主页 Case Studies Krozak Information Technologies 客户感言 Krozak Information Technologies
暖色背景上紫色 3D 线风格的互连圆形系统
客户感言
Krozak Information Technologies 对 watsonx.data 的评价

“Krozak Information Technologies 提供优质的 IT 解决方案,包括先进的技术和管理解决方案。它在推动马里兰州各组织,包括一些政府机构的数字化转型方面发挥了至关重要的作用。‘我们的使命是帮助我们的客户实现数据和分析流程的自动化,以挖掘他们丰富的数据来获取可操作的见解。’

我们很期待能通过与 IBM 合作,将 watsonx.data 带给客户,帮助他们在任何环境下访问其所有数据,无论是结构化数据还是非结构化数据,我们看到了 watsonx.data 的价值所在,它能够将这些信息整合在一起,从而扩展 AI 并捕捉模式和差异,帮助我们优化客户的支持服务。

此外,我们看到了 watsonx.data 治理功能的价值,以及它如何帮助确保为需要额外安全级别的政府客户提供最高质量的数据。

凭借 Krozak 多年构建定制 IT 战略的经验,我们明白数据可以存在于不同的环境、系统和技术中。帮助政府客户进行数字化转型时的一个关键考虑因素是确保他们能够轻松地与其他政府实体协作和互操作,这需要 IT 基础架构的开放性。现在,有了 watsonx.data,我们可以引入开放标准,以帮助支持众多数据、分析和云环境。他们可以优化自己的可操作洞察力,现在我们的客户可以与其他实体合作,实时作出必要的决策。”


Joseph Krozak
副总裁兼 CTO
Krozak Information Technologies

Krozak Information Technology 徽标
关于 Krozak Information Technologies

Krozak Information Technologies(ibm.com 外部链接)成立于 1998 年,是一家由少数族裔女性拥有的、CMMI 成熟度等级 3 的企业,专门为全球客户分析、设计、开发和部署先进的技术和管理解决方案。Krozak 利用深厚的组织和技术经验推动跨广泛客户领域的解决方案。从生物识别和传记筛查到供应链管理,再到金融交易分析,客户依靠 Krozak 来了解他们的需求并提供结果。

watsonx.data 正在协助企业扩展其 AI 工作负载

深入了解 watsonx.data 开始免费试用
法律

© Copyright IBM Corporation 2023。IBM Corporation, New Orchard Road, Armonk, NY 10504

美国制造。2023 年 8 月。

IBM、IBM 徽标和 ibm.com 是 International Business Machines Corporation 在美国和/或其他国家或地区的商标或注册商标。 其他产品和服务名称可能是 IBM 或其他公司的商标。IBM 商标的最新列表可参见 ibm.com/trademark

本文档为自最初公布日期起的最新版本,IBM 可能随时对其进行更改。IBM 并不一定在开展业务的所有国家或地区提供所有产品或服务。

以上所有引用或描述的客户实例的展示,取决于部分客户使用 IBM 产品的方式以及他们可能取得的结果。实际的环境成本和性能特征会因具体客户配置和情况而有所不同。无法提供通用的预期结果,因为每个客户的结果将完全取决于客户的系统和订购的服务。

本文档内的信息“按现状”提供,不附有任何种类的(无论是明示的还是默示的)保证,包括不附有关于适销性、适用于某种特定用途的任何保证以及非侵权的任何保证或条件。IBM 产品根据其提供时所依据的协议条款和条件获得保证。

Home Case Studies Krozak Information Technologies client testimonial Krozak Information Technologies
A system of connected circles in the style of purple 3D threads on a warm background
Client testimonial
What Krozak Information Technologies is saying about watsonx.data

“Krozak Information Technologies provides quality IT solutions, including advanced technological and managerial solutions. It has been critical in driving digital transformation for organizations in Maryland, including several government agencies. ‘We're on a mission to help our clients automate their data and analytics processes to tap into their wealth of data for actionable insights.’

Working with IBM, we're excited to bring watsonx.data to our clients to help enable access to all their data across any environment—whether structured or unstructured data—we see the value of watsonx.data's ability to bring this information together to scale AI and capture patterns and discrepancies to help our optimize our client's support services.

Furthermore, we see the value in watsonx.data's governance capabilities and how it can help to ensure the highest quality of data for our government clients, which need an extra level of security.

With years of experience building tailored IT strategies at Krozak, we understand that data can be in different environments, systems, and technologies. A key consideration when helping our government clients digitally transform is ensuring they can easily collaborate and interoperate with other government entities—this requires openness in IT infrastructure. Now, with watsonx.data, we can bring open standards to help support numerous data, analytics, and cloud environments. They can optimize their own actionable insights, and now our clients can work with other entities on necessary decisions in real-time.”


Joseph Krozak
Vice President and CTO
Krozak Information Technologies

Krozak Information Technologies logo
About Krozak Information Technologies

Founded in 1998, Krozak Information Technologies (link resides outside of ibm.com) is a CMMI Maturity Level 3, minority-woman owned business specializing in the analysis, design, development and deployment of advanced technological and managerial solutions to customers around the globe. Krozak leverages deep organizational and technological experience to drive solutions across a wide range of customer domains. From biometric and biographic screening to supply-chain management to financial transaction analysis—customers rely on Krozak to understand their needs and deliver results.

Watsonx.data is helping companies scale their AI workloads

Explore watsonx.data Start your free trial
Legal

© Copyright IBM Corporation 2023. IBM Corporation, New Orchard Road, Armonk, NY 10504

Produced in the United States of America. August 2023.

IBM, the IBM logo, and ibm.com are trademarks or registered trademarks of International Business Machines Corporation, in the United States and/or other countries. Other product and service names might be trademarks of IBM or other companies. A current list of IBM trademarks is available on ibm.com/trademark.

This document is current as of the initial date of publication and may be changed by IBM at any time. Not all offerings are available in every country in which IBM operates.

All client examples cited or described are presented as illustrations of the manner in which some clients have used IBM products and the results they may have achieved. Actual environmental costs and performance characteristics will vary depending on individual client configurations and conditions. Generally expected results cannot be provided as each client's results will depend entirely on the client's systems and services ordered.

THE INFORMATION IN THIS DOCUMENT IS PROVIDED “AS IS” WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY, EXPRESS OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING WITHOUT ANY WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY, FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE AND ANY WARRANTY OR CONDITION OF NON-INFRINGEMENT. IBM products are warranted according to the terms and conditions of the agreements under which they are provided.