Adobe 咨询服务
数字化转型合作伙伴,帮助客户设计和提供更个性化、更令人印象深刻、更安全的客户体验
了解如何大规模实现个性化 IBM 的市场营销转型
与同事交谈的男人
携手共创客户真正期待的体验

IBM 和 Adobe 致力于战略、数据、设计和技术的交叉,以数字化形式重塑您的业务。我们将共同提供个性化且值得信赖的体验,让每个数字接触点的客户都满意。我们的专家将帮助您利用 Adobe 世界一流的解决方案,不断满足并超越不断提高的客户体验期望,释放数据的价值,让每次交互都更加个性化。

20 多年来,IBM 通过 IBM Consulting 的全球业务设计部门 IBM iX® 作为 Adobe 咨询合作伙伴,在跨技术和服务的生态系统中与 Adobe 建立了独特的联盟。凭借行业领先的方法、横跨全部三个 Adobe 云的深入咨询能力、专有的 Adobe 解决方案以及在处理 Adobe 客户生态系统中一些最复杂项目方面的声誉,我们可以帮助您打造客户真正希望感受到的体验。

IBM 和 Adobe 正通过生成式 AI 的力量增强内容供应链生产
荣膺 Adobe 咨询服务领导者称号 IBM 在 2022 年的两份顶级分析师报告中被评为领导企业。2022 年 IDC MarketScape 的全球 Adobe 体验云专业服务报告和 Everest Group 的 2022 年 Adobe 服务 PEAK Matrix 均认可 IBM 在使用新旧科技推动价值方面的深厚技能、顾问的才华横溢以及对专有解决方案的投资。 阅读 MarketScape 报告 阅读 PEAK Matrix 报告
优势 独一无二的合作关系

IBM 和 Adobe 拥有独特的合作关系,包括咨询和科技专业知识、动力集成解决方案,如 Adobe Experience Platform + Weather Company Data、Adobe Commerce + IBM Sterling Order Management 和 Adobe Experience Manager + IBM Cloud for Financial Services。

生态系统中值得信赖的专家

Adobe 生态系统中的合作伙伴、客户和分析师信任 IBM 和我们的专家。Adobe 连续 3 年将 IBM 评为年度国际交付质量合作伙伴,IDC 和 Everest 将 IBM 评为全球领导企业,我们的交付从业人员在多项销售鉴定和认证方面均处于顶级合作伙伴行列。

交付真正成果的能力

我们的端到端客户转型能力可交付真正的成果。从体验和个性化计划到工作管理和商务策略,IBM 借助我们与市场领先平台的重要合作关系,提供一流的技术,这些平台与 Adobe 集成(如 Salesforce 和 SAP),以满足企业的独特需求。

功能 大规模个性化

借助 Adobe Experience Cloud 和 Adobe Experience Platform 大规模释放数据价值,从而设计并提供个性化体验。利用 IBM 的专有资产策划个性化内容之旅、实现表单现代化并增强 Adobe Experience Platform 的性能,从而从客户转型计划中推动可衡量的投资回报率。

了解奥迪如何通过 IBM 和 Adobe 提供更智能的体验
企业工作管理

IBM 的跨团队合作方式是制胜关键。IBM 的 Adobe Workfront 顾问拥有深厚的专业知识,因其在帮助客户转型到端到端营销运营方面的卓越可靠表现,被评为 Adobe Workfront 年度最佳合作伙伴。

深入了解 Adobe Workfront 咨询
智能商务

强大的全渠道商务体验,已成为企业实现增长的关键动力。IBM 借助 Adobe Commerce 结合数据和 AI 的力量、深厚的行业专业知识以及创新的 IBM iX Experience Orchestrator,为企业的商业体验转型之旅保驾护航,从而推动实现市场领先的业务成果。

深入了解数字商务咨询
利用 IBM Garage ™ 实现共同创新
利用我们的端到端框架顺畅构想、构建、评估、迭代和扩展各种解决方案,其中包含众多设计思维、灵活和开发运维实践。来自 IBM 业务、设计和技术等多元化领域的专家将与您的团队紧密合作,应用各种突破性的技术,从而快速实现价值成果。 了解更多信息 与 IBM Garage 专家交谈
IBM 已成为 Everest Group 的 Adobe Services PEAK Matrix Assessment 2022 的领导者,并且是 Adobe 的优质合作伙伴,通过对专有解决方案和框架的投资、战略收购、强大的人才计划,以及为客户提供转型参与度方面雄厚的市场证据点,建立起了强大的市场地位。 Nisha Krishan Practice Director Everest Group 阅读新报告
成功案例 IBM 通过 Adobe 实现自身营销转型

