2017 年 Gartner 数据中心备份和恢复解决方案魔力象限。IBM 已连续 7 年被评为“领导者”。

在数据保护方面再创新高度

随着数据数量和复杂性的不断增长,数据保护的成本越来越高,越来越耗时费力。此信息图显示了可以在自己的环境中采取的数据保护战略。

使数据保护和数据备份解决方案实现现代化

简化管理和数据复用

开发人员和数据库管理员希望管理多个数据副本,而您需要控制:基于角色的访问控制 (RBAC)、REST API、基于 SLA 的策略以及面向账单的向下钻取仪表板。

控制存储成本

海量数据增长和数据保留要求提高了存储成本。内置的数据降维技术和用于数据卸载的经济型存储现在比以往任何时候都更重要。

降低风险,确保数据合规

确保您的数据不受越来越多的网络威胁的影响,保证数据保留策略符合行业法规。

IBM 帮助 Tectrade 为客户提供卓越服务

Tectrade 使用 IBM Spectrum Protect and Protect Plus,每月完成超过 200 万次备份,受保护的数据量超过 131 PB。

数以百计的企业请求 Tectrade 帮助执行数据备份、保护和恢复任务,于是该公司决定采用 IBM Spectrum Protect Plus,帮助他们为物理、云端和虚拟环境提供扩展服务。

了解有关数据保护的更多信息

IBM Spectrum Data Protection 产品组合堪称“必备神器”

这份 ESG 报告探讨了 Spectrum Protect 如何通过全面的数据保护能力不断与时俱进,满足现代企业的需求,持续为企业带来业务价值,支持广泛的数据管理战略。

面向内部环境和云环境的现代企业数据保护

现代企业数据保护要求给企业带来了严峻挑战,要求您保护不同环境中的数据,满足数据保护 SLA 要求,并以经济实惠的方式存储备份。查看此解决方案简介,了解 IBM 如何帮助应对这些挑战。

一流的数据保护产品

IBM Spectrum Protect Plus

面向虚拟环境和数据库的数据恢复和复用解决方案,可在几分钟内完成部署,并在一小时内开始保护您的环境。利用基于角色的访问和易于使用的数据备份和恢复门户网站,为范围广泛的用户提供强大功能。

IBM Spectrum Protect

简化数据保护,无论数据是在物理、虚拟、软件定义还是云/多云环境中托管。通过数据去重、增量式“永久”备份、基于策略的管理和灵活的存储空间选择,最高可将备份基础架构成本降低 53%。

IBM Spectrum Copy Data Management

可在用户需要的时候和位置为其提供副本,而无需创建不必要的副本或在宝贵的存储器上保留未使用的副本。大约只需 15 分钟即可作为虚拟机部署,并可协调向 AWS S3 发送数据。

资源

高性能计算和分析

Jefferson 的计算医学中心依靠 Spectrum Protect 的数据保留和恢复解决方案,将对疾病的理解提升到全新高度。

易于扩展、经济有效的存储

VU Medical Center Amsterdam 存在海量存储需求,IBM Spectrum Storage 帮助它满足了这些需求。

为不断增长的虚拟工作负载提供数据保护

了解 IBM Spectrum Protect Plus 如何提供一系列最出色的功能,克服与不断增长的虚拟工作负载的数据保护相关的挑战和复杂性。

请致电:400-810-1818 转 5123 (手机), 800-810-1818 转 5123 (座机) | 优先级代码:存储

访问我们

访问我们

您没有找到需要的资料吗?联系 IBM

免费咨询 IBM 专家

(服务时间: 9:00-17:00) :

  • 400-810-1818 转 5122 (手机),
  • 800-810-1818 转 5122 (座机) ,

优先级代码:Storage

Reach new heights in data protection

The cost and care that needs to go into your data protection increases dramatically as the volume and complexity of your data grows.  This infographic presents data protection strategies you can pursue for your environment.

Modernize your data protection and data backup solutions

Simplify management and data re-use

Developers and database administrators want to manage data copies while you need control; Role-based access control (RBAC), REST APIs, SLA-based policies and a drilldown dashboard fit the bill.

Control storage costs

Massive data growth and the need for data retention drives up storage costs. Built-in data reduction technologies and cost-effective storage for data offload are now more vital than ever.

Reduce risk and ensure data compliance

Make sure your data is secure from the growing number of cyber threats and that your data retention policies adhere to industry regulations.

The State of Ohio relies on IBM to prevent disruption to citizen services

The citizens of Ohio rely on their state agencies, and in order to keep those agencies running, the State of Ohio turns to IBM.

The Ohio Department of Administrative Services (DAS) uses IBM Spectrum Protect Plus to support backup and recovery for its remote office agency facilities. Thanks to this data protection, they have a 100% success rate of daily data backups for hundreds of virtual machines, near-instant data recovery, and much higher user satisfaction and productivity through secure self-service and automation.

Learn more about data protection

The Spectrum Data Protection Portfolio from IBM Is a ‘Must See’

This report from ESG explores how Spectrum Protect has evolved to meet the needs of modern enterprises with comprehensive data protection that is able to unlock incremental business value in support of a broad-based data management strategy.

Modern Enterprise Data Protection for On-Prem and Cloud Environments

Modern enterprise data protection challenges you to protect your data across different environments, meet data protection SLAs, and affordably store your backups. Check out this solutions brief to discover how IBM can help you solve those challenges.

Best-in-class data protection products

IBM Spectrum Protect Plus

A data recovery and re-use solution for virtual environments and databases that can be deployed in minutes and protect your environment within an hour. Empower a broader set of users with role-based access and easy-to-use data backup and recovery portals.

IBM Spectrum Protect

Simplify data protection whether data is hosted in physical, virtual, software-defined or cloud/multicloud environments. Reduce data backup infrastructure costs by as much as 53% with deduplication, incremental 'forever' backup, policy-based administration, and flexibility in your choice of storage.

IBM Spectrum Copy Data Management

Make copies available to data consumers when and where they need them, without creating unnecessary copies or leaving unused copies on valuable storage. Deploys as a virtual machine in about 15 minutes and can coordinate sending data to AWS S3.

Resources

Leading solutions for every data storage challenge

IBM Storage has the right solution for your data challenges. Learn about our new cloud, AI, cyber resiliency and modern data protection announcements.

High-performance computing and analysis

The Computational Medicine Center at Jefferson relies on the data retention and recovery of Spectrum Protect to break new ground in the understanding of disease.

Scalable, cost-effective storage

VU Medical Center Amsterdam has massive storage requirements, which IBM Spectrum Storage helps it to meet.

Call us at 1-877-426-4264 | Priority code: Storage

Visit us

Visit us