与 IBM 合作

如果贵组织不是人工智能方面的专家,请与我们合作,让我们帮助您成为专家。我们几十年来一直在从事 AI 方面的工作,拥有广泛的 HR 领域专业知识。我们可以帮助您在 HR 之旅中顺利运用 AI。

我们还可以帮助您开发和部署评估和能力模型。我们的 I-O 心理学家拥有数十年的丰富经验。此外,我们还为核心 Watson Talent 产品提供额外收费的技术支持,以确保您的部署尽可能平稳地进行。

IBM 一直是 H&R Block 强大的合作伙伴。我们非常高兴有这样的合作关系。IBM 人员都非常愿意、也非常有兴趣提供帮助,确保我们的业务取得成功。

Shari Soper, 人才招聘总监, H&R Block

Watson Talent Services

在 HR 采用人工智能方面提供支持

IBM 的 I-O 心理学家和数据科学家团队负责帮助 HR 采用 AI 技术。我们具有丰富的经验,了解如何在 HR 领域应用 AI,我们的专家可以与您合作,助您取得成功。我们的技术解决方案专家会全程指导您完成设置过程,我们的顾问会帮助您获得最理想的价值和洞察。

评估和能力模型支持

我们的顾问在构建具有法律效力的有效评估方面具有深厚的专业知识,我们的服务范围相当广泛,包括证明现成测验的工作相关性,创建定制评估以预测职业成功的可能性,从而满足您的特定需求。我们可以帮助定制适合您需求的技能和能力模型。

针对 Watson Talent 产品的部署支持

快速启动服务通过为自助服务配置提供实用的专家支持,帮助加速采用 Watson Talent 应用。我们深知 AI 解决方案对于 HR 部门的许多人而言是新生事物,我们可以和您的团队合作,支持您顺利采用 AI 技术。快速启动服务可用于 IBM Watson Candidate Assistant、IBM Watson Recruitment 和 IBM Watson Career Coach。

参与对话:#TalentTransformed

Work with IBM

If your organization is not an expert at working with artificial intelligence, work with us and we can help you become one. We’ve been working with AI for decades and we have extensive HR domain expertise too. We’re here to help with your AI in HR journey.

We can also help you develop and deploy assessments and competency models. Our I-O psychologists have decades of experience. Additionally, we offer premium technical support for core Watson Talent products to ensure your deployment is as smooth as possible.

IBM has been a strong partner with H&R Block. We've really appreciated the ability to have that partnership and connection. People on the IBM side are vested and interested in helping to make sure that our business is a success.

Shari Soper, Talent Acquisition Director, H&R Block

Watson Talent Services

Artificial intelligence adoption support for HR

IBM has a team of I-O psychologists and data scientists bringing responsible AI to HR. We have the experience to know what it takes to bring AI to the HR function, and our experts can work with you to aid your success. Our technical solutions experts guide you through the setup process, and our consultants help you achieve optimal value and insights.

Assessment and competency model support

Our consultants have deep expertise in building legally-defensible, valid assessments, and our services range from demonstrating job relatedness of off-the-shelf tests to creating custom assessments for predicting job success for your specific needs. We can help you customize skills and competency models tailored just for you.

Deployment support for Watson Talent products

Quick Start Services accelerate the adoption of Watson Talent applications by offering practical, expert support for self-service configuration. We know that AI solutions are new to many in HR and we work with your teams to support your adoption. Quick Start Services are available for IBM Watson Candidate Assistant, IBM Watson Recruitment, and IBM Watson Career Coach.