IBM 借助 Adobe Experience Cloud 进行跨人员、流程和平台的优化,已成为一家更加数据驱动型和客户至上的公司,将 40 个 DAM 平台合而为一,并将 Web 页面推向市场的速度提高了 75%。

奥迪将创新应用于驾驶员座椅

如今 90% 的汽车购买都是从网上开始的,IBM 与 Audi UK 合作,并使用 Adobe Experience Manager 和 Adobe Analytics 来预测下一代奥迪驾驶员的需求和偏好。

改善居民的数字体验

马里兰州 SDAT 让每个人都可以更轻松、更透明地获得数字体验,而无需进行组织改革。

洞察

解锁内容供应链、客户体验编排和智能商务 探索 IBM 的 Adobe 服务
企业工作管理支持开放式协作和强大的工作流程
优先考虑客户体验转型的组织报告的营收增长提高了 3 倍
实现现有手册或纸质表格的现代化,让文档更加智能
专家团队 Pierre Charchaflian

Pierre 是 IBM Adobe Practice 的高级合伙人兼北美地区营销转型产品负责人。Pierre 在客户战略、数据、分析和技术的交叉领域拥有超过 25 年的丰富经验,帮助公司完成其面向客户的能力的转型,以利用增长机会。

Liz Martin

Liz 将创新和严谨运用到她从事的一切工作中。她极其专注于通过优化人才、流程和技术方面的运营模式,来帮助客户充分发挥营销技术投资的潜力,从而实现收入的大幅增长,以及运营效率和员工满意度的提升。

Jay Trestain

Jay 是 IBM Adobe Practice 的全球产品兼战略客户负责人。她与各行业的 IBM 客户和合作伙伴在多种技术上进行了合作,帮助他们从 Adobe Experience Cloud 和 Adobe Workfront 等平台中获得最大价值。

Madhur Kapoor

Madhur 是 IBM Adobe Practice 的 Adobe 首席架构设计师兼全球认证负责人,拥有超过 17 年的行业经验,与多个地区的各种客户合作,并提供 Adobe Experience Cloud 尖端解决方案。

相关解决方案  体验、产品和服务设计

IBM iX 助力全球最具影响力的企业打造各种体验、产品和服务,重塑企业与客户和员工的关系。

了解更多信息
 客户体验咨询

设想、设计和提供更智能的体验,有助于在整个客户生命周期中赢得忠诚度和信任的体验。

了解更多信息
智能营销转型

跨人员、流程和平台实现营销组织转型,以消除复杂性、提高效率并推动增长。

了解更多信息
订阅我们的每月时事通讯

接收我们的时事通讯,获取关于新兴趋势的深刻洞察分析。

立即订阅 了解详情 联系我们的团队

与我们多元化的 IBM 专家团队联系,借助他们的力量完成您的下一项重大举措。

浏览职业发展机会

加入我们的团队,与我们满怀敬业与创新精神的员工一起为工作和世界创造积极的变化。

立即报名

Adobe consulting services
Design and deliver more impactful and personalized customer experiences with IBM and Adobe
How to personalize at scale Gen AI for content supply chain
Man in a conversation with co-workers
Let's create experiences your customers actually want to experience
 

IBM and Adobe work at the intersection of strategy, design and technology to digitally reinvent your business. Together, we deliver personalized, AI-powered experiences that delight customers across every digital touchpoint. Our experts help you leverage Adobe’s technology to create tailored solutions specific to your business —unlocking the value of your customer data to make every interaction more personal.

Building on more than 20+ years as an Adobe consulting partner through IBM iX®, the global business design arm of IBM Consulting, IBM has developed a unique alliance with Adobe in an ecosystem that spans across both technology and services. IBM’s leadership in AI and automation, paired with our industry experience and customer-centric design approach across all the Adobe clouds, offers clients a roadmap that delivers breakthrough experiences across industries.

IBM and Adobe are enhancing content supply chain production through the power of generative AI
A leader in Adobe consulting services IBM has been named a leader in two top-tier analyst reports in 2022. IDC’s 2022 MarketScape report for Worldwide Adobe Experience Cloud Professional Services and Everest Group’s 2022 PEAK Matrix for Adobe Services both recognize IBM for our deep skills in using both new and legacy technologies to drive value, our talented consultants, and our investments in proprietary solutions. Read the MarketScape report Read the PEAK Matrix report
Benefits One-of-a-kind partnership

IBM and Adobe have a unique partnership comprised of both consulting and technology expertise. Together, we help marketers put GenAI to use with integrated solutions like Adobe Firefly and Sensei + watsonx, to drive efficiency, speed, and personalization into their content supply chain. Other integrated solutions include Adobe Experience Platform + The Weather Company data, and Adobe Commerce + IBM Sterling Order Management.

