配置的在线招聘板来完成相同操作,从而展示就业机会。

阅读产品简介
Salesforce 的学习冒险

通过交互式学习旅程加速用户入职和培训,这对于需要采取多项操作或消耗内容的任何用例都很有用。操作和内容可以位于 Salesforce 内部或外部。

阅读产品简介
Salesforce 会员加盟

通过可配置的引导式会员加入体验,提高采用率和参与度。收集信息以帮助构建个性化体验,并支持用户自行选择参与相关主题和交流。

阅读产品简介
电子商务和自助服务 Salesforce 产品目录

展示产品并实现基本电子商务,同时允许销售或 Service Cloud 用户查看产品和定价详细信息,从而了解相关上下文和交叉销售机会。

阅读产品简介
Salesforce B2B Commerce 的产品目录

将 Salesforce B2B Commerce 托管包的最佳功能引入 Lightning 站点,包括具有高级筛选功能的产品目录、产品详细信息、添加到购物车和嵌入式流程操作,以声明式扩展解决方案。

阅读产品简介
Watsonx Assistant for Salesforce

通过在 Salesforce Experience Cloud 站点上显示 Watsonx Assistant 聊天机器人(单独购买和配置),支持自动化客户自助服务。需要时移交给 Service Cloud 中的真人客服。

阅读产品简介

用例

Experience Cloud 为面向客户、合作伙伴或员工的网站和社区加速数十个 Experience Cloud 用例。利用 25 个演示组件构建优美的用户体验,摆脱典型的 Salesforce 外观和感觉。通过会员入职、新闻、活动、想法、视频等提供引人入胜的个性化体验,吸引用户回头客。
Service Cloud 利用可加速用户加入并熟练掌握 Service Cloud 实施的功能,快速实现投资回报,并使代理更有效地为客户提供服务。改进知识来源和案例处理,并为体验注入动态上下文。使用定向新闻和公告、学习路径、知识过滤、地图和动态预过滤列表等功能,提升代理体验的相关性,并最大限度降低上下文切换的必要。
Sales Cloud 用户采用是一个普遍挑战,同时也是实现 Salesforce 投资回报率的最大障碍。IBM Accelerators for Salesforce 提供的功能可帮助用户彻底加入并快速掌握 Sales Cloud,同时还可为其提供有效履行其职责所需的上下文和内容。支持您的管理员和销售主管快速提供相关性强且信息丰富的体验,从而使卖方可持续依靠该平台,而无需开展昂贵且耗时的自定义编码项目。

如果您想要出色的体验,而又不想进行大量的定制开发,那么加速器是最快的途径。我强调这一点,因为我们能得到的最大赞美是“这看起来和 Salesforce 不一样”。我们的加速器可以让我们快速实现目标。 IBM Associate Partner

IBM Salesforce Accelerators 是利用与信任 IBM Consulting 帮助他们完成 Salesforce 之旅的客户合作中获得的专业知识构建的。

CaixaBank Frito Lay 英国卫生安全局 TAG Heuer Camping World Pandora Jewelery MOL Group
更多客户成功案例 300% 案例转移引起的增加幅度

一家高科技公司将多个站点和知识源整合到一个集中中心,客户可以在其中找到他们需要的所有信息。除了转移案例之外,面向用户组、创意和协作的加速器还使页面浏览量增加了 60%,参与度增加了 40%。

415% 经验回报率 (ROX)

一家金融服务公司在贷款、续订和账户管理的一站式员工体验方面投入了大量资金,并使用多个加速器来实施自助服务门户,从而快速增加多个核心业务流程的收入并节省成本。

30% 增加已进入和批准的销售机会

一家制造公司为合作伙伴建立了一个社区,以高效地浏览共同流程,并且增加了现场培训、项目跟踪和交易登记,从而改善了销售线索管理,增加了输入和批准的销售机会,并将认证时间减少了 80%。

资源 Salesforce 现状

企业继续快速使用 Salesforce;然而,许多企业并没有获得投资的全部回报。在本报告中,我们探讨了领先企业正在用来借助 Salesforce 释放下一波价值的四个关键趋势。

阅读报告
跟踪体验回报

您知道吗?84% 的客户表示数字体验比产品更重要!我们需要一个新的指标来量化数字体验投资的价值:体验回报率 (ROX)。

阅读报告
借助数字体验简化业务:客户与合作伙伴版

了解可提升您数字体验的七种简易方法,并让您的客户和合作伙伴更轻松地与您开展业务。

了解客户版 阅读合作伙伴版
让数字体验更轻松:员工版

杰出的公司源于杰出的员工。如果您的员工对自己与企业的互动感到不满,针对您客户和合作伙伴的情况也不大可能好得多。

阅读员工版
相关产品 watsonx Assistant

使用功能强大的自动客服聊天机器人,提供快速准确的答案并转移案例。购买 Watsonx Assistant,然后使用 IBM Watsonx Assistant for Salesforce 加速器将聊天机器人拖放到您的 Salesforce 体验中。

Salesforce 咨询服务

IBM Consulting 可以帮助您实现 Salesforce 投资的潜力,帮助您为所有用户创造以人为本的体验,利用 AI 和自动化更智能地工作,并注入深厚的行业专业知识。

IBM Consulting at Dreamforce

IBM Consulting 将主办并参与各种会议、讨论和展示活动,帮助我们的共同客户从其 Salesforce 投资中释放更高水平的价值。

立即开始实施 Salesforce!

