工作人员

利用 IBM TRIRIGA 发现关键的信息和洞察

借助 IWMS 领先产品做出正确的决策

我们值得信赖的集成工作场所管理系统 (IWMS) 可帮助您在最重要的领域中实现更好的成果:空间优化、使用者体验、资本项目以及租赁管理和会计。从前门到装卸站,您将能够根据数据做出更明智的决策。 

→ IBM 在 2019 年 Verdantix 绿色象限中被评为领导者

利用新的 Cisco 集成,提供准确的占用情况洞察,重新构思互联空间

TRIRIGA 的主要优点

优化空间和设施利用率

了解更多信息

平衡规模调整、搬迁、合并、收购和使用者期望,从而充分利用您的设施。使用 AI 驱动的洞察,通过实时占用情况监控来确保您的空间规划符合要求。利用自助服务选项、自动和移动流程、设施规划管理和空间预留功能,简化战略性空间规划。

打造更好的居住体验

了解更多信息

通过适当搭配空间管理、工作场所服务和用户交互,为所有居住者提供更安全、更具吸引力的环境。借助移动应用和自助服务产品(包括 AI 助手),提供更多使用者友好型选项,从而提高工作效率。

简化租赁管理和会计流程

了解更多信息

管理并整合所有租赁,从而合理分配空间、降低成本并分析财务影响。使用自动跟踪来掌握重要租约续订的最新情况,同时紧跟最新的会计标准和规定。

最大程度地提高运营和维护效率

了解更多信息

使用基于条件的预防性维护,提高工作效率并降低运营成本,同时打造最高质量的居住体验。跟踪预算、成本和计划安排为整个企业集中处理搬迁请求和管理审批、跟踪信息和计划更新。

管理和扩展资本项目

了解更多信息

提高资本、设施和环境项目的质量。使用高级的协作式项目管理功能和项目规划,帮助您确定项目风险和效益,推动按时、按预算完成项目。

创建更高效的报告

了解更多信息

通过简单而直观的定制报告,让数据提供洞察,帮助您做出决策。直接根据您的运营数据编制报告,并围绕对您及您的组织最重要的指标创建定制可视化效果。

技术详细信息

通过以下链接查看 TRIRIGA Facilities Management 的软件需求:

通过以下链接查看 TRIRIGA Facilities Management 的硬件需求:

People working

Unlock key information and insights with IBM TRIRIGA

Make the right decisions with an IWMS leader

Our trusted integrated workplace management system (IWMS) helps you create better outcomes in the areas that matter most: space optimization, occupant experience, capital projects, and lease administration and accounting. From the front door to the loading dock, you’ll be able to make more informed and data-driven decisions. 

→ IBM named a leader in the Verdantix Green Quadrant 2019

New Cisco integration for accurate occupancy insights to reimagine your connected spaces

TRIRIGA key benefits

Optimize space and facility utilization

Learn more

Balance rightsizing, relocation, mergers, acquisitions, and occupant expectations to use your facilities to their fullest. Use AI-driven insights to ensure your space planning meets demand with real-time occupancy monitoring. Make strategic space planning easier with self-service options, automated and mobile processes, facility planning management and space reservations.

Deliver a better occupant experience

Learn more

Deliver the right mix of space management, workplace services and user interactions to create a safer, more engaging environment for all of your occupants. With mobile apps and self-service offerings, including an AI assistant, you can deliver more consumer-friendly options to enhance productivity.

Streamline lease administration and accounting

Learn more

Manage and consolidate leases to right-size your space, reduce costs and analyze financial impacts. Use automated tracking to stay on top of critical lease renewals while keeping up with the latest accounting standards and regulations.

Maximize operations and maintenance efficiency

Learn more

Use preventative and condition-based maintenance to improve efficiency and reduce operating costs while delivering the highest quality occupant experience. Track budgets, costs and schedules. Centralize move requests, management approvals, tracking information and scheduling updates for your entire enterprise.

Manage and extend capital projects

Learn more

Advance the quality of capital, facility and environmental projects. Use advanced, collaborative project management capabilities and project planning to help you identify project risks and benefits to drive on-time, on-budget projects.

Create more efficient reporting

Learn more

Let your data provide insight and help inform your decisions with simple, intuitive, do-it-yourself reports. Report directly against your operational data and create tailored visualizations around the metrics that matter most to you and your organization.

Technical details

Software requirements for TRIRIGA Facilities Management can be viewed at:

Hardware requirements for TRIRIGA Facilities Management can be viewed at: