IBM Support

Spectrum Virtualize 8.3.1 Enhancements

Webcasts


Abstract

Come learn about some exciting new hardware for SVC and a new Flash Core Module, as well as enhancements to Spectrum Virtualize including automated Metro/Global Mirror, DRAID expansion, SNMPv3, enhanced audit logging, performance improvements and more!

Content

Date:  February 20, 2020

Time:  12:00 pm New York, 5:00 pm London, 6:00 pm Paris, 5:00 pm GMT

Duration:  60 - 90 minutes

Speakers: Byron Grossnickle, Spectrum Virtualize Specialist and Matt Key, Flash Specialist both from the Washington Systems Center

Register: 

https://ibm.webex.com/ibm/onstage/g.php?MTID=edde71c9993e2956ef3170122118e53f2

Or

https://ibm.biz/BdqDsQ

After registering you will receive an email confirming your registration with information, you need to join the Webinar.

[{"Business Unit":{"code":"BU036","label":"IBM Global Markets"},"Product":{"code":"STVLF4","label":"IBM Spectrum Virtualize software"},"Component":"","Platform":[{"code":"PF016","label":"Linux"}],"Version":"8.3.1","Edition":""}]

Document Information

Modified date:
20 February 2020

UID

ibm11282228