主页 Case Studies Pounce Analytics 客户感言 Pounce Analytics
IBM watsonx 紫色抽象圆圈
客户感言
Pounce Analytics 对 watsonx.ai 的评价

“Pounce Analytics 是 PounceLaw 的子公司,PounceLaw 是一家捍卫残疾人权益的领先律师事务所,我们期待着与 IBM 合作,探索 watsonx.ai 的生成式 AI 功能,从而快速构建并提供世界一流的响应能力,让社会更多关注弱势残疾群体权益。

我们正在探索使用 IBM 基础模型进行生成、分类、汇总和提取,以提供准确的即时案例摘要,以及实时偏见评估。更快、更智能、富有同情心 - 我们正在展示 AI 的美好面。”


Michael Gilbert
首席执行官兼创始人
PounceLaw 子公司 Pounce Analytics



Pounce Analytics 徽标
Pounce Analytics 简介

让社会更多关注弱势残疾群体权益。Pounce Analytics(链接位于 ibm.com 站外)是 PounceLaw 的子公司,PounceLaw 是一家由退伍军人所有和经营的残疾人权益律师事务所,专门帮助真正的失能群体获得社会保障残疾福利。

watsonx.ai 助力企业定制化构建 AI 解决方案,以满足其特定需求。

深入了解 watsonx.ai 开始免费试用
法律

© Copyright IBM Corporation 2023。IBM Corporation, New Orchard Road, Armonk, NY 10504

美国出品。2023 年 7 月

IBM、IBM 徽标和 ibm.com 是 International Business Machines Corporation 在美国和/或其他国家或地区的商标或注册商标。 其他产品和服务名称可能是 IBM 或其他公司的商标。IBM 商标的最新列表可参见 ibm.com/trademark

本文档为自最初公布日期起的最新版本,IBM 可能随时对其进行更改。IBM 并不一定在开展业务的所有国家或地区提供所有产品或服务。

以上所有引用或描述的客户实例的展示,取决于部分客户使用 IBM 产品的方式以及他们可能取得的结果。实际的环境成本和性能特征会因具体客户配置和情况而有所不同。无法提供通用的预期结果,因为每个客户的结果将完全取决于客户的系统和订购的服务。

本文档内的信息“按现状”提供,不附有任何种类的(无论是明示的还是默示的)保证,包括不附有关于适销性、适用于某种特定用途的任何保证以及非侵权的任何保证或条件。IBM 产品根据其提供时所依据的协议条款和条件获得保证。

Pounce Analytics
IBM watsonx purple abstract circles
Client testimonial
What Pounce Analytics is saying about watsonx.ai

“Pounce Analytics, a subsidiary of PounceLaw, a leading legal firm fighting for people with disabilities, looks forward to collaborating with IBM and exploring the generative AI capabilities of watsonx.ai to quickly build and deliver world-class responsiveness to bring truly disabled individuals to the front of the line.

We are exploring using IBM foundation models for generation, classification, summarization, and extraction to provide accurate instant case summaries with real-time bias assessments. Faster, smarter, compassionate—we are showcasing AI for good.”


Michael Gilbert
CEO and Founder
Pounce Analytics, a subsidiary of PounceLaw



Pounce Analytics logo
About Pounce Analytics

Getting the Truly Disabled to the Head of the Line. Pounce Analytics (link resides outside of ibm.com) is a subsidiary of PounceLaw, a veteran owned and operated disability law firm that specializes in helping the truly disabled obtain their Social Security disability benefits.

Watsonx.ai is helping companies custom build AI solutions to suit their specific needs.

Explore watsonx.ai Start your free trial
Legal

© Copyright IBM Corporation 2023. IBM Corporation, New Orchard Road, Armonk, NY 10504

Produced in the United States of America. July 2023.

IBM, the IBM logo, and ibm.com are trademarks or registered trademarks of International Business Machines Corporation, in the United States and/or other countries. Other product and service names might be trademarks of IBM or other companies. A current list of IBM trademarks is available on ibm.com/trademark.

This document is current as of the initial date of publication and may be changed by IBM at any time. Not all offerings are available in every country in which IBM operates.

All client examples cited or described are presented as illustrations of the manner in which some clients have used IBM products and the results they may have achieved. Actual environmental costs and performance characteristics will vary depending on individual client configurations and conditions. Generally expected results cannot be provided as each client's results will depend entirely on the client's systems and services ordered.

THE INFORMATION IN THIS DOCUMENT IS PROVIDED “AS IS” WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY, EXPRESS OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING WITHOUT ANY WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY, FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE AND ANY WARRANTY OR CONDITION OF NON-INFRINGEMENT. IBM products are warranted according to the terms and conditions of the agreements under which they are provided.