通过 IBM Turbonomic 获得 AI 洞察和仪表板
实时了解应用程序的运行状况和性能
体验交互式演示 预约实时演示
适用于 IBM Turbonomic 的 AI 洞察和仪表板的插图
更少的干扰。更强的洞察力。

现代 AI 和分析工具生成和审查的数据量非常庞大,导致您的团队很容易会淹没在海量信息中。IBM Turbonomic 平台提供三个内置仪表板,显示关键指标以帮助您制定最佳业务决策。仪表板还将显示自动执行这些决策将如何影响您的环境。对于其他团队或视角,您也可以在用户界面中轻松创建自定义仪表板。

查看仪表板
优势 简化洞察分析,以便制定明智的决策

Turbonomic 提供有影响力的 AI 驱动型洞察分析,让团队能够制定明智的决策。通过自动化此类洞察分析,用户可以提高效率,并确保行动符合其业务目标。

可操作仪表板,用于实现卓越业务

Turbonomic 配备了三个内置仪表板,可显示关键指标,以便促进最佳决策,并展现自动化决策的影响。用户还可以灵活地创建为不同团队量身定制的自定义仪表板。

全面的视图可增强性能

借助 Turbonomic 的执行仪表板体验经强化的监督能力,可提供有关工作负载以及云端、本地和容器环境性能的实时洞察。自定义仪表板可确保所有团队在资源堆栈中准确分析并执行操作。

AI 洞察的工作原理
云执行仪表板 实时查看工作负载、云服务提供商和您的云帐户。了解自动化如何影响效率、性能和风险。探索累积节省、必要投资和潜在节省,以及预计的云成本和预留实例使用情况。

本地执行仪表板 查看详细的工作负载、操作历史记录、成本节约和改进情况。当前状态图表按 CPU、内存和存储容量或使用率显示了排名靠前的集群。对于未来规划,此仪表板还揭示了集群资源的耗尽时间。您还可以看到每个服务器或存储器的虚拟机密度的改进情况。

容器平台仪表板 查看容器基础架构的整体性能、容量和运行状况。深入了解排名靠前的容器平台集群,以便评估它们的运行状况并按风险级别排序。查看排名靠前的服务和排名靠前的名称空间,以确定配额和实际使用率。

自定义仪表板 IBM Turbonomic 让您可以根据不同团队,定制对他们重要的视图。无论您的组织结构如何,每个团队都可以获得他们需要的信息,并知道分析和操作会将整个堆栈中的资源关系纳入考量。
评论
立即使用 Turbo

开启实现持续应用程序性能的旅程,同时安全地降低成本。

免费试用 Turbonomic 预约实时演示
更多探索方式 文档 教育 社区 定价 资源

IT automation Turbonomic AI insights and dashboards with IBM Turbonomic
Gain real-time insights into the health and performance of your applications 
Explore the interactive demo Book a live demo
AI insights and dashboards for IBM Turbonomic illustration
Less noise. Stronger insights.

Modern AI and analytics tools generate and review so much data that it’s easy to overwhelm your teams with information. The IBM® Turbonomic® platform provides three built-in dashboards that show key metrics to help you make the best business decisions. The dashboards also show how automating those decisions will impact your environment. For other teams or views, you can easily create custom dashboards within the user interface.

See the dashboards
Benefits Streamlined insights for informed decisions

Turbonomic provides impactful AI-driven insights that empower teams to make informed decisions. By automating these insights, users enhance efficiency and ensure that actions align with their business goals.

Actionable dashboards for business excellence

Turbonomic comes equipped with three built-in dashboards that display crucial metrics, facilitating optimal decision-making and illustrating the impact of automating decisions. Users also have the flexibility to create custom dashboards tailored to different teams.

Comprehensive views for enhanced performance

Experience enhanced oversight with Turbonomic's executive dashboards, they offer real-time insights on workloads and cloud, on-prem, and container environments performance. Custom dashboards ensure accurate analytics and actions across the resource stack for all teams.

How AI insights work
Cloud executive dashboard View workloads, cloud service providers and your cloud accounts in real time. See how automation adoption impacts efficiency, performance and risks. Explore cumulative savings, necessary investments and potential savings, along with estimated cloud costs and usage of reserved instances.

On-prem executive dashboard View detailed workloads, actions history, cost savings and improvements. The current-state chart shows the top clusters by CPU, memory and storage capacity or utilization. For future planning, this dashboard also shows time-to-exhaustion of cluster resources. You can also see how the density of virtual machines per host or storage is improving.

Container platform dashboard View the overall performance, capacity and health of your container infrastructure. Get insights into top container platform clusters so you can assess their health and sort by risk level. View top services and top namespaces to identify quota and actual utilization.

Custom dashboard The IBM Turbonomic platform allows you to scope to views that matter to different teams. Regardless of how your organization is structured, every team can get the information they need, knowing that the analytics and actions are accounting for the resource relationships across the stack.
Reviews
It’s time you Turbo

Start your journey to continuous application performance while safely reducing cost.

Try Turbonomic for free Book a live demo
More ways to explore Documentation Education Community Pricing Resources