IBM Support

Spectrum Scale ESS 3000

Webcasts


Abstract

To address the challenges of managing today’s data, IBM Elastic Storage System 3000 (ESS 3000) delivers a new generation of software-defined storage. It builds on years of experience and couples proven IBM Spectrum Scale software with lightning-fast NVMe storage technology to offer industry-leading file management capabilities. These build on and extend a track record of meeting the needs of the smartest, most demanding organizations. ESS 3000 is a faster, denser storage solution with a whole new smoother containerized out-of-the-box experience and simpler management. Come join us for this exciting session!

Content

Date: Tuesday, June 2nd, 2020

Time: 12:00pm New York, 5:00p.m. London, 6:00p.m. Paris, 4:00p.m. GMT Duration: 60-90 minutes

Speakers: Stieg Klein, Systems Engineer - Spectrum Storage / LSF

 

Audio

[{"Business Unit":{"code":"BU054","label":"Systems w\/TPS"},"Product":{"code":"STXKQY","label":"IBM Spectrum Scale"},"ARM Category":[{"code":"a8m50000000KzhuAAC","label":"ESS"}],"ARM Case Number":"","Platform":[{"code":"PF025","label":"Platform Independent"}],"Version":"All Version(s)","Line of Business":{"code":"LOB26","label":"Storage"}},{"Business Unit":{"code":"BU054","label":"Systems w\/TPS"},"Product":{"code":"STHMCM","label":"IBM Elastic Storage Server"},"ARM Category":[{"code":"a8m0z0000001i8bAAA","label":"ESS 3000"}],"Platform":[{"code":"PF025","label":"Platform Independent"}],"Version":"All Version(s)","Line of Business":{"code":"LOB26","label":"Storage"}}]

Document Information

Modified date:
22 July 2020

UID

ibm16204142