IBM Support

LI82832: USER ACCOUNT SETTINGS ARE LOST FOR PORTAL IF THEY ARE REMOVED FROM ALL CONSUMER ORGANISATIONS.

Abstract

When users are deleted from the portal their account setting data such as chosen language, avatars, and timezone are lost

[{"Business Unit":{"code":"BU048","label":"IBM Software"},"Product":{"code":"SSMNED","label":"IBM API Connect"},"Platform":[{"code":"PF025","label":"Platform Independent"}],"Version":"A0X","Line of Business":{"code":"LOB77","label":"Automation Platform"}}]

Log InLog in to view more of this document

This document has the abstract of a technical article that is available to authorized users once you have logged on. Please use Log in button above to access the full document. After log in, if you do not have the right authorization for this document, there will be instructions on what to do next.

Document Information

Modified date:
28 July 2026