主页 Case Studies Conestoga Wood Specialties 客户评价 Conestoga Wood Specialties
Watsonx 抽象图片
客户感言
Conestoga Wood Specialties 对 watsonx.data 的评价

“从成本角度来看,IBM Netezza SaaS on AWS 真正实现了云数据仓库的经济性。

从工作量的角度来看,迁移是一种直接的提升和转移,它可让我们轻松迁移数据并重新定向 BI 层,而无需对报告或仪表板进行任何更改。

接下来,我们将通过 watsonx.data 和 Netezza on AWS 集成来探索在治理和元数据方面的可选方案。”


Karen Loose
商业智能开发经理
Conestoga Wood Specialties Corporation

关于 Conestoga Wood Specialties

自 1964 年以来,Conestoga Wood Specialties(ibm.com 外部链接)已成为美国知名的定制橱柜门与木质橱柜组件领先供应商。它们是如何取得此成就的?通过专注于提供绝对可靠性;即,承诺为橱柜制造商提供最高品质的产品、最合乎道德的商业实践以及业内最佳的完整、准时交付记录。

watsonx.data 正在协助企业扩展其 AI 工作负载

深入了解 watsonx.data 开始免费试用
法律信息

© Copyright IBM Corporation 2023. IBM Corporation, New Orchard Road, Armonk, NY 10504

美国出品。2023 年 8 月。

IBM、IBM 徽标和 ibm.com 是 International Business Machines Corporation 在美国和/或其他国家或地区的商标或注册商标。其他产品和服务名称可能是 IBM 或其他公司的商标。IBM 商标的最新列表可参见 ibm.com/trademark

本文档为自最初公布日期起的最新版本,IBM 可能随时对其进行更改。IBM 并不一定在开展业务的所有国家或地区提供所有产品或服务。

以上所有引用或描述的客户实例的展示取决于部分客户使用 IBM 产品的方式以及他们可能取得的结果。实际的环境成本和性能特征会因具体客户配置和情况而有所不同。无法提供通用的预期结果,因为每个客户的结果将完全取决于客户的系统和订购的服务。

本文档内的信息“按现状”提供,不附有任何种类的(无论是明示的还是默示的)保证,包括不附有关于适销性、适用于某种特定用途的任何保证以及非侵权的任何保证或条件。IBM 产品根据其提供时所依据的协议条款和条件获得保证。

Conestoga Wood Specialties
Watsonx abstract image
Client testimonial
What Conestoga Wood Specialties is saying about watsonx.data

“From a cost perspective, IBM Netezza SaaS on AWS really nailed the economics of a cloud data warehouse.

From an effort perspective, the migration was straight forward lift and shift—allowing us to easily migrate data and re-direct our BI layer without making any changes to our reports or dashboards!

Next, we will explore the options available to us as we move in the direction of governance and metadata that is along the lines of a lakehouse, with watsonx.data. and Netezza on AWS integration.”


Karen Loose
Business Intelligence Development Manager
Conestoga Wood Specialties Corporation

About Conestoga Wood Specialties

Since 1964, Conestoga Wood Specialties (link resides outside of ibm.com) has built a reputation as America’s leading supplier of custom cabinet doors and wood cabinet components. How did they do it? By focusing on absolute dependability—their commitment to supporting cabinet manufacturers with the highest quality products, the most ethical business practices, and the best record for complete and on-time delivery in the industry.

Watsonx.data is helping companies scale their AI workloads

Explore watsonx.data Start your free trial
Legal

© Copyright IBM Corporation 2023. IBM Corporation, New Orchard Road, Armonk, NY 10504

Produced in the United States of America. August 2023.

IBM, the IBM logo, and ibm.com are trademarks or registered trademarks of International Business Machines Corporation, in the United States and/or other countries. Other product and service names might be trademarks of IBM or other companies. A current list of IBM trademarks is available on ibm.com/trademark.

This document is current as of the initial date of publication and may be changed by IBM at any time. Not all offerings are available in every country in which IBM operates.

All client examples cited or described are presented as illustrations of the manner in which some clients have used IBM products and the results they may have achieved. Actual environmental costs and performance characteristics will vary depending on individual client configurations and conditions. Generally expected results cannot be provided as each client's results will depend entirely on the client's systems and services ordered.

THE INFORMATION IN THIS DOCUMENT IS PROVIDED “AS IS” WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY, EXPRESS OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING WITHOUT ANY WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY, FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE AND ANY WARRANTY OR CONDITION OF NON-INFRINGEMENT. IBM products are warranted according to the terms and conditions of the agreements under which they are provided.