New Webinar: WCA Feature Deep-Dive

Topic: PROGRAMS
When: Wednesday, September 26, 2018
Time: 11:00am EST, 8am PT, 4pm GMT

Build your sophisticated automation programs with ease in WCA! Use the programs canvas for simple drag-and-drop design, use of percentage-based branching, steps to update customer profiles, and much more.

Join the IBM Client Success organization's world wide technical lead, Ryan Franciscus, for a discussion of WCA programs. Ryan will highlight a few use cases including a simple welcome program, cart abandonment, and best practices for use of multiple channels (such as mobile app push and SMS) and languages.