区块链上的智能合约是什么?
智能合约是存储在区块链上的数字合约,在满足预先确定的条款和条件时会自动执行这些合约
Two Professional IT Programers Discussing Blockchain Data Network Architecture Design and Development Shown on Desktop Computer Display. Working Data Center Technical Department with Server Racks
已定义智能合约

智能合约只是存储在区块链上的程序,在满足预先确定的条件时会运行这些程序。 它们通常用于自动执行协议,以便所有参与者都可以立即确定结果,而无需任何中间人参与,也不会浪费时间。 它们还可以自动完成工作流程,在满足条件时触发下一个操作。

了解有关 IBM Blockchain 的更多信息

了解有关区块链技术的更多信息

智能合约如何工作

智能合约工作时遵循简单的“if/when…then…” 语句,这些语句被写入区块链上的代码中。 当满足并验证预先确定的条件时,计算机网络将执行操作。  这些操作可能包括向相应的各方发放资金、登记车辆、发送通知或开具凭单。 然后,在交易完成时会更新区块链。 这意味着交易无法更改,只有获得许可的各方才能看到结果。

在一个智能合约中,可以根据需要设立多项规定来让参与者满意,以便圆满地完成任务。 要确立条款,参与者必须确定交易及其数据在区块链上的表示方式,同意管理这些交易的“if/when...then…” 规则,探索所有可能的例外情况,并为解决争议定义一个框架。

然后,开发人员可以对智能合约进行编程,尽管使用商业区块链的企业已越来越多地提供模板、Web 界面和其他在线工具来简化智能合约的构建。

什么是商业区块链?

智能合约的优势

速度、效率和精确度

一旦满足条件,便会立即执行合约。 因为智能合约是数字化和自动化的,所以无需处理文书工作,也不必花时间来调和通常因手动填写文档而导致的错误。

信任和透明度

因为没有第三方参与,而且会在参与者之间共享加密的交易记录,所以不必质疑是否会为了个人利益而更改了信息。

安全

区块链交易记录经过加密,这使得它们很难被破解。 此外,由于每条记录都与分布式账本上的前后记录相关联,黑客必须改变整个链才能更改单个记录。

节省

智能合约避免了通过中介机构处理交易的需要,进而消除了相关的时间延迟和费用。


智能合约的应用

探索企业如何从主动区块链解决方案中的智能合约中获益

保障药物疗效

Sonoco 和 IBM 正在努力通过提高供应链透明度来减少救命药物运输过程中的问题。 Pharma Portal 由 IBM Blockchain Transparent Supply 提供支持,是一个基于区块链的平台,可通过供应链跟踪温控药品,进而在多方之间提供可信、可靠且准确的数据。

探索 IBM Blockchain Transparent Supply
在零售商/供应商关系中增进信任

家得宝使用区块链上的智能合约快速解决与供应商间的纠纷。 通过实时通信和提高供应链的可见性,他们正在加强与供应商间的关系,从而有更多的时间从事关键工作和创新。

了解家得宝如何建立信任
更快、更高效地开展国际贸易

通过加入由 IBM Blockchain 召集的贸易金融网络 we.trade,企业正在为全球贸易创建一个信任生态系统。 作为一个基于区块链的平台,we.trade 使用标准化的规则和简化的交易选项来减少摩擦和风险,同时简便交易流程,并为参与公司和银行扩大贸易机会。

探索区块链贸易金融解决方案

探索面向供应链的区块链解决方案

探索区块链贸易金融解决方案


相关解决方案

供应链透明度

创建区块链生态系统,以便与供应链合作伙伴共享数据,从而基于信任更高效地开展交易。


贸易金融区块链

借助我们的网络召集专业知识和行业领先的平台,扫清看不见的增长障碍并重塑贸易和贸易金融。


食品供应区块链

通过改善食品供应各个环节的可视性和问责制,帮助种植者、分销商和零售商建立信任,使我们的食品更加安全。



后续步骤
浏览我们的参考指南,更深入地了解区块链的各个方面,包括工作方式、使用方法以及实施注意事项。
区块链主题 什么是区块链 区块链的优点 面向商业的区块链 区块链安全性 Hyperledger Blockchain for good 区块链和物联网

Smart contracts defined

Smart contracts are simply programs stored on a blockchain that run when predetermined conditions are met. They typically are used to automate the execution of an agreement so that all participants can be immediately certain of the outcome, without any intermediary’s involvement or time loss. They can also automate a workflow, triggering the next action when conditions are met.


