适用角色

校园和管理人员

如果您希望在您的教育机构中利用预测分析的强大功能,SPSS Statistics Campus Edition 就是您的最佳选择。或者,如果您是希望提高学生保留率和毕业率的管理人员,SPSS 提供多种许可选项,可帮助您做出复杂的决策。

教师和研究人员

您是否希望使用 SPSS 软件开展教学?如果是这样,我们将以特殊的教育价格提供我们软件的全部功能。其中包括广泛的课程以及各种教材和资源。SPSS Statistics Faculty Pack 或 SPSS Modeler MAP,均可帮助您充分利用 SPSS 开展教学。

学生

您是一名希望扩展自身分析技能的学生?如果是,请利用 SPSS Statistics Gradpack,这是 SPSS Statistics 学生版,面向学生提供特别折扣。通过一流的分析技能和熟练掌握 IBM SPSS Statistics,将自己塑造成未来的求职者,在不断变化的竞争环境中脱颖而出。

相关产品和程序

SPSS Statistics Campus

IBM SPSS Campus Edition 支持学校向授权用户提供无限制的访问,同时简化软件交付和管理,从而提供最大的灵活性和可扩展性。

SPSS Statistics Faculty Pack

IBM SPSS Statistics Faculty Pack 是具有成本效益的单用户许可证,支持教育者轻松将统计和定量方法运用到其课程当中。

SPSS Modeler MAP

IBM SPSS Modeler MAP 是一款程序,支持免费使用 SPSS Modeler Premium 数据挖掘和文本分析软件开展课堂教学和研究。

SPSS Statistics Gradpack

IBM SPSS Statistics Gradpack 是经济实惠的单用户许可证,为学生提供基本的分析工具,以支持他们在研究生和本科阶段的学习。

成功案例

康涅狄格大学和 VineSleuth

康涅狄格大学的一个学生团队使用 IBM® Watson Analytics™ 来证明葡萄酒咨询公司 VineSleuth 的酒品评估师能够产生真正独特的结果。

佛罗里达大学

佛罗里达大学使用 IBM Analytics 解决方案来监控和预测学生的表现,帮助他们走向成功。

产品支持服务

面向学生的 SPSS 支持

您的软件出现问题?使用支持资源链接来了解如何与供应商取得联系,以便获得支持服务。

技术支持问题解答论坛

通过下方 IBM 支持团队的社区和论坛链接,以便获取自助支持服务。

深入挖掘

线性回归

使用易于解释的数学公式生成预测

IBM SPSS software for education

IBM SPSS® software enables educators to teach effectively, helps students gain critical analytical skills and supports more accurate and insightful institutional research and decision-making. Read on to learn more about SPSS academic software.

Roles

For campus-wide and administrators

If you are looking to leverage the power of predictive analytics at your educational institution, SPSS Campus Edition is the product for you. Alternatively, if you are an administrator looking to improve student retention and graduation rates, SPSS has a variety of licensing options available to help you make complex decisions. Visit our campus page for more info.

For teachers and researchers

Are you looking to teach with SPSS Software? If so, we offer the full capability of our software at a special price for education. This includes an extensive curriculum as well as a variety of teaching materials and resources. Choose SPSS Statistics Faculty Pack or SPSS Modeler MAP to help you get the most out of teaching with SPSS.

For students

Are you a student looking to expand your range of analytical skills? If so, take advantage of SPSS Statistics Gradpack, our student edition of SPSS Statistics, at a special student discount. Distinguish yourself as a future applicant in an ever-changing competitive landscape with top-notch analytical skills and a proficiency in IBM SPSS Statistics.

Products and programs

SPSS Statistics Campus

IBM SPSS Campus Edition licensing plan offers maximum flexibility and scalability by enabling schools to provide unlimited access to authorized users while streamlining software delivery and administration.

SPSS Statistics Faculty Pack

Faculty Packs are cost-effective, single-user licenses that enable educators to easily integrate statistics and quantitative methodology into their curriculum.

SPSS Modeler MAP

IBM SPSS MAP is a program that provides no cost use of SPSS Modeler Premium data mining and text analytics software for classroom teaching and research.

SPSS Statistics Gradpack

Gradpacks are affordable, single-user licenses that provide students with essential analytical tools to support their graduate and undergraduate studies.

Learn

How advanced statistical analysis can benefit academia

This knowledge brief highlights the benefits academic institutions achieve by incorporating advanced statistical analysis into their activities.

Empower your educational institution to make the best decision every time using SPSS Statistics

Learn how predictive analytics bridge the gap between data analysis, predictive insights and improved outcomes. Empower your educators and administrators to be smarter about leveraging data to improve the student lifecycle and reach institutional objectives.

G2 Crowd Spring Leader Report

Discover why IBM SPSS Statistics continues to rank in the Leader quadrant in this G2 Grid® Report for Statistical Software.

Case studies

University of Connecticut and VineSleuth

A team of University of Connecticut students used IBM® Watson Analytics™ to prove wine advisor’s VineSleuth taste assessors produce genuinely unique results.

University of Florida

The University of Florida uses IBM Analytics solutions to monitor and predict students’ performance and help them stay on the path to success.

Support

SPSS Support for Students

Having trouble with your software? Use the support resources link to learn how to get in touch with your vendor for support needs. In addition, get links to our community and forums for self-service support.

Student support

For student support contact the vendor you purchased from, or check out our student forum and additional resources.