Trusted experts in the ecosystem

Our partners, clients, and analysts in the Adobe ecosystem trust IBM and our experts. Adobe has named us International Delivery Quality Partner of the Year for 3 years running, we're ranked as a global leader by both IDC and Everest, and our delivery practitioners are in the top partner tier for the number of sales accreditations and technical certifications with over 8,000 total credentials.

Capabilities that deliver real outcomes

Our AI-powered solutions and capabilities deliver real outcomes. From experience and personalization initiatives to content supply chain and commerce strategies, IBM takes advantage of our own proprietary technologies like watsonx, along with premier partnerships with market-leading platforms that integrate with Adobe (such as Salesforce, SAP, and Celonis) to provide a best-of-breed tapestry of technologies to meet your unique needs.

Capabilities Intelligent content supply chain  

Brands need to revolutionize how they think about content, and the way the work gets done across teams. A content supply chain brings together people, tools, and workstreams to effectively plan, create, produce, deliver, and measure content. Our Adobe Workfront consultants help clients supercharge their content supply chains with GenAI while fostering collaboration with transparency and agility.

Learn more about Workfront consulting
Personalization at scale

Unlock the value of your customer data with Adobe Experience Cloud and the Adobe Experience Platform to design and deliver personalized one to one experiences across the enterprise. Infuse AI and automation into your martech stack to curate personalized content journeys, optimize the omnichannel commerce experience and supercharge Adobe Experience Platform with IBM’s proprietary assets.

Learn how Audi delivered smarter experiences with IBM and Adobe
Marketing platform simplification  

Starting with the customer experience and committing to radical simplification pays big dividends. Our marketing experts address where you are today while demystifying integration and the connected services needed to modernize your entire martech stack. The result? A simplified, automated working model that reduces costs, accelerates time to market, and helps personalize client experiences.

See how IBM radically simplified marketing
Co-create with IBM Garage ™
Ideate, build, measure, iterate and scale solutions seamlessly with our end-to-end framework of design thinking, agile and DevOps practices. Achieve speed-to-value and adopt breakthrough technologies through the partnership created with your team and a diverse set of IBM experts in business, design and technology. Learn more Talk to an IBM Garage expert
Adobe honors IBM with multiple awards
Digital Experience Partner of the Year: IBM winner of four Awards in 2022 and two in 2023
  • 2023 Central Europe Partner of the Year
  • 2023 United Kingdom & Ireland (UK&I) Partner of the Year
  • 2022 Americas Partner of the Year 
  • 2022 Japan Partner of the Year
  • 2022 Western Europe Emerging Partner of the Year
  • 2022 International Delivery Quality Partner of the Year
Read the announcement
Winner of the 2022 Adobe Experience Maker Award
  • “The Transformer” Experience Maker Award, for our innovative work on our own marketing transformation with Adobe
Read the blog
IBM has emerged as a Leader in Everest Group’s Adobe Services PEAK Matrix Assessment 2022 and is a premium Adobe partner that has carved out a strong market position through its investments in proprietary solutions and frameworks, strategic acquisitions, robust talent initiatives, supplemented by strong market proof points in delivering transformation engagement for its clients. Nisha Krishan Practice Director Everest Group Read the report
Case studies IBM’s own marketing transformation with Adobe

Using Adobe Experience Cloud to optimize across people, processes, and platforms, IBM has become a more data driven and client-first company—consolidating 40 DAM platforms into 1 and bringing web pages to market 75% faster.

Audi puts innovation in the driver’s seat

With 90% of car purchases starting online, IBM partnered with Audi UK and used Adobe Experience Manager (AEM) and Adobe Analytics to anticipate the needs and preferences of the next generation of Audi drivers.

Improving digital experiences for citizens

The Maryland SDAT made digital experiences more accessible and transparent for everyone without an organizational overhaul.

Insights

Discover the blueprint for creating exceptional customer experiences Read the report
Enterprise work management enables collaboration and robust workflows
Adobe and IBM have teamed up to help retailers and CPG brands transform their content supply chains with AI
Organizations that prioritize customer experience transformation reported 3x higher revenue growth
Related solutions  Experience, product and service design

IBM iX helps the world’s most influential companies create experiences, products and services that reinvent their relationships with customers and employees.

Learn more
 Customer experience consulting

Envision, design and deliver smarter experiences that help earn loyalty and trust across the customer lifecycle.

Learn more
Intelligent marketing transformation

Transform your marketing organization across people, process and platform to remove complexity, unlock efficiency increase customer engagement and drive growth.

Learn more
Subscribe to our monthly newsletters

Receive our newsletters that deliver thoughtful insights on emerging trends.

Subscribe now Know more Contact our team

Connect with our diverse group of IBM experts that can help you make your next big move.

Explore career opportunities

Join our team of dedicated, innovative people who are bringing positive change to work and the world. 

Register now