IBM Support

IJ30279: IF A USER CREATES A GRAPHICAL SCHEDULE AND THEN THE USER IS DEACTIVATED, OTHER USERS UNABLE TO SEE GANTT VIEW OF SCHEDULE

Abstract

If a user creates a graphical schedule and then the user is deactivated, the rendering of the Gantt view by other users

[{"Business Unit":{"code":"BU059","label":"IBM Software w\/o TPS"},"Product":{"code":"SS9NUN","label":"Maximo Asset Management Scheduler"},"Platform":[{"code":"PF025","label":"Platform Independent"}],"Version":"761","Line of Business":{"code":"LOB59","label":"Sustainability Software"}}]

Log InLog in to view more of this document

This document has the abstract of a technical article that is available to authorized users once you have logged on. Please use Log in button above to access the full document. After log in, if you do not have the right authorization for this document, there will be instructions on what to do next.

Document Information

Modified date:
27 July 2026