主页 Page Title Page Title 混合云的数字化运营 如何利用自主运营助力 IT 实现自主管理
44% 的数字驱动型企业预计 AI 和机器学习将在未来 3-5 年内对业务产生变革性的影响。
下载报告 订阅 IBM Expert View
用双曲线几何图案表示自动化
简介
利用 AI 和自动化功能主动应对业务中断 自主运营可以让 IT 实现自主管理,通过提供主动而非被动的方法来解决问题,从而有机会增强可靠性并显著降低成本。2020 年 IBV 研究 (PDF, 400 KB) 显示,80% 的受访公司预期将通过自动化实现盈利率增长。然而,为了有效实施数字化转型,必须采取战略性方法。 将 AI 和自动化纳入 IT 运营可赋予企业新的能力,以管理数据,优先处理可能影响业务的问题,并节省熟练员工的时间。 2020 年 IBV 研究 (400 KB)
IT 可见性

直观呈现端到端运营

 

IT 控制塔提供全方位的整个系统视图,让企业了解运营情况。首席信息官可以查看详细的应用程序性能数据,并了解资源的管理方式。首席技术官可以使用这些信息,确定是否需要增强产品或供应商。而首席执行官则可以获取各种业务指标和商业智能应用程序。

80%

的受访公司预计通过自动化实现盈利率增长²

60%

减少事故³

实时指标
实时监控每个 IT 事件

获得全系统实时指标,如平均识别时间 (MTTI),是自主 IT 运营的原动力。提高可观察性有助于端到端跟踪 IT 运营,以便更轻松地识别和定位在应用程序、数据和流程中发生的关键事件。

AI 效率

使用 AI 整合数据并启动 IT 操作

 

海量 IT 遥测数据的快速传入,很容易让员工不堪重负。为了有效管理传入的数据,企业纷纷采纳 AI 技术,借此了解传入的事件有何意义,以及如何快速加以解决。AI 还有助于保留通常会在 IT 人员流动过程中流失的体系化知识。

39%

的组织目前在产品服务组合中至少拥有 500 个应用程序⁴

97%

的 IT 遥测干扰信息降幅⁵

自动化操作
应用自动化技术,在业务受到影响之前采取行动 将 AI 自动化应用到 IT 运营中,可以在没有人工干预的情况下自主开展各种活动,如路由客户服务凭单、识别安全风险和创建系统备份。该技术有助于快速打造更佳体验,提高员工生产力,简化运营,并帮助建立持久的客户忠诚度。
后续步骤
下载 IBM 报告 探索 订阅 IBM Expert View 探索
脚注

1 基于 451 Research 在 2020 年对 237 名 IT 决策者进行的调查《客户之声:宏观经济展望、企业 IT 支出、数字化转型和云服务》的结果,该调查报道于《完全自动化:智能企业执行的未来》,451 Research,2022 年 7 月。
² 《自动化和未来工作:在整个企业中创建智能工作流程》(PDF, 400 KB),IBM 商业价值研究院,2020 年 7 月 22 日。
³, ⁵ 基于 IBM 2021 年以来与客户的合作中观察到的汇总性能数据,进而开展的内部分析表明,数字化运营(集成自主运营解决方案)使一家客户的事件数量削减了 60%,使两家客户的 IT 遥测噪声减少了 97%。实际结果将因客户配置和条件而异,因此通常无法提供预期的结果。
⁴ 《全球应用程序服务》,2023 年,IDC,文件编号 US50037816,2023 年 1 月(ibm.com 外部链接)。

How to help IT manage itself with autonomous operations
44% of digitally driven enterprises expect AI and machine learning to have a transformational impact on business in the next 3-5 years.¹
Download the paper Subscribe to IBM Expert View
Hyperbolic geometric patterns to represent automation
Introduction
Use AI and automation to proactively adapt to business disruptions Autonomous operations can allow IT to manage itself, offering opportunities for high reliability and significant cost reduction by providing a proactive approach to addressing issues, rather than reactive. Research from a 2020 IBV study (PDF, 400 KB) shows that 80% of surveyed companies expected profitability growth with automation. However, implementing digital transformations effectively requires a strategic approach. Incorporating AI and automation into IT operations adds new capabilities to organize data, prioritize issues that can affect your business and preserve the time of your skilled employees. 2020 IBV study (400 KB)
IT visibility

Visualize operations end to end

 

An IT control tower provides a comprehensive, system-wide view of how your operations are functioning. CIOs can see detailed application performance data and how resources are being managed. CTOs can use this information to determine if products or providers require augmenting. And CEOs can access a wide variety of business metrics and business intelligence applications.

80%

of surveyed companies expected profitability growth with automation²

60%

reduction in incidents³

Real-time metrics
Monitor every IT event in real time

Obtaining system-wide, real-time metrics like mean time to identify (MTTI) is the impetus of autonomous IT operations. Improving observability helps you track IT operations end to end, making it easier to identify and locate critical events as they happen across your applications, data and processes.

AI efficiency

Use AI to consolidate data and initiate IT actions

 

The volume and velocity of incoming IT telemetry can easily overwhelm staff. To effectively manage incoming data, businesses turn to AI infusion to understand what incoming events mean and how to resolve them quickly. AI can also help preserve the institutional knowledge that typically gets lost in IT personnel transitions.

39%

of organizations have 500 or more applications in the portfolios today⁴

97%

reduction in IT telemetry noise⁵

Automate operations
Apply automation to act before business impact Adding automation with AI to IT operations enables activities, such as routing customer service tickets, identifying security risks and creating system backups autonomously, without human intervention. This technology helps create better experiences with speed, enhance employee productivity, streamline operations and help build lasting customer loyalty.
Next steps
Download the IBM paper Explore Subscribe the IBM Expert View Explore
Footnotes

¹ Based on results of 451 Research’s Voice of the Customer: Macroeconomic Outlook, Corporate IT Spending, Digital Transformation and Cloud Services 2020 survey of 237 IT decision-makers, reported in Total Automation: The Future of Intelligent Enterprise Execution, 451 Research, July 2022.
² Automation and the future of work: Creating intelligent workflows across the enterprise (PDF, 400 KB), IBM Institute for Business Value, 22 July 2020.
³, ⁵ Based on IBM’s internal analysis of aggregated performance data observed from engagements with clients from 2021, which showed that Digital Operations (the integrated autonomous operations solution) achieved 60% reduction of incidents with one client and 97% reduction of IT telemetry noise with two clients. Actual results will vary based on client configurations and conditions and, therefore, generally expected results cannot be provided.
⁴ Worldwide Application Services, 2023, IDC, Doc # US50037816, Jan 2023 (link resides outside ibm.com).