New Webinar: Improve your Watson Campaign Automation Experience

Date: March 27, 2018
Time: 1pm ET, 10am PT, 6pm GMT
Duration: 45 minutes

Join IBM’s offering managers for a discussion about updated and new features that will transform the way you use Watson Campaign Automation. These include:
      • AI-powered Watson Assistant
      • Programs “2.0”
      • Performance Insights reporting and analytics
      • New navigation user experience

You’ve been asking for these capabilities – now use them to make you and your teams more efficient and effective.

This webinar is exclusive to current customers. Please register today by clicking the button below.