主页 Case Studies Technology Dynamics, Inc. Technology Dynamics, Inc.
watsonx 抽象紫色圆圈插图
客户感言
Technology Dynamics, Inc. 对 watsonx.ai 的评价

“TechD 是数据和 AI 领域的一家领先服务实施商,期待与 IBM 合作,在各个业务领域实施和不断完善生成式 AI 用例。watsonx.ai 为竞争市场带来了新的价值和选择。如今,许多公司已经点名禁止使用某些生成式 AI 供应商和产品。拥有可控、可治理和经过验证的模型(甚至可以离线运行)对于我们的交付能力至关重要。借助 watsonx.ai 解决组织和合同问题,并通过 NeuralSeek 这样的加速器缩短实施和维护时间,我们得以将许多客户服务用例的交付时间从 3-4 个月缩短到 3-4 周。”


Marc Martina
所有者、总裁/首席执行官
Technology Dynamics, Inc. (TechD)



Technology Dynamics, Inc. (TechD) 徽标
关于 Technology Dynamics, Inc. (TechD)

自 2009 年以来,IBM 铂金合作伙伴 TechD(ibm.com 外部链接)一直在助力公司和组织优化 IBM 数据 AI、分析和数据管理系统、混合云和安全解决方案的实施。作为独家经销商,TechD 已与 IBM 合作在本地或云端成功实施了数百个 IBM 数据仓储、分析以及安全和治理项目,帮助众多客户向前发展。

watsonx.ai 助力企业定制化构建 AI 解决方案,以满足其特定需求。

深入了解 watsonx.ai 开始免费试用
法律

© Copyright IBM Corporation 2023。IBM Corporation, New Orchard Road, Armonk, NY 10504

美国制造。2023 年 8 月。

IBM、IBM 徽标和 ibm.com 是 International Business Machines Corporation 在美国和/或其他国家或地区的商标或注册商标。 其他产品和服务名称可能是 IBM 或其他公司的商标。IBM 商标的最新列表可参见 ibm.com/trademark

本文档为自最初公布日期起的最新版本,IBM 可能随时对其进行更改。IBM 并不一定在开展业务的所有国家或地区提供所有产品或服务。

以上所有引用或描述的客户实例的展示,取决于部分客户使用 IBM 产品的方式以及他们可能取得的结果。实际的环境成本和性能特征会因具体客户配置和情况而有所不同。无法提供通用的预期结果,因为每个客户的结果将完全取决于客户的系统和订购的服务。

本文档内的信息“按现状”提供,不附有任何种类的(无论是明示的还是默示的)保证,包括不附有关于适销性、适用于某种特定用途的任何保证以及非侵权的任何保证或条件。IBM 产品根据其提供时所依据的协议条款和条件获得保证。

Technology Dynamics, Inc.
watsonx abstract purple circle illustration
Client testimonial
What Technology Dynamics, Inc. is saying about watsonx.ai

“TechD, a leading services implementor in the Data & AI space, looks forward to collaborating with IBM to implement and iterate generative AI use cases across businesses. watsonx.ai brings value and choice to the playing field. Many companies today have already banned some generative AI vendors and products by name. Having controlled, governed, and proven models—that can even run offline—is critical to our ability to deliver. Having watsonx.ai to ease the organizational and contractual concerns and accelerators like NeuralSeek to speed implementation and maintenance time allow us to slash delivery time from 3–4 months down to 3–4 weeks for many customer care use cases.”


Marc Martina
Owner, President/CEO
Technology Dynamics, Inc. (TechD)



Technology Dynamics, Inc.  (TechD) logo
About Technology Dynamics, Inc. (TechD)

TechD (link resides outside of ibm.com), an IBM Platinum Business Partner, has been helping companies and organizations optimize their IBM Data AI, Analytics and Data Management Systems, Hybrid Cloud and Security solutions implementations since 2009. In partnership with IBM and as an exclusive reseller, TechD has conducted hundreds of successful implementations of IBM Data Warehousing, Analytics along with Security and Governance on prem or in the cloud helping the clients moving forward.

Watsonx.ai is helping companies custom build AI solutions to suit their specific needs.

Explore watsonx.ai Start your free trial
Legal

© Copyright IBM Corporation 2023. IBM Corporation, New Orchard Road, Armonk, NY 10504

Produced in the United States of America. August 2023.

IBM, the IBM logo, and ibm.com are trademarks or registered trademarks of International Business Machines Corporation, in the United States and/or other countries. Other product and service names might be trademarks of IBM or other companies. A current list of IBM trademarks is available on ibm.com/trademark.

This document is current as of the initial date of publication and may be changed by IBM at any time. Not all offerings are available in every country in which IBM operates.

All client examples cited or described are presented as illustrations of the manner in which some clients have used IBM products and the results they may have achieved. Actual environmental costs and performance characteristics will vary depending on individual client configurations and conditions. Generally expected results cannot be provided as each client's results will depend entirely on the client's systems and services ordered.

THE INFORMATION IN THIS DOCUMENT IS PROVIDED “AS IS” WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY, EXPRESS OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING WITHOUT ANY WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY, FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE AND ANY WARRANTY OR CONDITION OF NON-INFRINGEMENT. IBM products are warranted according to the terms and conditions of the agreements under which they are provided.