IBM & Forrester Webinar: Learn how to use customer-level data to optimize journeys and drive loyalty

Date: May 31, 2018
When: 11am ET, 8am PT, 4pm GMT
Duration: 45 minutes

Join IBM and Forrester Research to learn how to look beyond individual touchpoints and adopt a customer-journey focus. A shift in focus from channels and individual touchpoints to the flow of journeys across touchpoints, silos, policies and procedures helps companies deliver better customer experiences that will drive business results. 

We look forward to seeing you on this exciting webinar!