影子 IT 发现
借助 IBM Security® Randori Recon,发现本地或云中的未知资产,并像攻击者一样思考目标的优先级
试用 Randori 查看实际运行情况 (1:35)
示意图:与影子 IT 发现相关的产品屏幕截图

IBM Security® Randori Recon 是一种外部攻击面管理 (ASM) SaaS,通过外部侦察、基于风险的优先级划分和主动警报来提供影子 IT 发现。

随着越来越多的最终用户采用全新的云服务和远程办公,影子 IT(未经 IT 部门监督而部署未经批准的软件应用程序和硬件)正在整个企业网络中加速蔓延。根据《2022 年攻击面管理现状》报告,组织的暴露资产平均比其资产管理计划确定的多 30%。由于 IT 团队通常不知道影子 IT,因此这些未经批准的资产带来的安全风险得不到解决。

借助 Randori Recon 实施 ASM 可帮助您发现本地或云中的影子 IT 资产,这些资产可能会让攻击者绕过您的防火墙或其他网络安全防御措施。Randori Recon 持续监控您的外部攻击面,以发现意外变化、盲点、错误配置和流程故障。借助来自对抗性角度的洞察分析,该 SaaS 应用程序可帮助您确定影子 IT 风险的优先级,并做出明智的决策来保护敏感数据并加强您的安全状况。

您可以做什么
发现以前未知的漏洞 外部对手不会利用 IP 地址、主机名或端口,而是攻击面向互联网的底层云应用程序。Randori Recon 发现您可能未知的目标,并根据潜在影响确定其风险的优先级。它可以准确地向您显示周边特定资产的情况,从而帮助您对新发现的资产采取行动,而无需进行额外的调研。

收到有关意外变化的警报 安全管理员需要的不仅仅是对攻击面的年度视图。Randori Recon 通过使用主动和被动发现方法持续识别 IPv4、IPv6 和 IoT 资产。通过比较新发现的资产和以前已知的资产之间的差异,它可以标记未经批准的应用程序和硬件,以便您提供保护。当您的周边发生变化时,它会提醒您新的、易受攻击的和配置错误的资产。
在与 IBM Security Randori Recon 合作之前,我们无法知道攻击者首先会针对我们哪些资产进行攻击。 Eric McManis IT 总监 Armellini Logistics 了解 Armellini 如何主动降低影子 IT 带来的风险
相关用例 并购风险管理

降低并购过程中与新公司或系统集成相关的交易风险。实时评估您扩大的数字足迹,以发现潜在的漏洞和弱点。

采取下一步行动

立即控制您的攻击面。了解 IBM Security® Randori Recon 如何帮助您管理数字足迹的扩大并快速实现目标,同时减少误报。

预约演示

Home Security Randori Recon Shadow IT discovery
Discover unknown assets—on-premises or in cloud—and prioritize targets by thinking like an attacker with IBM Security® Randori Recon
Try Randori See it in action (1:35)
Diagram showing product screenshots related to shadow IT discovery

IBM Security® Randori Recon, an attack surface management (ASM) SaaS, provides shadow IT discovery through Discovery, risk-based prioritization, and proactive alerts.

The sprawl of shadow IT—unsanctioned software apps and hardware deployed without IT department oversight—is accelerating across corporate networks as more end users embrace new cloud services and remote work. According to The State of Attack Surface Management 2022 report, the average organization has 30% more exposed assets than its asset management programs have identified. Since the IT team is generally unaware of shadow IT, security risks posed by these unapproved assets go unaddressed.

ASM with Randori Recon helps you discover your shadow IT assets, on-premises or in the cloud, that could potentially allow attackers to bypass your firewall or other cybersecurity defenses. Randori Recon continuously monitors your attack surface for unexpected changes, blind spots, misconfigurations, and process failures. With insights from an adversarial perspective, this SaaS application helps you prioritize your shadow IT risks and make informed decisions to protect sensitive data and strengthen your security posture.

What you can do
Uncover previously unknown vulnerabilities Adversaries do not exploit an IP address, host name, or port—they attack the underlying internet-facing cloud apps. Randori Recon uncovers targets you may not have known about and prioritizes their risk based on potential impact. It helps you act on newly identified assets without additional research by showing you exactly how a particular asset was located on your perimeter.

Get alerted to unexpected changes Security admins need more than an annual view of your attack surface. Randori Recon continuously identifies IPv4, IPv6 and IoT assets by using active and passive discovery methods. By comparing the delta between newly discovered and previously known assets, it flags unsanctioned applications and hardware so you can secure them. As your perimeter changes, it alerts you on new, vulnerable and misconfigured assets.
We had no way of knowing which of our assets an attacker would target first until we worked with IBM Security Randori Recon. Eric McManis Director of IT Armellini Logistics Read how Armellini proactively reduces risks posed by shadow IT
Related use cases M&A risk management

Mitigate transaction risks associated with the integration of new companies or systems during a merger or acquisition process. Assess your expanded digital footprint in real time to discover potential vulnerabilities and weaknesses.

Take the next step

Take control of your attack surface today. See how IBM Security® Randori Recon can help you manage the expansion of your digital footprint and get on target quickly with fewer false positives.

Request a demo Get a price estimate