IBM Support

IJ33194: WHEN A NEW COUNT IS DONE AND WE SCROLL DOWN AND THEN BACK UP THE PREVIOUSLY ADDED COUNT VALUE IS DELETED

Abstract

In Work Center Manage Inventory when a new count is added and not yet saved. If the user scrolls down to the point that the

[{"Business Unit":{"code":"BU048","label":"IBM Software"},"Product":{"code":"SSLKT6","label":"Maximo Asset Management"},"Platform":[{"code":"PF025","label":"Platform Independent"}],"Version":"760","Line of Business":{"code":"LOB77","label":"Automation Platform"}}]

Log InLog in to view more of this document

This document has the abstract of a technical article that is available to authorized users once you have logged on. Please use Log in button above to access the full document. After log in, if you do not have the right authorization for this document, there will be instructions on what to do next.

Document Information

Modified date:
27 July 2026