通过快速集成满足客户的速度需求

当您构建数字基础架构来满足不断变化的客户需求时,您希望能够以上下文相关的方式近乎实时地捕获新事件。App Connect 允许您构建工作流程以协调正确的后续操作,因此您可以立即对新事件做出反应,并在需求发生变化时提供理想的客户体验。

构建流程,实时响应事件。

快速连接到应用程序和数据源以监视事件。App Connect 支持具有事件驱动架构的系统,或者可以利用轮询机制来处理那些不具有事件驱动架构的系统。连接后,您可以配置自动执行任务并应用条件逻辑以简化决策的集成流程。

App Connect 可以帮助您:

构建基于事件的流程

快速连接多个后端系统和平台,从而构建用于检测和响应新事件或重现事件的集成。通过轮询不支持的系统,可以增强对基于事件的应用程序的本机支持,确保您可以利用所有可用数据。

显示 Eventbrite 和 NetSuite HCM 之间集成的截屏。

实时作出响应

提供对数据的访问,确保相应的团队能够快速响应新事件。当数据存在于关键或复杂的后端系统时,App Connect 基于浏览器的工具体验可为非关键团队提供对特定信息的受控访问。

显示 Salesforce 可配置事件的 IBM App Connect 截屏。

检测并响应不同情况

App Connect 独特的情景检测技术可以主动识别重要的业务事件,在正确的时间向用户发送上下文驱动的通知。然后,用户可以参与工作流程,提示他们从一组简单的预先配置的选项中选择正确的操作。

显示面向 Salesforce 的 IBM App Connect 情景检测器工作流程的截屏。

几分钟内即可快速上手 App Connect

快速创建集成流并扩展,以适应任何项目。

IBM 专家为您服务(工作日9:00-17:00)

Respond to new events quickly with application integration

As you build out your new digital infrastructure to respond to ever-changing customer demands, you need to be able to capture new events, contextually and in near real-time. By orchestrating the right follow on actions through workflows, you immediately react to new events, ensuring that your customers have a positive experience.

App Connect also allows you to utilize smart connectors to capture events from your systems designed on event-driven architectures, while polling enables you to capture events from those that don’t natively support events. Unique capability and situational tooling then empowers your teams with the context to apply such data, to rapidly build and change integrations as their needs shift, enabling the business to move at the speed of its customers.

Delphi Automotive enables 20% yearly growth with App Connect

Learn how Delphi Automotive migrates its massive integration portfolio to an IBM integration platform, providing immediate business stability and long-term adaptability to changing business needs and new technologies.

Watch the video

IBM App Connect can help you:

Build event-based flows

Quickly connect multiple backend systems and platforms to build integrations that detect and react to new or recurring events. Native support for event-based apps is augmented with polling for unsupported systems, ensuring you can utilize all the data available.

Build event-based flows

React in real-time

Providing access to data ensures the teams with the context to apply it can react quickly to new events. Where this data exists in critical or complex backend systems, the teams who manage them can provide controlled access to specific information for their colleagues to utilize using App Connect’s browser-based tooling experience.

React in real-time

Detect and respond to situations

Unique situation detection technology proactively determines business events of importance, providing context-driven notifications that alert you at the right time, prompting users to choose the right action to take from a simple set of pre-configurable options.

Detect and respond to situations

Get started on App Connect in minutes

Create integration flows quickly and scale to fit any project.