功能

定义

定义、管理和分析需求,同时向所有项目干系人提供系统和软件开发项目的单一视图。 借助增强的可跟踪性,您可以从需求到测试和部署全面分析变更的影响。

型号

构建原型和模拟以更好地了解和传达项目功能。 利用行业标准建模语言,直观地对设计和架构进行建模。 尽早进行设计验证,加快上市速度,并提高产品质量。

测试

通过持续且全面的测试管理,获得无缝的透明度和原始需求可跟踪性,确保最终产品的质量。 改进项目时间表和测试指标报告,以便做出明智的决策。

协作

改善整个团队的沟通与协作,以便更好地管理计划、任务和项目状态。 调整流程使其达到最适合贵组织的状态,从而加快发布周期,并改善依赖关系管理。

扩展

扩展 IBM Engineering Lifecycle Management 的核心功能,无论您的组织需要更全面的报告,更有效的工程数据分析,自动执行最佳实践,还是与其他第三方生命周期管理工具集成,统统都能实现。

利用 AI 提高需求的价值

了解 ELM 解决方案中的四种主要产品

IBM Engineering Requirements Management DOORS Next 图形

IBM Engineering Requirements Management DOORS Next

IBM Engineering Requirements Management DOORS® Next 是可扩展产品,用于优化需求的沟通、协作和验证。 它能够捕获、跟踪、分析并管理需求变更,同时保持法规和标准的合规性。 该产品不仅有助于改善贵组织和供应链对项目范围和成本的管理,还支持 AI 扩展,可提高需求的质量和明确性。

IBM Engineering Systems Design Rhapsody

IBM Engineering Systems Design Rhapsody® 产品提供经过验证的建模和设计功能。 此产品为支持 UML、SysML 和 AUTOSAR 的系统与软件工程师提供协作式设计、开发和测试环境。 其中一项产品 Design Manager 是一种建模和设计工具,它使用持续验证、快速模拟、原型构建和执行,能够尽早消除错误。

IBM Engineering Systems Design Rhapsody 图形
IBM Engineering Test Management 图形

IBM Engineering Test Management

IBM Engineering Test Management 是一种基于 Web 的协作式质量管理产品,提供从需求到缺陷全面的测试规划和测试资产管理。 它使团队能够无缝地共享信息,将测试与需求联系起来,使用自动化来加快项目进度,并报告指标以制定明智的发布决策。

IBM Engineering Workflow Management

IBM Engineering Workflow Management 用于管理计划、任务和项目状态,是待办工作和已交付工作之间的关键链接。 它支持灵活适应任何流程,这使企业能够采用更快的发布周期,并管理小型和复杂开发项目中的依赖关系。

IBM Engineering Workflow Management 图形

IBM ELM 扩展了标准 ALM 产品的功能

IBM Engineering Lifecycle Management 解决方案图形

IBM ELM - 一种开放且可扩展的解决方案

IBM Engineering Lifecycle Management (ELM) 是一种全面的端到端产品和软件开发管理解决方案。 每个解决方案组件可以作为独立产品使用,也可以与其他解决方案组件协同工作。 这使企业能够满足他们当今最迫切的管理需求,但同时也相信其解决方案的功能可以随着需求的变化而增长。 

作为基于 OSLC 的开放式解决方案,IBM ELM 还可以与其他 ALM 产品集成。

阅读 ELM 白皮书 (PDF, 911 KB)

启动互动演示

IBM Engineering Lifecycle Management 扩展

进一步增强和优化您的系统和软件开发环境。

Capabilities

Define

Define, manage and analyze requirements while providing a single view of your system and software development project to all stakeholders. With enhanced traceability, you can fully analyze the impact of changes from requirements through testing and deployment.

Model

Build prototypes and simulations to better understand and communicate project functionality. Leverage industry standard modeling languages to visually model your design and architecture. Do early design validation to improve time to market and enhance product quality.

Test

Ensure the quality of your final product through continuous and comprehensive test management with seamless transparency and traceability back to original requirements. Improve project schedules and reporting of test metrics for informed decision-making.

Collaborate

Improve communication and collaboration across the entire team to better manage plans, tasks and project status. Adapt the processes that best fit your organization to enable faster release cycles and improved dependency management.

Extend

Extend the core capabilities of IBM Engineering Lifecycle Management wherever your organization needs more comprehensive reporting, better analysis across engineering data, automation of best practices or integration with other third-party lifecycle management tools.

Use AI to improve the value of your requirements

Understand the four main offerings in the ELM solution

IBM Engineering Requirements Management DOORS Next graphic

IBM Engineering Requirements Management DOORS Next

IBM Engineering Requirements Management DOORS® Next is a scalable product to optimize communication, collaboration and verification of requirements. It enables you to capture, trace, analyze and manage changes to requirements while maintaining compliance to regulations and standards. This product not only helps improve the management of project scope and cost in your organization and supply chain, it also supports an AI extension that can improve the quality and clarity of your requirements.

IBM Engineering Systems Design Rhapsody

IBM Engineering Systems Design Rhapsody® products offer proven modeling and design capabilities. They provide collaborative design, development and test environments for systems and software engineers that support UML, SysML and AUTOSAR. One of the products — Design Manager — is a modeling and design tool that uses continuous validation, through rapid simulation, prototyping and execution, to address errors earlier.

IBM Engineering Systems Design Rhapsody graphic
IBM Engineering Test Management graphic

IBM Engineering Test Management

IBM Engineering Test Management is a collaborative, web-based quality management product that offers comprehensive test planning and test asset management from requirements to defects. It enables teams to seamlessly share information, link testing to requirements, use automation to speed project schedules and report on metrics for informed release decisions.

IBM Engineering Workflow Management

IBM Engineering Workflow Management manages plans, tasks and project status as the critical link between required and delivered work. It provides flexibility to adapt to any process, which enables companies to adopt faster release cycles and manage dependencies across both small and complex development projects.

IBM Engineering Workflow Management graphic

IBM ELM extends the capabilities of standard ALM offerings

IBM Engineering Lifecycle Management solution graphic

IBM ELM – an open and extensible solution

IBM Engineering Lifecycle Management (ELM) is an end-to-end, holistic management solution for product and software development. Each of the solution components can work as a stand-alone product or in concert with the others. This enables businesses to address their most pressing management need today but have confidence that the capabilities of their solution can grow as their needs do. 

As an open solution based on OSLC, IBM ELM can also be integrated with other ALM offerings.

Read the ELM whitepaper (PDF, 911 KB)

Launch interactive demo

IBM Engineering Lifecycle Management extensions

Further enhance and optimize your systems and software development environment.

IBM Engineering Lifecycle Optimization

ELM extensions