 

您现在可以购买一个或多个单独的 IBM Accelerators for Salesforce 产品。 选择购买永久许可。

IBM Accelerators for Salesforce
Utilize pre-built components to accelerate the implementation of Salesforce with clicks not code
Configure and buy Read the product brief
IBM Accelerators illustration
Simplify and accelerate the implementation of Salesforce to deliver engaging user experiences and rapid ROI

Salesforce implementations can require a significant investment, and organizations need to show a return on that investment as soon as possible. However, implementing Salesforce can be a daunting, time-consuming endeavor. Establishing a solution that meets your unique needs and business models typically requires custom development, which comes with considerable cost and risk.

IBM Accelerators for Salesforce provides a library of pre-built components that can be used to quickly implement dozens of common use cases in Salesforce with clicks, not code. Drag, drop, and configure components for features like announcements, news, idea exchange and learning paths to create an engaging, personalized experience that breaks free of the typical Salesforce look and feel.

The accelerators were developed with the expertise we gained through thousands of successful Salesforce services engagements. Now these same products are available to purchase and use in your projects.

Introducing IBM Accelerators for Salesforce (1:33)
The State of Salesforce report

Learn about the four key trends that offer insights into how industry leaders are unlocking the next wave of value with Salesforce.

Introducing IBM Accelerators for Salesforce

Benefits
Do more, faster

Reduce the need for customization, using the saved time and money to do more with the platform. These accelerators have reduced time to market for some use cases by over 60%.

Empower Salesforce users

Enable your administrators, business analysts and declarative developers to roll out features to your users via click-based setup and configuration.

Reduce project risk

Use fully tested products proven in real life production environments, helping to lower project risk and stay on budget.

Improve your Return on Experience

Create unique, beautifully branded experiences that increase adoption and engagement, remove friction from processes, deflect service costs and open new revenue opportunities.

Innovate and reduce technical debt

You have the freedom to customize and extend the accelerator source code to meet unique requirements and address new needs as they arise.

Capabilities

Communication & Engagement Announcements for Salesforce

Keep users informed of important timely news and critical alerts by displaying them on specific pages in relevant channels and sites.

Read the product brief
Events for Salesforce

Build engagement and advocacy through virtual and in person events. Features include waitlisting, RSVP, related materials, volunteer sign-up, and more.

Read the product brief
News for Salesforce

Inform and engage users with blogs, articles, and other content. Target content to different types of users and groups for a personalized experience.

Read the product brief
Enhanced UX Experience Pack for Salesforce

Improve the user experience and look of your digital experience with more than 25 components such as headline, navigation tiles, FAQ, slider, progress circle and more.

Read the product brief
Maps for Salesforce

Dynamically display location and navigation for relevant addresses. Enhances the ready-to-use map in Salesforce, simplifies its use and adds flexibility and features.

Read the product brief
Video for Salesforce

Enrich the experience by surfacing video stored on external platforms such as YouTube, Vimeo, Wistia, Brightcove, Watson Media and Vidyard. Display individual videos and/or playlists dynamically in context.

Read the product brief
View for Salesforce

Unlock a more relevant experience for searching, sorting, filtering and viewing objects and lists, dynamically showing users opportunities, contacts, cases, news or any other standard or custom object they need to see when they need to see it. Also use it for groups and members and to improve knowledge base sourcing.

Read the product brief
User Advocacy Ideas for Salesforce

Improve and innovate by crowdsourcing the best ideas from your users and adding more flexibility and functionality to the standard Salesforce Ideas capability. Users can submit ideas, vote on their favorites and see idea status.

Read the product brief
Reviews & Ratings for Salesforce

Empower users to contribute personal feedback by rating and/or reviewing any standard or custom object in Salesforce, such as products, articles, properties/rentals, vendors, etc.

Read the product brief
Social Share for Salesforce

Expand your reach and influence by enabling users to share content from your site in their social media networks.

Read the product brief
Onboarding & Training Job Board for Salesforce

Attract your next great employee or enable other companies to do the same with a configurable online job board to showcase employment opportunities.   

Read the product brief
Learning Adventure for Salesforce

Accelerate user onboarding and training with interactive learning journeys, useful for any use case where multiple actions need to be taken or content consumed. Activities and content can live inside or outside of Salesforce.

