New Webinar Series!

Topic: Promotional Mobile Marketing
Date: February 7, 2018
Time: 4pm GMT, 11am ET, 8am PT

Join IBM’s mobile experts for the first of a 3-part webinar series to learn how to leverage mobile channels to increase conversions, improve loyalty, and deliver personalized customer experiences. The experts will discuss how to design and create promotional mobile marketing campaigns, examples and best practices across multiple industries, and how to enable all of this within Watson Campaign Automation.

Register by clicking the button below.