How smart contracts work

Smart contracts work by following simple “if/when…then…” statements that are written into code on a blockchain. A network of computers executes the actions  when predetermined conditions have been met and verified. These actions could include releasing funds to the appropriate parties, registering a vehicle, sending notifications, or issuing a ticket. The blockchain is then updated when the transaction is completed. That means the transaction cannot be changed, and only parties who have been granted permission can see the results.

Within a smart contract, there can be as many stipulations as needed to satisfy the participants that the task will be completed satisfactorily. To establish the terms, participants must determine how transactions and their data are represented on the blockchain, agree on the “if/when...then…” rules that govern those transactions, explore all possible exceptions, and define a framework for resolving disputes.

Then the smart contract can be programmed by a developer – although increasingly, organizations that use blockchain for business provide templates, web interfaces, and other online tools to simplify structuring smart contracts.


Benefits of smart contracts

Speed, efficiency and accuracy

Once a condition is met, the contract is executed immediately. Because smart contracts are digital and automated, there’s no paperwork to process and no time spent reconciling errors that often result from manually filling in documents.

Trust and transparency

Because there’s no third party involved, and because encrypted records of transactions are shared across participants, there’s no need to question whether information has been altered for personal benefit.

Security

Blockchain transaction records are encrypted, which makes them very hard to hack. Moreover, because each record is connected to the previous and subsequent records on a distributed ledger, hackers would have to alter the entire chain to change a single record.

Savings

Smart contracts remove the need for intermediaries to handle transactions and, by extension, their associated time delays and fees.


Applications of smart contracts

Explore how businesses benefit from smart contracts in active blockchain solutions

Safeguarding the efficacy of medications

Sonoco and IBM are working to reduce issues in the transport of lifesaving medications by increasing supply chain transparency. Powered by IBM Blockchain Transparent Supply, Pharma Portal is a blockchain-based platform that tracks temperature-controlled pharmaceuticals through the supply chain to provide trusted, reliable and accurate data across multiple parties.

Increasing trust in retailer-supplier relationships

The Home Depot uses smart contracts on blockchain to quickly resolve disputes with vendors. Through real-time communication and increased visibility into the supply chain, they are building stronger relationships with suppliers, resulting in more time for critical work and innovation.

Making international trade faster and more efficient

By joining we.trade, the trade finance network convened by IBM Blockchain, businesses are creating an ecosystem of trust for global trade. As a blockchain-based platform, we.trade uses standardized rules and simplified trading options to reduce friction and risk while easing the trading process and expanding trade opportunities for participating companies and banks.

Blockchain topics

Explore our informational guides to gain a deeper understanding of various aspects of blockchain such as how it works, ways to use it and considerations for implementation.

Resources

What is blockchain?

Learn from the ground up what blockchain is all about and how it can benefit your organization. At no cost to you, download a copy of IBM’s Blockchain for Dummies guide.

Blockchain industry applications

Remove friction, build trust and unlock new value with IBM Blockchain. See how blockchain is solving problems for businesses and industries and get inspired.

Blockchain solutions

You can join existing blockchain networks that are transforming industries by bringing revolutionary trust and transparency to supply chains, global trade, international payments, our food supply, and much more.

IBM Blockchain Services

Co-create with the industry’s leading blockchain services provider. We can help you build a scalable business network underpinned by the best technology.

Writing smart contracts

The IBM Blockchain Platform supports smart contracts written in Go and Node.js. Read this tutorial to learn how to get started writing encoded business logic, terms and conditions for execution on blockchain.

Deploy a smart contract on your network

If you are running an IBM Blockchain Platform network, this tutorial will guide you through writing, packaging and deploying a smart contract using Hyperledger Fabric.

Related solutions

Supply chain transparency

Create a blockchain ecosystem to share data with your supply chain partners, with transactions that are more efficient and built on trust.

Blockchain for trade finance

Pull down invisible barriers to growth and reinvent trade and trade finance with our network-convening expertise and the industry’s leading platform.

Blockchain for food supply

Growers, distributors and retailers can build trust and make our food safer, by enhancing visibility and accountability in every step of the food supply.