Read the product brief
Member Onboarding for Salesforce

Increase adoption and engagement with a configurable, guided, member onboarding experience. Gather info to help personalize the experience and enable users to opt in to topics and communications.

Read the product brief
Ecommerce & Self-service Product Catalog for Salesforce

Showcase products and enable basic e-commerce as well as allow Sales or Service Cloud users to see product and pricing details for context and cross-sell opportunities.

Read the product brief
Product Catalog for Salesforce B2B Commerce

Bring the best of the Salesforce B2B Commerce-managed package into Lightning sites, including a product catalog with advanced filtering, product detail, add to cart and embedded flow actions to declaratively extend the solution.

Read the product brief
watsonx Assistant for Salesforce

Enable automated customer self-service by surfacing a watsonx Assistant chatbot (purchased and configured separately) on your Salesforce Experience Cloud site. Hand off to a live agent in Service Cloud when needed.

Read the product brief

Use cases

Experience Cloud Accelerate dozens of Experience Cloud use cases for customer-, partner- or employee-facing sites and communities. Leverage 25 presentation components to build beautiful user experiences that break free of the typical Salesforce look and feel. Keep users coming back by providing engaging, personalized experiences with member onboarding, news, events, ideas, video and more.
Service Cloud Gain rapid ROI with capabilities that accelerate user onboarding and proficiency with your Service Cloud implementation and make agents more effective serving customers.  Improve knowledge sourcing and case handling and infuse dynamic context into the experience. Use capabilities like targeted news and announcements, learning paths, knowledge filtering, maps and dynamic pre-filtered lists to make the agent experience more relevant and minimize the need for context switching.
Sales Cloud User adoption is a universal challenge and a top barrier to Salesforce ROI. IBM Accelerators for Salesforce provides capabilities to help thoroughly onboard users and quickly get them proficient with Sales Cloud, also providing the context and content they need to be effective in their roles. Empower your admins and sales leaders to rapidly deliver relevant, informative experiences that keep sellers living on the platform without costly, time-consuming custom coding projects.

If you want a gorgeous experience, without large volumes of custom development, accelerators are the quickest path forward. I emphasize this one, because the biggest compliment we can get is ‘that doesn’t look like Salesforce’. Our accelerators get us there quickly. IBM Associate Partner

IBM Salesforce Accelerators were built with the expertise gained from working with clients  who trusted IBM Consulting to help them on their Salesforce journey.

Frito Lay UK Health Security Agency Tag Heuer Caixa Bank Camping World Pandora Jewelery MOL group
More customer successes 300% increase in case deflection

A high-tech company consolidated multiple sites and knowledge sources into one centralized hub where customers can find all the information they need. In addition to deflecting cases, accelerators for user groups, ideation, and collaboration led to a 60% increase in page views and 40% increase in engagement.

415% return on experience (ROX)

 A financial services company made a sizable investment in a one-stop shop employee experience for loans, renewals and account management, using several accelerators to implement a self-service portal that quickly increased revenue and cost savings for multiple core business processes.

30% increase in entered and approved sales opportunities

A manufacturing company implemented a community for partners to efficiently navigate common processes, adding in-site training, project tracking and deal registration that improved lead management, increased entered and approved sales opportunities and decreased certification time by 80%.

Resources State of Salesforce

Businesses are continuing to use Salesforce at a rapid pace; however many aren’t getting the full return on that investment. In this report, we explore four key trends that leading businesses are embracing to unlock the next wave of value with Salesforce.

Read the report
Tracking return on experience

Did you know that 84% of customers say the digital experience is more important than the products? We need a new metric to quantify the value of digital experience investments: Return on Experience (ROX).

Read the report
Make it easy with a digital experience : customer & partner edition

Learn about seven easy ways to improve your digital experience and make it easier for your customers and partners to do business with you.

Read the customer edition Read the partner edition
Make it Easy with a Digital Experience: employee Edition

Your company is only as good as your employees. If your people are not satisfied with their own interactions with your business, it’s unlikely that your customers and partners are faring much better.

Read the employee edition
Related products watsonx Assistant

Deliver fast and accurate answers and deflect cases with a powerful automated customer service chatbot. Purchase watsonx Assistant, then use the IBM watsonx Assistant for Salesforce accelerator to drag and drop the chatbot into your Salesforce experience.

Salesforce consulting services

IBM Consulting can help you realize the potential of your Salesforce investment, helping you create human-centered experiences for all your users, work smarter with AI and automation and infuse deep industry expertise.

IBM Consulting at Dreamforce

IBM Consulting will host and participate in a wide variety of sessions, discussions, and showcases that help our joint customers unlock the next level of value from their Salesforce investments.

Get a head start on your Salesforce implementations today! 

 

You can purchase one or more of the individual IBM Accelerators for Salesforce products now.  Choose to purchase a perpetual license.

 

 

Configure and buy